FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of404件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Yudin

2020年1月13日

Very interesting for brass

Very interesting work in brass bus

D. Perini

2020年1月10日

Fatso

Fatso is a must!

t. billonare

2020年1月6日

this is perfect

i use on bass everytime

g. cudjoe

2020年1月5日

Awesome

I heard so much about this plugin but always put it off until now! Great plugin, a must have.

a. emiri

2020年1月2日

great Guys at UA

I own a FATSO Hardware too....it's very very difficult to find differences with the UAD2 FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor....Great Guys at UA...
Greetings from Milano

D. Lacroix

2019年12月29日

Amazing

Truly an amazing tool i recommend anyone working post production invest in. You wont be disappointed!!!!!

s. simmonds

2019年12月18日

Great comp

Works like the real one ... sounds awesome

A. Stapleton

2019年12月17日

WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!

I can honestly say this thing has changed my mixes in a huuuge way! Its sound can be subtle or extreme depending on your settings. It's so good I'm thinking of getting another DSP octo-core. The Fatso is demanding on the dsp. but you get what you expect from its processing. I own some of the best UAD plugins and this plugin made me feel like I could've have done without some of the compressors I bought. They're all great but the Fatso is quite unique. :-) It does what it's supposed to!

R. Khan

2019年12月16日

Mr Bombastic, baby fantastic!

Bombastic in all the right places. This thing’s got power. You can drive it quite hard, probably beyond the needs of most but the capability is there. I like the ‘warmth’ button feature, gradual clicks simply get you to the level of warmth you want. This feature is in addition to the regular dial knobs and doesn’t have to be used but I really like it—instant warmth!

If you want a compressor, put this on your must try list.

S. Yakimovich

2019年12月13日

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Cool plugin. They can pump any track. Add ribbon warmth and saturation. My score is 5 out of 5.

C. Camden

2019年12月9日

Get this.

This is simply magic on a drum bus. Worth it for that alone for me.

C. Davies

2019年12月6日

Great sound!

I bought this because I needed to fill the '4 items for the 3 price' offer, on a whim, and LOVING it. adds so much more than just compression. I use it now on almost everything for a nice thick warm sound.

D. Fries

2019年11月19日

Good Compressor!

Good with drums, guitar, banjo, but not for everything.

UADユーザー

2019年11月15日

Brings A Vintage Vibe

I was looking for a way to turn my modern sounding drum loops into an early 70’s singer/songwriter vibe. This really warmed things up in a musical way.

l. morrish-thomas

2019年10月6日

Does incredible things to the drum bus

Just makes drums sit really nicely in the mix. With this you can carefully adjust how much transients get tamed. The tranny section is really useful for translation onto small speakers too as it brings the harmonics out of the low frequency information

j. colin

2019年9月30日

Essential for every engineer

When things get thin call on the fatso! Loveeee it!

UADユーザー

2019年7月17日

Great Parallel Drums Compressor

Versatile on the mix bus for in your face aggression, drums bus, and my favorite implementation compression on a parallel drums bus and tucking it back in. Also something Andrew Scheps does on a lot of his mixes. He calls that P Drums bus: Fatso.

e. mullano

2019年6月27日

Suono caldo ed in evidenza

Da avere, ottimo su Voci, snare, guitars and more

G. Kovács

2019年6月25日

Glue and shine

Fatso is a great plugin, it gives the missing glue and shine to my drum bus, or to basically anything.

L. Romano

2019年6月24日

Great on drums and bass

I really like what it does to the drum overheads, bass guitar and parallel snare processing.

1-20 of404件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21