FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of435件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Joy

2020年11月12日

Very cool!

I have several wonderful saturation plugins from different companies, this one really has its own flavour, really sounds great on low end stuff like bass and kick, but I have loved it on vocals in some places.
Makes things more up front, I found it’s best to use sparingly, a little goes a long way! Fantastic stuff, I would like to get my hands on the hardware.

R. Leon Junquera

2020年10月5日

Amazing

Works great on bass, drums and vocal. Worth the money!

E. Lefebvre

2020年9月29日

Wow!!!

Not easy to set but once done, it's extremely powerful! Everything get fat. I wish I'll use the hardware gear someday...

M. Morgenroth

2020年9月22日

The FATSO is worth every penny. Rap Vocal cheat code!

I bought the Fatso Jr/Sr on sale a week ago and let me tell ya, I am a believer. After a few hours of getting familiar with the sound and controls, I knew I had purchased something special. I started by using it on my drum buss, and to fatten up some VST synths. But once I tried it within my vocal chain I was honestly astonished. This thing adds a dimension, color, and depth to vocals that I have never heard from any other plug-in, UAD or other. The warmth button along with the transformer circuit allow for the most musical de-essing that I have ever heard in the digital domain. If you are like me, you prefer to use some form of tape saturation to tame harsh sibilance. Once you use the Fatso for this task you simply won't be able to use anything else. You do not lose ANY high end, it is as I mentioned earlier quite astonishing. The UAD Fatso is going to be a mainstay in my vocal chain (mostly rap/hip hop) for the time being until I can afford the hardware unit from ELI. Very happy with my purchase. Thanks UAD!

E. Grebeznieks

2020年9月11日

Еxcellently!

the long-awaited purchase of this plugin was justified, I have not heard any analogues that can replace this plugin. I love him

S. Shaw

2020年9月8日

Wonderful for parallel bus

Compression plus tape mojo. The Sr version even has control over compression parameters. Really great one-box-rules-all for parallel processing.

K. Kerpel

2020年9月5日

Tremendous!

What a great product! Recently I have bought myself a UAD quad satellite. The Fatso was on my list for so long but the hardware device was too expensive. This is really an outcome and the sound is great!!

L. Burger

2020年8月25日

Fatso is a character. . .

Fatso adds character to your tracks.
The Tape simulation has a full bodied saturation, compression effect on your tracks.

M. Mchangani

2020年8月9日

Warm and presence

I use this in all my mixes, works on nearly everything!

C. Bruce

2020年8月9日

Awesome

I use this to get my bass right in smaller speakers.

B. Horvat

2020年7月19日

Farso Jr. /Sr.

Usefull and always in my mixing toolbox ready to be used. Most of the time I use it after the 670 fairchild on my drums bus.

B. Horvat

2020年7月19日

Farso Jr. /Sr.

Usefull and always in my mixing toolbox ready to be used. Most of the time I use it after the 670 fairchild on my drums bus.

g. gomez

2020年7月15日

awesome!

use in everything !! you will see!

P. Taraldsen

2020年7月14日

Glue and punch

The Fatso gives me the "omphhh" I need when mixing drums. Its works good on guitars as well.

M. Franco

2020年7月13日

Sounds good, sounds compress!

I use this on drum, Gts, and on buses, really colored tool. Easy to use and lots of presets to start with!

g. gomez

2020年7月7日

fatso !! awesome!!

is the best plugins ever! nice warm! versatile! always in my drums buss

G. Rios

2020年7月2日

good eq like original's

Exelente A+++

e. schlosser

2020年7月1日

the best

the best plugin I own

M. Reeves

2020年6月29日

Wonderfull Plugin

My mixes were missing something and I couldn't figure what. Along come Fatso and at last I know. Best thing ever !

G. Porrino

2020年6月17日

Fatso

Great on drum, or just about anything. Versatile and musical. Don't know how I lived without it.

1-20 of435件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22