FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor プラグイン

Overall Rating

261-280 of453件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. ...
  9. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Filho

2014年7月13日

Very special plugin.

This plugin is very versatile and can be used in various cases.

I'm love in rock lead vocals, snare and base guitars.

M. Penn

2014年7月6日

Yes it's Phat!!

If you don't have the Hardware, Now you have it in your computer, Great on Everything.. Love it on Drum Buss, or Slamming with tone from the tranny, make it dirty crunchy for parallel compression.

Another Must Have!!

J. Anderson

2014年7月6日

fatso

I love this plug in... I had the hardware in my studio and never fell in love with it. OMG what was I thinking. The plug in seems so much more flexible and rounded

L. Kofiotis

2014年7月2日

Fatso Jr/Sr Analog Tape Simulator and Compressor

I've never had a plug-In like this before. It is simply incredible.

B. Kristiansson

2014年6月23日

Ease of use

To make those leveling stuff on busses with pleasure..

Z. Barzilai

2014年6月3日

So good.

I love this plug on everything from vocals to drums. TONS of character!

P. Hill

2014年5月30日

Super glue

This plugin is ace. It's fairly expensive, but there's no way I can afford the hardware. I'd love the real deal and a distressor, but they are out of my price range.
This is wonderful to glue drum tracks together and, depending on your needs, can sound great on the mix bus of your tracks. Really easy to use. You just drive the input and balance the output. The rest is all done with switches. You can get a really driven compressed bass sound through to a subtly compressed mix bus with some tape warmth. Lovely stuff.

P. Bunditlertrak

2014年5月19日

It's the real thing.

If you're Fatso user or Fatso lover, This thing is very similar to hardware version.
Good for tracking,coloring,boosting, Add more warm and distortion to you track.

G. Doscher

2014年5月10日

Drum and Bass Buss Monster

Absolute game changer of a compressor on the drum and bass buss. Fattens them up and glues them together just like you'd it want it to. The "tranny" feature to saturate the lows is great as well but very resource hungry which is the only reason I've given this 4 as opposed to 5 stars. Great plugin and looking forward to testing it more extensively on vocals and other instruments.

E. Andersen

2014年5月4日

analog tone

great, great tone - this one is one of my favourites, used after the fantastic high freq of the millenie u have a killer combo

R. Jacobi

2014年5月1日

True and honest replication of the hardware unit

The FATSO plug-in provides a true and honest replication of the hardware unit. The Tranny function is a brilliant feature of the hardware and has been modelled very close to its analog counterpart. As most quality emulations it is unfortunately another DSP hog which gives you only two instances at 24/96 per DSP. You better stack your UAD cards if you are looking to mix a full session.

E. Katora

2014年4月29日

Great

Well I'd really like to use these great plugins, in Pro Tools 11 for Windows....

R. Comitz

2014年4月18日

VOICE OF GOD

make your bass FAT. or thin it up if yr a weirdo. i now believe in god.

P. Roque

2014年4月16日

Dynamics drum's

Good quality on compressor Fatso.
the parameters are just that precision value, for dynmaics on sound.
for drum's kick it's ideal because we have an little distortion natural with this compressor.
very good for the brute attacks, these configuration are awesome for just as you want.

A. Shailer

2014年4月15日

I have to admit...

I have to admit, I am totally in love with UAD, certain plugins become instant essentials after you try them, for example I wouldn't write a bass line without using FATSO now. You can drive things into it so hard, and it seems to just continue to keep rumbling in the low end.

Got an 808 kick with a long decay? Smash it through FATSO for an instant dirty bass sound that makes you pull "that" face.

J. Lively

2014年4月13日

Amazing emulation!

Beautiful plugin! Sounds just like the hardware unit. Gorgeous saturation!
The only reason it's a 4 and not a 5 is that it's a bit of a resource hog. It takes more processing power than any of my UAD2 reverbs.

C. Gibbs

2014年4月10日

Loovvveee

As good as the hardware unit with more flexibility! Used on every session!!!

O. Canivet

2014年4月9日

Great glue & warmth, massive dsp drain

Used mainly on drum busses as glue and compression, dialling in tranny warmth and slight high pass filter also is rewarding. Only thing is id like to have more instances of fatso but it's a pretty serious dsp hog! Great plugin :)

J. Dzuris

2014年3月26日

Amazing Sounds!!

Love this thing. Works well on so many things in so many ways.

C. Huseyin

2014年3月16日

A Simulation of a Simulator

A multi purpose Software unit trying to simulate a Hardware unit that's trying to simulate Tape Saturation.

It doesn't feel analog.

Instead, it got some kind of strange enhancement that feels 'un-natural'. The tape simulation is kind of 'dense', the compressor is limited and the harmonic distortion also feels dense & rough.

The unit is trying to do too much and doesn't really excel in any of them.

It's a dense feeling unit. Try inserting on a bass drum to feel how dense the bottom end thud becomes. It feels like it would be good for Heavy Metal bass drums (when used very lightly) but other than that, it's not very versatile considering it's a 'multi-purpose' unit.

3 / 5

261-280 of453件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. ...
  9. 23