FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Overall Rating

341-360 of469件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 16
  4. 17
  5. 18
  6. 19
  7. 20
  8. ...
  9. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Piccione

2013年9月25日

FAT indeed

Now I know why they call this thing FASTO! It has some serious character, haven't had it long but can tell you it's good. Really Good!

A. Delgado

2013年9月15日

Great plugin

Great sound, it makes my vocals fatter and warmer also the compressor sounds really good, it makes a difference

D. Englisch

2013年9月14日

Powerful compressor

Adds incredible punch, mostly used for parallel compression and sits permanently in my mastering chain, just great! Always using the Fatso Sr. for the extra possibilities.

UADユーザー

2013年8月30日

Better than the hardware!

I have the FATSO hardware, but sold it and got this instead. As far as emulation goes, it is nearly spot on. The hardware still has some of that analogue magic but I actually prefer this plug-in over the real deal! Its very easy to use, with great presets.

Throw this guy on a bass or synth and it really fattens it up and makes things sound less brittle. Sometimes ill put this guy on the 2-buss and very little it will add some glue and fat to your mix! Good buy!

M. Spaventi

2013年8月22日

love it

First impression hmmm
second impression....hmm perhaps sounds kinda fat...
third and final impression, ok now I got familiar with it and yes this plugin really rocks!
Didn't have a chance to compare with the original unit yet but who cares, used properly this plugin does magic! Tighter bottom end, more glue, louder....it's all about using the controls properly.

T. Rose

2013年8月2日

Fatso rocks!!

Loving the sound of the Fatso, I've needed this in my toolbox for a while. Warm indeed!!

K. Flowers

2013年7月31日

FATSO should be called SO-FAT!

I love the fatso it makes my drums come to life. But if you use it on a fender rhodes OMG! is all I can say!!!!!!

P. Cinquin

2013年7月22日

THE ONE

You can use it on every type of instrument, It will ring magic. ! It had been 2 years since I waited finally to be able to it offer myself.. A choice to be blindly made. Thanks UA

P. Cinquin

2013年7月22日

THE ONE

You can use it on every type of instrument, It will ring magic. ! It had been 2 years since I waited finally to be able to it offer myself.. A choice to be blindly made. Thaks UA

P. Cinquin

2013年7月22日

THE ONE

You can use it on every type of instrument, It will ring magic. ! It had been 2 years since I waited finally to be able to it offer myself.. A choice to be blindly made. Thaks UA

P. Cinquin

2013年7月22日

THE ONE

You can use it on every type of instrument, It will ring magic. ! It had been 2 years since I waited finally to be able to it offer myself.. A choice to be blindly made. Thaks UA

M. Richards

2013年7月15日

gluing breaks together seemlessly...

I have to say that putting this puppy on the bus for my breaks has really given my mixdowns some steak and potatoes, as well as big enough wings to carry them to where they need to be. Bravo!

I. Papagiannidis

2013年7月12日

one of my best tools!

Fatso is for sure one of my top 5 favorite plugins!

from kick to vocals makes the sound so... in your face and so alive! revives every signal!
also very useful for making fx and tricks!

John Jeff Touch

producer/singer/songwriter

www.johnjefftouch.net
www.webartag.com

I. Papagiannidis

2013年7月12日

one of my best tools!

Fatso is for sure one of my top 5 favorite plugins!

from kick to vocals makes the sound so... in your face and so alive! revives every signal!
also very useful for making fx and tricks!

John Jeff Touch

producer/singer/songwriter

www.johnjefftouch.net
www.webartag.com

L. Germano

2013年7月9日

Fatso

I really enjoyed coloring in the audio plug-in of the sound Fatso! I'm happy with it! Thank you very

C. Jolley

2013年7月5日

It really is essential

What everyone says is true. If you have UAD-2 hardware, this is a must have plug. More than just simulating tape compression, it adds a very pleasing harmonic distortion not unlike a good preamp. And so far, I haven't found anything as good in the digital world for emulating a preamp in signal chain. It is a must have on guitar busses and it works wonders on all kinds of other applications. Combine it with some virtual console channel plugs and it provides me with all the character I would want, from whatever equipment I would want.

E. Rafael

2013年6月17日

Very Good

Very Good .. Very Close is not equal to the hadware

A. Chisari

2013年6月8日

DEVASTATING!

Put this on your drums and you'll get PORN. I love that *__*

Big ups to Universal Audio & Empirical Labs for this killer weapon

S. Leamon

2013年6月4日

Fantastic!!

Everything I was hoping it to be. Just like the original hardware piece. Bravo to the engineers!

S. Elmblad

2013年6月4日

6 out of 5

If I could give this a 6, I would. This is the single best plugin of any kind, any format on the market today. What it does to my drums makes me wanna cry of happiness. It has literally changed the way I mix, and it adds a vibe that no other plugin does.

341-360 of469件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 16
  4. 17
  5. 18
  6. 19
  7. 20
  8. ...
  9. 24