Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。6月30日まで。今すぐ購入›

通常価格: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

レビュー

Hitsville EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of108件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. James

2024年6月15日

Musical favourite!

One among the most musical EQs that I’ve used. The mastering EQ especially lives on my master channel.

a. atheer

2024年6月14日

beautiful

Wonderful products, characterized by precision and giving a very beautiful color and flavor.

M. Lovakovic

2024年4月1日

Warm Beast

Lovin it!!! Works exactly like i want

A. Niculescu

2024年3月11日

Great on everything!

I use this on almost all my buses (drums, bass, guitars, vox) and master bus to get the final touch!
Killer sound!

B. Spence

2024年2月15日

Nice!

Growing up in Detroit during this era was so great. I use this EQ when plugging my Jazzmaster right into the board then into the interface with this Plug-in and sounds wonderful.

V. Lekic

2024年2月13日

The Best Mastering EQ Plugin

Easily the best mastering EQ plugin. intuitive and versatile.

D. Benjamin

2024年2月8日

Exactly the sound I need

For a 60's funk project I have in the works this plugin more than does the job

P. Mues

2024年2月3日

Best EQ

Sweet mother of God! This thing sounds sooo good. No wonder those motown albums all sounded so darn good :) Almost voodoo like... Blown away!

N. Crouch

2024年1月31日

My new fav EQ

I love this thing.
A great tool paired w/ your fav preamp to get a great sound into your DAW-also fantastic at shaping and moving already recorded sounds.
Great frequencies for all sources

D. Vazquez

2024年1月31日

Great Eq

Work phenomenal for mastering!! Lots of presets to work with!

J. Mendel

2024年1月18日

Really Pleasing!

I didn't have experience with this EQ prior to buying this plugin, but the sound is really nice on program material and mix busses. Enjoying it greatly!

B. Young

2024年1月15日

Powerful tone shaping

Gives great tone shaping and lift to your mixes. MS function on the mix bus sounds amazing. Added the perfect snap to my snare. It’s basically going on all my mixes from here on out!

g. le bescond

2024年1月15日

top !

very musical : shines on tracks, shines on busses.

D. Figueiredo

2024年1月14日

Very good flavour

The juice is sweet and exotic no problem to be in the kitchen of the best restaurants and served to the most demanding of the customers.I recommend
This plugin to anyone serious in the music industry plus are much more to taste from UA plugins. Thankyou UA.

N. Schlewing

2024年1月13日

Super!

Another Great Plugin

P. lam

2024年1月11日

good

good

E. Esper

2024年1月5日

HitsVille EQ

Definitely has that Motown Sound to it Great Plug-in Easy to use Friendly on My CPU lots of Good Presets a Must for Me Great Company …. Another Great Plugin

R. Hoffman

2024年1月2日

Absolutely Killer

Kicking myself for not trying this out sooner - tried out a demo just to see what was up.....within like 2 days this became one of my GO-TO EQs for individual tracks, busses, as well as mastering. Went back and remixed essentially an entire album with this. This doesn't just feel like a standard semi-parametric EQ, this thing is MUSICAL. Sexually stimulating, even.

L. Kendrick

2024年1月2日

Hitsville EQ is fantastic

I am currently using the mastering plugin on vox reverb bus.. and on Wavelab mastering bus. try master #2.. dial it in.. love these products.. I also have the Hitsville reverb too.. best so far I have found

B. Hampton

2023年12月18日

Knocked it Out

1 word - Wow! UAD Hitsville EQ/Mastering emulation knocked a 23 year old re-master project out of the park. They make mastering a leisure rather than a chore. The song was a nice upbeat Bop or Steppers tune that pays tribute to the 60’s Hitsville Big era. The pre-sets are enough to satisfy most needs. But clicking the UAD embedded Instruction video opens a door to true creativity! Worth every penny

1-20 of108件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6