Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

61-80 of536件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 27

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Bienert

2020年6月30日

Fantastic for violin

Finally found a good amp for my violin and electric violin...it sounds absolutely amazing on it.. took me soo long to actually find an amp that matches my Idea of sound.. THANK YOU SOO MUCH, UA <3

S. Wilkinson

2020年6月16日

Beautiful re-creation of a true classic!

The UAD Fender '55 Tweed plugin is a work of genius. Universal Audio have managed to create the next best thing to owning the real thing. Unless you're exceedingly lucky (or Joe Bonamassa) you will probably never get the chance to play through an original amp but this plugin does an incredible job of achieving that legendary Fender tone. Plug into the Hi-Z input on your Apollo and prepare to be amazed!

J. SILEM

2020年6月15日

Vraiment Magnifique.

La chaleur du son Incroyable. Je recommande fortement pour ceux qui veulent des prises de son propres et nete.
Merci UAD pour le travail pour nous offrir ce magnifique plugins.

R. Maude

2020年6月13日

Works great!

Really happy with this plug-in - works great with different combinations of guitars. All good!

S. Lister

2020年6月13日

Where's the clean sound?

I have tweaked and tweaked, but apparently not enough. I cannot find the elusive clean tone. I really want to like this amp. Maybe UA can provide some additional documentation on how to get the best out of it? Thank you.

R. Westlake

2020年6月12日

Sounds like a fucking Fender

Sounds like a fucking Fender. Ace

S. Rowe

2020年6月12日

Not overly impressed...

Tried with several guitars, I get it’s unison capability but I prefer Guitar Rig. Glad I didn’t pay full price....

C. Locke

2020年6月12日

Love this!

This plug in made me fall in love with clean again.

S. Laganière

2020年6月11日

Surprenant

Ça ne sonnera jamais pareil à un véritable ampli, mais le plugin fait du sacré beau boulot.

D. Yowell

2020年6月10日

Mind Blowing

If you know this amp, there’s not much to say except they absolutely NAILED IT! It isn’t just a reproduction, it’s an exact duplicate as if they made you one from a 3D printer! I love the choices of mic positioning and the different mics you can choice your dial in the perfect sound. Totally mind blowing!

C. Manchester

2020年6月10日

Decent for Rhodes

I don’t use re-amp plugins a lot for guitars but frequently do for romplers such as a Rhodes or Wurlitzer. This is amazing on a Rhodes. It’s that magic dust that takes it from in the box rompler to the real Rhodes sound I miss after selling all my hardware.

佐. 泰将

2020年5月30日

Good!

Very nice sound!
It is Crazy!

k. andrews

2020年5月29日

love it

pop on both the ribbon mics and it has wonderful body

J. Bru

2020年5月27日

Alucinante!!!!!

Soy usuario de Fender y conozco bastante bien los amplificadores. La versatilidad de este plugin es alucinante, tienes tres altavoces para elegir lo cual te da muchas opciones. Puedes obtener un sonido más limpio y cristalino o bien, una saturación muy agresiva, recreando su sonido a válvulas.

A. Levy

2020年5月23日

Dial it in

This really takes some tweaking but if you work all the parameters you can dial it in and make it sound like the Fender you want.

J. Sutherland

2020年5月23日

Sounds Amazing

When I bought the Apollo I had every intention of miking cabs which I will still do, but this plugin sounds amazing and will definitely be used to record guitars in my future.

D. Mirny

2020年5月23日

Real thing!

this amp sounds identical to my real Tweed Deluxe

A. Taylor

2020年5月22日

Disappointed


I was hoping for a classic unique sound.
Doesn’t really do it for me , sorry to say

A. Annear

2020年5月16日

Great vintage tones

Love all the tones here but the vintage tones are spot on. Side by side comparisons resulted in an obvious winner this plugin. The sad part is now I do t have to do the ceremonial mic set up and fishing for tones. The upside, I now have them easily accessible.

G. Merino

2020年5月15日

Awesome!

This plugin feels real. seriously recommended!

61-80 of536件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 27