UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Hitsville EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of63件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Domenico

2023年1月31日

Back to the Future

UAD - Hitsville EQ Collection takes you back to the future. The famous Motown sound of the 60's and 70's. Big thanks to michael & Universal Audio.

H. Aydin

2023年1月30日

Love these

My go to eq to get some clarity in vocals.

M. Grant

2023年1月14日

Hitsville EQ is a hit!!!

The Mastering EQ now adds that special sauce to my Master Buss! I use it to supplement other EQs to add just a little extra to the chain.

R. Dann

2023年1月9日

Sounds good

Sounds good. I wish it added more coloration. If you like the adjectives: "hints", "kiss", "touch", or "clarity", then you would probably love this.

w. gause

2023年1月9日

Legendary Barry Gordy

Awesome quality and I love that they are ua x plugins saving dsp in Luna we need more plugins like these

G. Merino

2023年1月9日

Great plugin

Great plugin. I use it mostly on individual tracks and buses. IMHO the stepped controls are too aggressive for mastering.

c. maskell

2023年1月8日

Great on drum bus or mix bus

Put this on any track and even without adjustments to the eq it adds something special. The presets are a great start as well.

J. Viccari

2023年1月6日

Mix bus wow

Placed this on a master mix bus, deactivated everything but this, and alone, it sounded outstanding!

S. LAY

2023年1月4日

Instantly sounds better

Everything instantly sounds better. Wow. Just use it. Better is good

D. Warren

2022年12月29日

Strong eq

Very good eq and I like the fixed frequencies and takes a lot of the guess work out

A. Yaskevich

2022年12月26日

Good choice for mastering

I love this EQ for mastering.
The second eq is also good, but I mainly use the mastering EQ.

M. Martin

2022年12月24日

Unbelievable

Use this on every track. Great vibe.

J. Peral

2022年12月24日

One of the top 5

It's one of the best equalizers I've ever tried. I thought there wasn't much more to experiment with on the subject of vintage equalizers. I was deeply wrong. In the orchestra and its sections he is a winning horse.

F. San Filippo

2022年12月23日

Sounds great!

I honestly don’t know why, but it does. Very gentle, not super colored, but very easy to dial in a good sound on anything. 5 stars, no notes.

A. Litwinowicz

2022年12月23日

The best of all mastering equalizers I ever tried.

The best of all mastering equalizers I ever tried. Make the last corrections with this equalizer and you will see the best results! Just love it!

R. Wheelock

2022年12月21日

Best EQ for master bus ever

I own a lot a master bus EQs, this new baby became my go to after the first minute, it does something really special, something that definitely sounds like hardware

J. Castañeda

2022年12月21日

I love this plugin

I love this plugin from the first use , its very easy to use and it has his own thing , its a must have

m. kim

2022年12月18日

nice for 808 bass

so cool

R. Shimp

2022年12月16日

Woo!

I have had the pleasure of using a pair of these in the wild a couple of times. Now I can have as many of these as I want….well…you know…sorta. They sound great. I am stoked UA has them in the arsenal.

A. Bugella

2022年12月12日

Simple and super responsive

You can notice how your tracks stand out simply by adding some equalization

1-20 of63件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4