Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

41-60 of571件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Nelson-Ashley

2021年1月12日

Excellent

Fabulous. I wish I had discovered it years ago.

Á. Gústafsson

2021年1月10日

Fender 55

I sold my Blues Junior

S. van Servellen

2021年1月9日

Great for an amp sim. Warm sounding amp.

I’ve not been a big fan of amp sims for guitar but have to say this tweed combined with channel strip, delay and reverb in UAD console is really starting to get there and offer more flexibility than hardware.

I. Babin

2021年1月8日

Perfect amp!

Warm analog guitar sound, easy to use, enjoy playing guitar

L. Pacheco

2021年1月2日

Best amp ever

I have an 1971 Fender Bassman Head, a Torpedo Captor, some insane good sounding IR's from Celestion and Two Notes, and everything is now stored safely in my gear closet, this amp completely fills those shoes, and it can take my pedalboard and sound amazing, I think that if you are hesitating in to what UAD2 AMP buy, buy this one first!!! You won't be disappointed!!!

G. Belpassi

2020年12月28日

Great sound!

As a guitarist I have never been a big fan of amp emulators or plugins specifically made for the guitar, I have always preferred to work with real knobs and (heavy) amps. I have tried severals in the past, but this time, even though I had read great reviews, I was really surprised by this plugin! Great tone, great flexibility, hundreds of "sound colors" through the microphones and their positioning plus (last but not least) an extreme ease of use. I bought the Tweed plugin in the morning, and on the same day I recorded a track of a new cd with its powerful, rich and harmonic sound. What else to say...thanks UA!

P. ONeal

2020年12月27日

Exceptional tones

Spot on emulation when in Unison slot. Fantastic!

H. Holzheu

2020年12月22日

Wonderful Sound

It Sounds fantastic, makes a great Guitar sound.

M. Divola

2020年12月21日

Best clean sound but...

I’ve tried (extensively) all the UAD guitar amps and this has the best clean sound by far. Rich magical and touch sensitivity. But as a live user (using a NUC PC and Bome) it lacks enough gain for a good lead sound IMO. if only you could insert a cranked 1176 of OD pedal whilst leaving it in the Unison slot. So I’m forced to use the second best clean sounding amp, Buxom Betty (but it’s no where near as rich).

j. ROCHE

2020年12月18日

Bon plug in

Tres proche de la réalité ,chaleur des lampes, je ne les pas assez exploité voir situation live ,utilisé en style jazz sur arthop un peu crunch mai possible d'avoir un song dans le style associant d'autre plug api nev et...
Je ne regrette pas ...

j. ROCHE

2020年12月18日

Bon plug in

Tres proche de la réalité ,chaleur des lampes, je ne les pas assez exploité voir situation live ,utilisé en style jazz sur arthop un peu crunch mai possible d'avoir un song dans le style associant d'autre plug api nev et...
Je ne regrette pas ...

C. Cross

2020年12月17日

Incredible!!!

This is a dream amp of mine, but finding an original is difficult and expensive! This thing sounds incredible! The fact that you can crank it to get that beautiful tube power section distortion without neighbors calling the police is nothing short of pure bliss!!!

M. De Carolis

2020年12月15日

Fender in your daw

I'm a guitarist, in this year I try some plugins that emulates the sound of my amplifier, finally the Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe is the perfect sound. I can't use my ampli because I can use and have the same sound with this UAD.
Also the graphics is perfect. Seems to have the ampli in my mouse.

J. Tofte

2020年12月13日

Perfect for nice clean tones

I use the plugin in the unison slot on the Apollo Twin X. Easy to use, sounds great for the music I write which is reggae. I mostly want clean, warm guitar tones. Works fantastic. Thanks UA

J. casson

2020年12月12日

I'm not too sure I need my Amp

I recently bought an OX for my amp (which is also fantastic) the trouble is when you use this plugin its so easy to use and sounds so good I wonder if I need it!

R. Burggraaf

2020年12月11日

Bad

Not compatible with Logic

R. Burggraaf

2020年12月11日

Bad

Not compatible with Logic

R. Burggraaf

2020年12月11日

Bad

Not compatible with Logic

K. Wenas

2020年12月11日

Game Changer

I've used the plug in now for a couple of weeks and I do have the same feeling as with all my other gear. You really have to get to know each other. I love that.
And especially now as a musician and teacher it is even more helpful to have a great sound via video conference.

T. Fleet

2020年12月11日

Just great tones

Amazing emulation, this along with a couple of other plugins have made me ditch the kemper! Bravo UA.

41-60 of571件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29