Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

561-571 of571件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 25
  4. 26
  5. 27
  6. 28
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Clayton

2016年5月8日

best amp plug in on the market

I have never liked any amps plugins (even UAD ones) until this one...sounds like the real deal. I am very pleased. I still love a mic'd up amp any day of the week, but for writing or quick publishing demos this gets the job done. Way to go UA!!

V. Sedlacek

2016年5月8日

Sweet sounding emulation!

This is so far the best sounding amp plugin I've ever tried. I never played the actual amp, but I've owned and tried many other tube amps.

Excellent dynamics and I really enjoy playing it, finally something what feels like a real amp!

Thank you folks. You did truly excellent job!

The only thing I'd love to see is option to skip the sections of the emulation, so I can use just amp without cabinet, or just cabinet. Multitimbral output would be also nice nifty feature! I hope this might get implemented at some point.

Best,
V.

J. Johnson

2016年5月6日

Crikey!!

I'd been waiting for something better than the Amp room bundle and here it is, by Fender too, I lucked out!

For in the box recording, Practicing etc, there is nothing like this. I have a Fender Princeton Reverb that I love to record with, but I know sometimes it'll just easier to use this and the results are ridiculously close to the real thing. Even the feel is there.
It's a DSP hog yes. It basically turns my Apollo Twin duo into a one task interface, but who cares. I Love it.
A Princeton or Twin Reverb would be better still, as I could reallysome of that Spring and Tremolo.

Welcome aboard Fender! Get busy!

c. Antonelli

2016年5月6日

Amazing sound!!!!

Tried it yesterday! I'll buy it soon! It is a must have. Maybe the first time I have a so good feeling with a guitar amp!

c. Antonelli

2016年5月6日

Amazing sound!!!!

Tried it yesterday! I'll buy it soon! It is a must have. Maybe the first time I have a so good feeling with a guitar amp!

L. Pimentel

2016年5月5日

The Real Deal!

Congrats UA, the great James Santiago and everyone involved on this product. You guys nailed it!

J. Lefler

2016年5月4日

Awesome!!

Wow!!! I've been waiting for UAD to model a Fender and this sounds and feels fantastic!! The subtle sag and purr is super sweet and just perfect!! It's so open and roomy sounding as well. Seriously, for me this is the best amp model yet!!!

M. Huber

2016年5月4日

WOW, amazing!!

Definitely contains magic!!

S. Smith

2016年5月3日

Desert Island amp

I hope you never have to choose just one amp to own, but if you do, you could do a whole lot worse than this one! And the plug-in (plus Apollo) feels like plugging into a hardware amp. It's finally gotten beyond circuit emulations, and now it's just about seeing how over-the-top you can cram a single package full of modeling goodness! The mic combinations, the Y-cables, the speaker choices, the preset voicings---you guys just outdid yourselves (to say nothing of the competition) in delivering the goods on this one. This is just plain FUN to play! Even if you own the hardware, I think you'll enjoy owning this emulation.

M. Niemczyk

2016年5月3日

Such a nice simulation but why without pre amp bypass?

This little cobo sounds great and like a real delux.
But please why didn't you add a pre amp on/off switch, like on the brainworx amps, so we could use it wit our own real valve pre amps. Even when on line and with verry little volume there is still pre amp shining thru on top.

C. Wirth

2016年5月3日

Not if you have a Solo

At 44.1khz on a Solo you can load the Fender plugin and nothing else ;-(

The UA ecosystem wins...

561-571 of571件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 25
  4. 26
  5. 27
  6. 28
  7. 29