Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

181-200 of553件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Romanov

2019年6月16日

Best emulation EVER

I own real thing. And this plug is even better, and what’s more important - much more versatile. Must-have.

A. Tomashenko

2019年6月16日

My go to plugin for clean sounds

Recently I was working on the song with clean guitars, I used ESP EII Eclipse guitar with EMG pickups. I have Line6 Helix and Fractal Audio AX8, so I tried all the options, and guess what? After some tweaks and recordings I chose Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe, it sounded very natural and perfectly fitted the song!

G. Danehower

2019年6月15日

Best of the best

This sounds and feels like the real thing! A lot of other plugins do a good job of sounding like a recorded amp but this feels like an amp.

D. Belcher

2019年6月5日

Great clean funk and classic distortion

Not sure if this a perfect emulation of the original but sits well in a mix. I was looking for a guitar sound in a funky Indy original that needed some clean and distorted sounds and this fit the bill. Played a telecaster with it and it had an organic sound just like a mic'ed amped that was just what the doctor ordered. I was hestatnt to buy it for awhile in the past but decided to demo it for this song and then bought it immediately. I think some purists may have some misgivings about it but if your creating music for the music lovers out there I think it has the musicallity and the soul to please a lot of people listening to your music.
Also someone said that the low E on the guitar was an issue but with adjustments on my tele I got the sound I wanted.
I think for recording it saves time without sacrificing quality.

K. Batsel

2019年5月19日

Really Like It

Great plugin for vintage amp and perfect for working on projects when you can’t play at full volume. UA did a great job in this one.

P. O'Connor

2019年4月18日

Looks great ...

This plugin looks great. It has some really nice looking buttons and switches with a very realistic look panel and that beaten up look that makes you believe you've got a real Fender Tweed sitting in your DAW . Problem is, it sounds like a $10 amp...

E. PATRUSSI

2019年4月18日

quasi uguale al mio blues junior

Nonostante alcuni problemi già evidenziati da altri interventi di valutazione debbo confermare la validita' di questo plug-in. Fender (l'originale) non è scevra di difetti e specie in certi periodi della sua storia ha fatto più schifezze che meraviglie. Il tweed deluxe e' un'icona ma aveva pure esso i suoi difetti. Un plug-in fatto bene non puo' certo esserne scevro... altrimenti che copia sarebbe?

K. Kaspersen

2019年4月12日

The clean sound of this one gets me to a higher place

I have demoed this Fender tweed before, at this time, i didn't feel like i liked the sound.
But got curious about it later again, but this time, i don't understand why i didn't like it when i demoed it first time, is has full sounded nice clean sound, perhaps the best amp simulation so far. I open this plug-in whenever i need i nice clean sound.

A. Nesterenko

2019年4月11日

It has that specific fender character

So far I'm impressed. And not only because it sounds great but because it sounds somewhat different compared to other countless amp plugs that I have.
Definitely adds something unique to my arsenal.

S. Peterson

2019年4月10日

Sounds like the real deal!

A winner! Sounds like the real deal! A great tool for recording.

A. Lee

2019年4月9日

Just Awesome !

My guitar sound seems to split before and after using this gear. A very intuitive interface with very detailed knob manipulation is very impressive and I think it will be able to do a lot of music work with this plug-in

J. Auguste

2019年3月25日

Monster Amp

This amp is very versatile. I run a few different sounds through it and it amazes me every time.

R. Macfarlaine

2019年3月19日

Fender 55 Tweed Delux

Great software - sounds really authentic - UA has nailed it with this one

A. Deherder

2019年3月16日

Very cool

Got to find the sweet spot on this one. I mix it with my Kemper for some clarity, with just a bit of break up. Key is to mess around with it, I add the fairchild pre to it for a little more beef... sounds great with my 335. Would love a fender twin or super reverb version.

D. Pronin

2019年3月16日

Thank You For Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Dreams comes true! Sound like real Lou Reed )

R. Kirk

2019年3月14日

Roll off your guitar volume a bit for best tone!

Having owned several vintage Fender amps.. the clean and semi-clean tones are really why I bought this - along with the more mid-forward Tweed tone - and it certainly doesn't disappoint! Roll off your guitar volume a bit (if needed) to help dial in a super usable clean-to-breaking up tone. I'll sometimes get happily lost just playing the Fender '55 as if it was the real deal.

If you casually start spinning knobs you can end up with a bit of fizz when in overdrive territory, but this *is* an authentic sound of certain Fender amps - and - is easy enough to overcome. So if you're struggling with the Fender gain structure and want to see how to dial in some incredible tone.. be sure and check out Pete Thorn's video demo of this plugin.

R. Peters

2019年3月5日

Best amp simulation I've ever used.

I absolutely love the response and feel. Although I have never used the real amp, I'm very impressed with this. To me it's simply the best feeling and sounding simulation out there. Use it every day.

R. Goins

2019年3月2日

Awesome

Amazing sound from this one. Use it with a Les Paul or Tele. You won't be disappointed.

R. Trevor

2019年3月2日

A Good and Nasty Amp !

For old school Funk, low fi Garage Rock and Country this amp just shines !
It's a must have amp.
I wish I got it sooner.

E. Clinton

2019年2月26日

Solid Sound

Ich bin so begeistert.. Meine Gitarre klingt so wie mir es vorgestellt habe. Keep it going !!

181-200 of553件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 28