FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor プラグイン

Overall Rating

201-220 of458件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. ...
  9. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Figini

2016年1月14日

Awesome

This plugin is fantastic, on the snare it gives a fantastic "punch in your face" and it's real warm to
I can't really mix without it now

A. WITS

2016年1月13日

TOP DRUM BUS COMP

This comp is amazing on the drum bus and I don't need crazy parallel compression routing to obtain the sound I like with this stuff.
The Dave Derr's custom mod featured only on the plugin is nice to fine tuning the controls.

D. Pasalic

2016年1月12日

Fatso Analog Tape Simulator and Compressor

Thank to UA this plug absolutely amazing ,it was one of my favorites ! Use it on diffrent ways on everything ! Lovley color great !

A. Iliev

2016年1月11日

Great

Great quality and amazing things you can do with this plugin.

A. Berkut

2016年1月7日

FATSO - my secret tool!

I bought a few weeks ago Fatso. But I liked the plug as soon as I tried it demo! FATSO is a monster))) drums with him got more punchy and more power, more warmth! Thanks UAD and Empirical Labs!

R. Bouma

2016年1月7日

Part of the sound I'm looking for

Great results on busses and master group. You are able to get heavy transformed results but also verry subtile harmonics. So you can ruing you're material or find that sweet spot. Loads of tweeking possible if you know what you're doing. I love having it, this is an essential tool that brings part of the sound I'm looking for.

s. house

2016年1月6日

Loving The Saturation

Love this thing!! It has got my Hip Hop Tracks sounding like when I did them back analog studios in NYC in the early 2000's!

J. Copeland

2016年1月6日

Great

This is definitely unlike any other compressor. Only used it on Gtr and drums. What it's does is great. Heard its good on vox too ,I can't testify to that but it you record gtr and drums tou could really benefit from this plug.

D. Vargas

2016年1月4日

UAD FATSO

I must say adding the UAD FATSO to my mix bus has added some nice warmth and glue to my mixes. I am very happy with this product.

J. Barry

2016年1月3日

The most expensive plug I don't use

This is okay at best. I got it to warm tracks but have not been too happy with it. It's not awful. It has it's place but it's not like the tape sims I had hoped it would be. it does have a lot of tones and a few sweet spots but, so far, just hasn't been my cup of tea.

J. Barry

2016年1月3日

The most expensive plug I don't use

This is okay at best. I got it to warm tracks but have not been too happy with it. It's not awful. It has it's place but it's not like the tape sims I had hoped it would be. it does have a lot of tones and a few sweet spots but, so far, just hasn't been my cup of tea.

A. Orsolini

2015年12月27日

Super

Fantastic plug-in.......brillante e non troppo invasivo!!!!

C. Hawkins

2015年12月26日

FAT SO JR & SR

ITS THE TRUTH. Comparing old school tape and compression this by far is relentless in my work flow and allows me to create faster

T. Piotrowski

2015年12月25日

Useful plugin, great sound!

This is not a very easy to use plugin, but once you know it, you'll find it very useful. Different compression types, warm tape saturation, and amazing tranny all sound great. It is a CPU hungry plugin, but you can bypass tranny and save some power. If you love analog sound Fatso is for you. If you don't have time for tweaking and need an instant and safe results better find somerhing else.

M. Muscatello

2015年12月23日

Amazing sound

I habe not usted the real unit, so I cannot judge the emulation accuracy. But, nevertheless, I can say that I'm amazed by the analog character of this plugin. They really did a great job in getting true analog distortion. It can really make a mix reach a sweet low end and silk out the harsh hi's. So happy with it!

UADユーザー

2015年12月21日

On The Edge!!

It is the most similar plug in never made!

T. Ilnitskiy

2015年12月20日

Amazing !!!

Very good Plug-in!!!!!! It's amazing!!!!!!

M. Kapuscinski

2015年12月18日

Perfect!

I'm using it for drums and low synths, my basement studio is shaking!

W. Roncher

2015年12月15日

Fatso, most important tool in my box.

I get the fattest, punchiest guitar tones in the business, and it couldnt be done with any other plugin. Its that simple..

K. Lee

2015年12月14日

Pretty cool compressor

I'm still learning how to use this, but just by twisting knobs everything is sounding really nice

201-220 of458件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. ...
  9. 23