Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

301-320 of575件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. ...
  9. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Hannibal

2018年6月20日

Sounds great!

Sounds great!
That's it.
Dose it sound exactly like the real deal?
Who cares, ti sounds great!

D. Shacallis

2018年6月19日

Brilliant

Like other reviewers I do not understand the negativity around this plugin.
I can only surmise. However, I do understand that for many, a digital emulation of a classic tube amp should not sound so good. I certainly thought like that having been a strictly tube amp user for now on 40 years.
Yes, this is not quite the same as having the amp in the room with you. Very close though. I would go as far as saying that the majority would not notice the difference sonically in a blind fold test comparison. It is simply that good.

UADユーザー

2018年5月19日

cooly cool

Nicy nice

L. Masta

2018年5月10日

The real deal.

This is one of the products that doesn't sound 'right' out of the box. You have to find the sweet spot for your guitar and your playing style to make it sound great. It almost reacts like the real thing. Take your guitar and use the volume knob to find the spot where the amp starts to breaks up. Then use the mic settings to 'eq' the sound into your mix. Works great.

J. Bertucci

2018年5月4日

Clean Clean Clean!

I bought this, then read all those reviews about it sounding dirty and tinny... I got scared but then I used it. I was pleasantly surprised! All those people need to understand how to gain stage things. This amp is the cleanest and most colorful software I’ve ever used. I track electric guitar for many different genres for commercial music, and this is my go-to. The combo of speakers and mics give me so many options. I only track clean guitar because I use my own pedals for overdrive and wet effects. Bottom line, this thing kills. Wouldn’t hesitate to use it for a live rig either.

K. Walker

2018年4月28日

Has its own sound

I'm a musician and songwriter, not a music historian. It doesn't matter a bit to me if the plugin sounds exactly like the amp it's modeling. What does that have to do with how good a song sounds? I have been composing a folk/rock ballad that calls for an intimate, but slightly gritty guitar solo. I don't play very well, so I composed the solo using Orange Tree Samples' Hollowbody Blues emulation of a hollowbody Gibson. Of course, this falls a little short of a real guitar solo, so I needed an amp sim that could pull it a little closer to sounding realistic. I did trial previews of the Fender Tweed, the Fuchs amps, the Chandler, the Marshal Plexis, and I tried the Scuffham Amps S-Gear as well. It was a close call between the Fuchs Train and the Fender Tweed, but in the end, the Fender won out. It can go really quickly into a nasty sound that's too much for what I'm trying to pull off in this ballad. But with a little tweaking, it calmed down and settled into a dusty pocket that was just what I was looking for. It's tone is very slightly more present than the others. I think I'm going to end up buying this one. The Train will be a later purchase, because it was very good as well. I listened to the demos of Amplitude's Fender 2 Collection, and that seems to be very good too, and I may check that out later as well.

A. Benz

2018年4月16日

Vielfältige Möglichkeiten, auch für Bass und Vocals!

Nicht sofort leicht zu handlen, aber tüfteln lohnt sich hier nicht nur für Gitarre! Auch für Bass oder Vocals kann man geniale Sounds hinbekommen, die man sonst mit keinem mir bekannten Plugin hinkriegt.. besonders genial ist die Stereomikrofonierung.

t. takamasa

2018年4月14日

My favorite amp!!!

Good Sounds!!!!!

t. takamasa

2018年4月14日

My favorite amp!!!

Good Sounds!!!!!

M. Gochanour

2018年4月14日

In Unison, best amp sim I've used

very specific and authentic to my ears. I especially liked it in Unison, really responsive and breathing - it's a memory beast tho, so keep that in mind - you'll get this and little else with an Arrow - but worth it to me

I hope they issue a 'stereo insert' option to take advantage of L/R spread of the mic sims - there's a workaround, but it's a bit wonky

G. Violet

2018年4月9日

Un régal !

The tweed sound !
Crunchy à souhait, mais qui réagit très bien au potard de volume guitare...Je l'utilise principalement avec une Telecaster. La qualité de la simulation de la prise de son est démoniaque ! On peut jouer avec le choix de micros ...bref que du très bon.
On branche et ca sonne ! Bravo!

m. łuczak

2018年4月9日

extra

extra

T. Jones

2018年4月8日

Amazing!

What can I say...... great amp!!!!

s. kimura

2018年4月4日

ヴィンテージサウンドの目的ありきで

全ての作品に使える感じはしないですが、フェンダーのビンテージサウンドのギターが必要な時は使えます。使い方はシンプルでユニゾン機能で直感的に僕は使えました。DSPはかなり消費するのでそこだけ難点。一つあると何かと使えるプラグインだと思います。この手のギタープラグインは色々揃えておくと選択肢が増えて良いと思います。

d. simpson

2018年4月3日

Awesome!

The best guitar amp sim that I've used.
If one learns to use this properly you can go from clean to mean and everything in between. Add a little BX and you're Golden!

J. Gawlik

2018年4月3日

Super Real Sound

fleshy juicy sound, perfect control of the entrance

J. Welsh

2018年4月2日

I should have demo'd this one

NOT impressed at ALL with this one. Cheap sounding.

A friend heard through another friend that a name player dug these. I should have run a demo....but, alas. I'm an idiot. I would have asked for a refund had that been possible. Really terrible. Buy the Fuchs Overdrive Supreme and shush.

J. Kleban

2018年4月1日

Unbelievable Accurate Tone and response

This amp sim is the best amp sim I have ever seen or used (and I have them all well almost).

Plug in your tele, put the tweed on the unison insert and you will have a GREAT session. The amp responds so well to the guitar, adding volume on the tele pot or hitting the strings harder increase the smooth distortion you can get out of this plugin.

I used this combo of amp and guitar to learn some Petty tunes and you can dial in the exact studio tones of Mike Campbell’s guitar. It is AMAZING! One of my favorite plugins from UAD now.

Would love to see more vintage UAD amp Plugs like this one. Now if only UAD added midi control of the console app so you could use this LIVE with presets!

UADユーザー

2018年4月1日

Excellent

Very warm, nice crunch. Lovely amp, well developed by UA !

K. Key

2018年4月1日

Pretty good sound!

I'm really impressed by that amp, the ability to track and tweak your sound so easily in the box is amazing...My strat loves it!

301-320 of575件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. ...
  9. 29