Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

481-500 of571件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 23
  4. 24
  5. 25
  6. 26
  7. 27
  8. ...
  9. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Huge

2016年11月13日

This should have 5 stars across the board

The few low reviews of this plugin are from people who just aren't into this kind of amp and do not reflect the quality of the plugin, which is bar none. I own a high-end, NOS everything clone of a '58 tweed deluxe and I'll still be using this plugin for recording as much as the real thing. It's SUPPOSED to have an early, creamy-yet-dirty breakup....that's what is amp is legendary for. It's my favorite amp series of any amp ever, so I felt validated that it was the one amp sim plugin that UA took the time to make themselves. SO much respect for this brand and it's continued commitment to excellence.

B. Oszczak

2016年11月1日

Fender Tweed '55

It has great dynamics, there are 3 types of amps and I can be wild or slight, I like the fact that this Plugin works in Unison mode

UADユーザー

2016年10月16日

Fantastic

Such a great sound. I own Guitar Rig and Amplitube with a bunch of addons, and this is the nicest sounding guitar amp sim I've ever used.

A. Leger

2016年10月16日

Just..WOW!!

I've never written a UAD review before but felt compelled with this plug-in! I am honestly blown away by the feel, authenticity and sheer quality of this amp sim. I own a newer Fender all-tube amp, and in direct comparisons, this plug-in held its own. The sounds weren't identical, but I really got a tone you'd expect from a real Fender. Full disclosure: in testing, I did use my own IRs to simulate the speaker cab. Proper gain-staging is also really critical, but ultimately the results exceeded my expectations. I especially like the tones I get when used in conjunction with the Ibanez TS-808 plug-in. Hats off to you UAD!

M. Deschambault

2016年10月14日

My favorite amp on UAD system!

So much fun to play with this amo last few days!

M. Julien

2016年10月14日

Superb

Guitar plugins simulate the sound of an amp going through microphones, people complaining about this plugin doesn't understand that.
And this Fender 55 emulates this very very well.
Room mics would be a great addition. This plugin is on my shortlist.

R. Sukhinin

2016年10月14日

It's great!

This is the best from what I heard! Amazing!Thanks to all who did it!

UADユーザー

2016年10月10日

Use it all the time

I've used this almost every day since purchasing it. Every time I use my electric guitar I use this plugin. It sounds so great and it's so versatile.

A. Oberholz

2016年10月8日

My first review was written

...under the impression of the not so great distortion sounds this simulation can produce.
Be careful, do not push the input of the plug in hard.
If you use some PRE/POST EQ you can get some great clean to crunch tones.
Roll off some lows and lower-mids at the input.The plug in starts to sound ugly as soon you push it harder. That doesn't feels right if we talk about reacting like a real amp. Does it feels like real tubes when playing? Maybe not but the dynamic feel has gotten a lot better.
If I think about the first amp sims - they have come a long way. Does it sounds like a Tweed Amp??
You will miss the nice rolling lows and the typical Fender top end sheen.

I think the price point is more near 50-80$.

O. Lamas

2016年10月1日

Great tool

This is truly a great tool. Fast easy tones that are usable. Not a gimmick or gimmicky tones.. They are ready to use right away. Only issue I have with it is that I struggle a bit obtaining clean no dirt tones. Overall a great tool.

j. motta

2016年10月1日

Amazing!!!!

Fantastic amp sim!!! my go to amp for almost everything!!!

Congratulation and continue with other Fender amps!!!!

D. Hainsworth

2016年10月1日

Lovin It

I've been using this plugin for about a month now, and I'm really happy with it. I've been trying to find a simulated amp that sounds and feels real, and this is it for me. Combined with the Oceanview, I have an amp in a room in NYC with my wife sleeping nearby and me doing my best Scofield emulation (not nearly as good as this Fender emulation).

R. Costa

2016年10月1日

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Usually I don‘t like amp simulations but this one and Ampeg SVT-3 Pro got my attention. The Fender ‘55 is so versatile, clean and drive sounds really nice. This amp is almost perfect to use with console, the only thing I dislike is that I can‘t use a EP-34 Tape Echo in the chain (only via sends), no DSP power… but I really like this amp so I bought it (the Ampeg is still waiting…).

S. Ogan

2016年9月29日

Digging the Deluxe

Been playin all day with plug in! Strat, LP, I have found many workable settings. Sounds great to me! Looking forward to get some tracking done.

D. Weniger

2016年9月27日

Fantastic!

I really do not understand the bad reviews on this Fender '55 plugin. I have owned many amps including Fender and Marshall (still do) and I've gotta say so far all of UAD's amp simulators are really fantastic! Especially the one's designed to work with the (I think it's called) "Unision" technology. This amp is one of them. You have to make sure it's on the INPUT channel, not the INSERTS. This amp is very true to the original and sounds amazing. Ok, so maybe it's a tiny bit off, if it is well...
1. I can't hear the difference
2. Your getting a collection of amps at a fraction of the price compared to buying the real ones.
3. It's professionally mic'd
4. You don't have to deal with maintenance.

D. Thompson

2016年9月25日

Getting tired of these subpar amp sims

The amp, I demoed twice.

- The amp is overpriced for what I can get for a lot cheaper (sometimes free), cheaper alternative costs $8
- The trying to model a cab, it's a great way to look forward but sound terrible
- The actual tone, character is not what I expected (from all the UAD amp sims - they are just over priced and very bad, do not waste your money)
- The whole concept sounds great, but definitely doesn't do it

I made a demo of 5 different tones. NONE of them were real amps. I added the UAD Deluxe, I got as great a tone as I could, played a fitting lick and what I was told was "obviously the REAL one will sound better" - ok, what real one? There was no real amp! It was an $8 amp sim with cab IR loader! THAT'S how bad UAD sims are

m. gilmer

2016年9月16日

As Close As I've Ever Heard

I don't get the bad reviews of it. To each his own I guess. People need to understand that this is a nasty sounding amp with some seriously ugly overtones. And UAD nailed them all! These amps sound amazing in a mix. I've built clones and owned originals of these amps and they are some of the nastiest amps ever. But, in a mix or in a band setting all of those overtones disappear and they are sweet and beautiful little amps. Between this and the Marshalls I've gone over to just using sims now.

If only they would do a 64 deluxe reverb and a Vox AC-30. My collection would be complete.

UADユーザー

2016年9月15日

Best Guitar amp ever 55 tweed deluxe....

This 55 tweed deluxe amp emulation gives you exactly what you need in your mix with a goog guitar vst instrument or a real electric guitar as I tend to use both its has a very natural feel to it and reminds you of the real thing 5 stars all the way I had to have it without spending a ton of money for the real physical thing!!!!

A. T

2016年9月14日

Is this real life?

The way it sounds, fells like the real thing to me.
Great amp sim.
Really, really enjoying it!

M. Barman

2016年9月6日

Great

It already became my favourite amp

481-500 of571件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 23
  4. 24
  5. 25
  6. 26
  7. 27
  8. ...
  9. 29