Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

21-40 of571件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. LEMASSON

2021年3月29日

Bien mais pas Fantastique

Plug in qui permet de jouer ... mais impossible pour mois d'enregistrer un bon son Clean (mais je ne sais peut être pas l'utiliser ?) . Je préfère de loin le plu in UAD ENGL E765RT.

D. Parker

2021年3月17日

Sold.

This thing sounds great. And it's super convenient for a more "plug and play" workflow when building out productions.

B. Smith

2021年3月17日

AWESOME

My go to guitar amp sim.

E. Irarrázabal

2021年3月16日

Difícil de manejar limpio, pero con buen carácter.

El headroom para manejar un sonido limpio es muy estrecho. Aún así mantiene un buen carácter musical de amp

p. salziger

2021年3月16日

essential for rockers

I use to play on reel Vox ac30, marshall JMP or musicman RP212, all great guitar amps. I have to say that I was not disappointed with the UAD interpretation of this 55 fender tweed, it does not have to be ashamed of the above amps.
I already use it a lot and I have not yet been to the end of its possibilities.
great plug-in.

M. Engelking

2021年3月15日

Vibe upon vibe

If you’re looking for a clean, fender sound this isn’t it. But if you want vintage vibes with some nice dirt... this is where it’s at.

f. sanfilippo

2021年3月15日

Excellent

Big sound, easy to use, and nice GUI.
I like very much how to change the answer of the "Amp" when I change the settings of the "Mic".
I'm satisfied!!

G. Stephens

2021年3月14日

Top notch.

This is a really classy plug, lovely clean sound.
Excellent work UA, you guys have pulled off yet another superb plug.
I can see this becoming my go to plug for my guitar tracks.

M. Scharf

2021年2月25日

Universal Audio not responding

I wrote three times, because the payment is wrong, they charged to much. Universal Audio seems mega arrogant - they don't even answer!

F. Wijers

2021年2月14日

vastly sound like my old Fender twin

but I,m happy

H. Negre

2021年2月10日

Super sons !!

Branchez votre guitare et

M. Rahali

2021年2月2日

Assez bluffant. Fidele à la version hardware.

Trop gourmand en ressource. Faut une grosse réserve en dsp. Sinon excellent plug!

P. Schmidt

2021年2月1日

awesome

Sounding and reacting like a real amp. I use it the way I use my amps on stage - almost full power and cleaning up with the vol-pot of my guitars. I love it.

D. Vong

2021年2月1日

Fender Deluxe amp

I like the clean sound of this amp

I. Ramirez

2021年1月31日

fantastic emulation

moved from helix to this as a pedal platform and the difference was night and day. much more simple to tweak as well. highly recommend this amp sim

J. Manning

2021年1月19日

Outstanding tone and versatility

I own several amp simulators--including Tweeds--from a number of vendors. They are all great, but this plugin leaves them wanting. The authenticity and versatility of the tone, combined with the wide array of mic choices covers nearly all situations for which I need electric guitar (I write/record modern country, Americana, and folk). Even used solo, I'm certain that even the most experienced guitarist would have a hard time distinguishing this sim from the real thing. I also own the Fuchs Overdrive and Marshall Plexi. With these three amp sims, I'll probably never use the aforementioned other products again. The UA amp sims--and the Tweed in particular--are just too good to consider anything else. It's an excellent example of the wisdom of using a couple of the best (and more expensive) tools rather than a lot of good ones.

D. Ballantyne

2021年1月18日

Lukewarm

I've been playing guitar since 1963 and I didn't know until UA made the claim that the '55 Fender Tweed was "the Holy Grail of tone". I think it's a very good amp sim, probably a lot better than some of the early digital attempts, and I appreciate the different speaker sims and the Unison control but at the end of the day, an amp is an amp. It has certain characteristics (which is why people love them or hate them) but I don't think this one is going to please anyone much. It's not for serious distortion fans and it doesn't do much for a clean sound fan like me.

j. tavares

2021年1月16日

Awesome!

Great when you have a baby and can't crank your amp when you want to record

D. Adams

2021年1月13日

Not perfect, but very good 5E3 Deluxe sound

Does a nice job capturing the overall tweed deluxe vibe and tweed breakup characteristics, but goes a little too far in the ultra saggy/fuzzy "exploding amp" direction too early on the volume knobs compared to the "real" ones I've played, especially on the low notes. The real thing has the same basic tone but stays a lot tighter than UA's version up until around 9-10 on the volume. Still, easily the best out of UA's amp sims imo and has awesome clean/edge of breakup tones.

j. davis

2021年1月12日

55 Tweed Deluxe

The 55 fender tweed deluxe is very realistic sounding. The presets are a good starting place. The clean sounds are very good. Totally enjoying this amp!

21-40 of571件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29