UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 11 月 30 日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of479件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. San Filippo

2022年10月14日

Is it a compressor? A tape sim? Half-bird/half-lobster?

I don't know what it is, but I dig it.

A. Schwartz

2022年9月18日

Has A Special “Something”

I used to have a hardware fatso jr. I listened to acoustic guitar tracks I’d done with it, & bought the UAD version. Sounds great. Warm, fat, sweet compression that I haven’t gotten from anything else.

G. Fricke

2022年9月9日

G. Fricke

A must in the signal chain. It really improves vocals.

T. Basso

2022年8月30日

Great plugin

Congratulations for the excellent work

F. Maraschin

2022年8月23日

The best

Perfect plugin, sound amazing but needs a graphic update in order to enlarge the window

M. Hui

2022年7月30日

Great Plugin

Really adds a warmth.

A. Smith

2022年7月28日

Great on drums

Mainly bought this to add fatness to my drums, would recommend!

I. Kravchenko

2022年7月14日

Excellent!

I didn't realize I needed it. I use it whenever I want to fatten up any source or bus. I use it both to add saturation, and also as a compressor. Love it.

F. Guerrero Miranda

2022年6月22日

Fatso Excellent


A great complement to give a great color to the tracks.

J. Manness

2022年6月14日

Incredible tone!

I tried a real FATSO at NAMM and the tone it adds to any source or mix is incredible. I do hope UA updates the plugin like they did with the Distressor, but don't let that stop you from using this while tracking or throwing on an entire mix.

M. Sääf

2022年4月27日

Best crush plugin!

After seen Vance Powell and Scheps use this I finally got to try it out myself, now I can't stop using it!

M. J

2022年4月18日

Fat Indeed

Great on low end material. Appreciate software only addition. Essential

V. Baranov

2022年2月17日

SUPER FATSO

If you want to highlight vocals or drums, then FATSO is the best plugin!!! I recommend it!

e. tiberi

2022年2月8日

Sounds exactly how it should

Everything sounds better with a lil fatso on top

J. Morrison

2022年1月13日

Fat!

Does what it says on the tin, makes stuff fatter! Awesome!

D. Chin-Sang

2021年12月27日

FATSO

Not as close as the distressor is to the real thing but still pretty good. Can’t go wrong with Empirical Labs emulations from UAD.

J. Pevar

2021年12月20日

Review

Fat!!! Wahoo! Every time I get a new UAD plug it’s my current favorite! The hits just keep on coming!

J. Neves

2021年12月17日

Very DSP Hungry.....

...specially on stereo track but worth every penny nonetheless! What a great plugin this is, very unique sounding.

h. ilhan

2021年12月11日

fixer

a must have plugin for any amp simulater or harsh material

P. Motyczak

2021年11月7日

FATSO for all

Great! Goes for drums, bass, guitars, everything, even the mixbus ! Love it for parallel compression. Quite heavy on cpu though but it’s worth it.

1-20 of479件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24