Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

541-560 of562件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 25
  4. 26
  5. 27
  6. 28
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Phillips

2016年5月15日

Great - but very specific

This is definitely the best amp emulation I've heard. The distortion of a great amp is the one thing I've felt a plugin can't pull off but with this plugin I feel like I'm playing through a real amp. I've been panning it hard and playing it over my monitors and it feels like there's an amp in my room! The distortion is amazing!

I will say it's hot and distorts VERY easily. Even with the level turned down as low as possible, I still get little nuggets of distortion on low notes. So I don't think I'll ever use this if I'm looking for something moderately clean. Maybe that's what the amp is really like? And even though the real amp doesn't have it, a spring reverb would have been nice (especially because I can't load this and the Bx20 )

M. Dante

2016年5月12日

Try it with your stompboxes

Sounds very nice with my analog pedalboard. Great recording solution!

UADユーザー

2016年5月11日

Great as the Marshalls

Really nice - i own the Marshalls from UAD. And this is as awesome as the other Amps. Probably i am waiting for a new coupon - and will buy it :-).

S. Southern

2016年5月10日

tweed Deluxe superb

I've tried a lot of amp sims in the past but none of them have been anywhere near as good as this , yes it does use up a lot of resource on my Apollo twin but I would expect that with something as accurately modelled as this . I'll take one instance of this over 10 of anything else I've tried .

UADユーザー

2016年5月10日

superb

in one simple world its "amazing"

S. Southern

2016年5月10日

Fender 55 tweed deluxe plug in

I've tried a lot of amp sims in the past but none of them have been anywhere near as good as this , yes it does use up a lot of resource on my Apollo twin but I would expect that with something as accurately modelled as this . I'll take one instance of this over 10 of anything else I've tried .

B. LAKE

2016年5月9日

this is the real deal......

...Didntn know till just now that James Santiago was involved with this project ....no wonder it is so BAD ASS!! This is the first UA guitar emulation that can come close to standing up to the quality of Fractal Audio ampsims..

W. Buck

2016年5月9日

Simply Stunning!

First let me say, I have never used a Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe so I can't say how close it sounds to the original hardware. But I have tried many other amp sims and unlike the others, the UAD version sounds & feels like a real amp. The sonic textures available to sculpt your sound using the many various options available (amp controls, mics, speakers, etc) are immense. From subtle clean tones to outright saturated distortion. The GUI is gorgeous and the layout is easy to comprehend and navigate. If I had to pick one desert island amp sim this would win out hands down!

T. Koeroglu

2016年5月9日

Best Fender Amp Plug-In NOW!.....

I wish I had Original 55 Tweed Deluxe Amp. I was waiting that UA makes surprises with Fender. Great to see you UA & Fender together to make best emulations..Thanks UA Team:)...Peace:)

A. PIEDNOEL

2016年5月9日

Don't understand

I've tried this plug in "Fender 55 deluxe" on demo mode and I'm not enthusiastic. Sound really good but impossible to get the sound i'm looking for. How to get a real good clean sound like those used by Hank Marvin or David Gilmour ? Even if the first one use (in the beginning) a Vox amp and the second a Hiwatt amp, Fender amps are usually able to give that sort of sound. Really I don't understand why I can't get it. The closer clean sound i could get is when the bypass switch is on off position... Will wait the next fender amp simulation.. a Fender deluxe reverb 65 ?

P. Klassen

2016年5月8日

Best Amp Emulation!

This is the first amp emulator that I haven't had to work at to make it sound the way I've wanted it to sound. It sounds like a Fender Deluxe, it's so good and I'm definitely going to be buying it now!

C. Clayton

2016年5月8日

best amp plug in on the market

I have never liked any amps plugins (even UAD ones) until this one...sounds like the real deal. I am very pleased. I still love a mic'd up amp any day of the week, but for writing or quick publishing demos this gets the job done. Way to go UA!!

V. Sedlacek

2016年5月8日

Sweet sounding emulation!

This is so far the best sounding amp plugin I've ever tried. I never played the actual amp, but I've owned and tried many other tube amps.

Excellent dynamics and I really enjoy playing it, finally something what feels like a real amp!

Thank you folks. You did truly excellent job!

The only thing I'd love to see is option to skip the sections of the emulation, so I can use just amp without cabinet, or just cabinet. Multitimbral output would be also nice nifty feature! I hope this might get implemented at some point.

Best,
V.

J. Johnson

2016年5月6日

Crikey!!

I'd been waiting for something better than the Amp room bundle and here it is, by Fender too, I lucked out!

For in the box recording, Practicing etc, there is nothing like this. I have a Fender Princeton Reverb that I love to record with, but I know sometimes it'll just easier to use this and the results are ridiculously close to the real thing. Even the feel is there.
It's a DSP hog yes. It basically turns my Apollo Twin duo into a one task interface, but who cares. I Love it.
A Princeton or Twin Reverb would be better still, as I could reallysome of that Spring and Tremolo.

Welcome aboard Fender! Get busy!

c. Antonelli

2016年5月6日

Amazing sound!!!!

Tried it yesterday! I'll buy it soon! It is a must have. Maybe the first time I have a so good feeling with a guitar amp!

c. Antonelli

2016年5月6日

Amazing sound!!!!

Tried it yesterday! I'll buy it soon! It is a must have. Maybe the first time I have a so good feeling with a guitar amp!

L. Pimentel

2016年5月5日

The Real Deal!

Congrats UA, the great James Santiago and everyone involved on this product. You guys nailed it!

J. Lefler

2016年5月4日

Awesome!!

Wow!!! I've been waiting for UAD to model a Fender and this sounds and feels fantastic!! The subtle sag and purr is super sweet and just perfect!! It's so open and roomy sounding as well. Seriously, for me this is the best amp model yet!!!

M. Huber

2016年5月4日

WOW, amazing!!

Definitely contains magic!!

S. Smith

2016年5月3日

Desert Island amp

I hope you never have to choose just one amp to own, but if you do, you could do a whole lot worse than this one! And the plug-in (plus Apollo) feels like plugging into a hardware amp. It's finally gotten beyond circuit emulations, and now it's just about seeing how over-the-top you can cram a single package full of modeling goodness! The mic combinations, the Y-cables, the speaker choices, the preset voicings---you guys just outdid yourselves (to say nothing of the competition) in delivering the goods on this one. This is just plain FUN to play! Even if you own the hardware, I think you'll enjoy owning this emulation.

541-560 of562件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 25
  4. 26
  5. 27
  6. 28
  7. 29