FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Overall Rating

321-340 of465件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. ...
  9. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Sandor

2013年11月26日

Fatso Jr./ Sr. the same as the hardware !!!

This is really good!! I compared Hardware for price 2000 Euro, the difference I could find. UA Fatso Jr. in addition, save the settings so that the ratio of price - performance clearly winning UA plugin.
I use it on drums, acoustic guitar is a great tool ............ thanks

C. Allrich

2013年11月22日

OK, But Not Worth It.

Ran the 14 day demo to the ground on the fact that I've used the real deal in sessions with folks I've co-produced with, and I hate to be part of the camp that's unimpressed by this, but I am, so go ahead and thumb me down now.

Here's the thing, how many of these plugins do you really need? I all ready have tape simulators and saturators in my arsenal that do what this does with a friendlier UI.

The heavy load is another point against it. Why waste the precious DSP on this? I'd rather run my other lovely UAD plugs and reach for a tried-and-true saturator. And if I want the real deal, I'm aiming for Turzo's Overstayer hardware over a FATSO any day.

N. Mendez

2013年11月9日

djaries69 remixer, producer, dj

I am super happy with the fatso Jr, Sr. I got to say it's essential to add to any serious producers arsonal, I have purchased many plug ins from the UAD site, and each time I find myself craving more, if you are eager to get your mixes and masters sounding right you better get with the program and add UAD to your pro, semi pro or home studio ..

B. Vukovic

2013年11月3日

Awesome tool !

Definitely one of the most fat sounding compressor/plugins I've have ever heard !

M. Minikus

2013年11月1日

Amazing Sound - Easy to Use

Sometimes you get a plugin that you feel like you need a college level class in order to use it effectively. Not so with the Fatso, I read the few page manual and BOOM! This is a great tool... a REALLY great tool! Looking forward to making more musical mixes with it.

A. Hussain

2013年10月30日

Truly Amazing

Love this plug in from the start. From beefing up bass, to making the whole session gel. The warmth function is amazing because it focuses on cutting the highs but does not loose the feel of the song. You have settings from 1-7 for the warmth functions depending ow much of the Highs you want to cut. The plug-in so so simple to use you will use it A LOT. Highly recommend

S. Leamon

2013年10月17日

Just like the real deal

Never fails to amaze me. Its the real deal. I have both the hardware and software and they no one can tell the difference.

V. Halász

2013年10月16日

glue your mix like analog tape

Glue your mix together with this. Imho much better than studer or atr. Give it a try!

C. Paschall

2013年10月11日

Another winner

Yet another win by UA. Bought this guy for my drum bus but have ended up using it on so much more. Great saturation character and can really bring the life out of your tracks.

E. Grech

2013年10月11日

Big dirty drums!!

The title says it all.
Very happy with my purchase!

E. Grech

2013年10月11日

Big dirty drums!!

The title says it all.
Very happy with my purchase!

L. Bellotti

2013年10月9日

Unbelievable

I produce EDM and pretty much completly in the box. My main problem was that everything sounded clear but entirely too digital and lacked warmth and charachter and the fatso changed all that. Its amazing on drum busses and basslines and I'm just getting started with it. Completely worth every penny and it has upgraded the sound of my productions significantly. Thank you UAD!!

D. Kane

2013年10月7日

Another good utility plug

This plug is fantastic on drums, full mixes, etc... But, it's also great for warming up synths, vocals, string instruments and it's killer on woodwinds. Also, I'd say it's fantastic for sound design in that it's a great fundamental modifier of harmonics. I also often use it on my delay repeats and reverb returns just to muck them up a bit. Try it on a room return!

D. Massah

2013年9月30日

Fatso

Does exactly what it says on the tin, I really like the Tape saturation, use it all the time on the stereo buss

G. Gassert

2013年9月27日

Living up to its name

I was pleased what this does on a master buss ,,,, But I really like it on the Bass Buss. And Snare Buss .... I would love to see UA do the Distressor too ,,,

S. Hwang

2013年9月26日

You do not have measures fat ~ so ~

It makes the sound fat specifically. I use it mainly for bass fatten wailing loudly. Not only the base of geureotdago fattened. Overall flesh cry grimace and a particular instrument is not fatten. The important thing is to buy a lot of measures are taken to be steamed is a point of attraction. You also make a fat-free body weight measures so. It feels dry, the man Hulk.
Measures are happy with.

J. Piccione

2013年9月25日

FAT indeed

Now I know why they call this thing FASTO! It has some serious character, haven't had it long but can tell you it's good. Really Good!

A. Delgado

2013年9月15日

Great plugin

Great sound, it makes my vocals fatter and warmer also the compressor sounds really good, it makes a difference

D. Englisch

2013年9月14日

Powerful compressor

Adds incredible punch, mostly used for parallel compression and sits permanently in my mastering chain, just great! Always using the Fatso Sr. for the extra possibilities.

UADユーザー

2013年8月30日

Better than the hardware!

I have the FATSO hardware, but sold it and got this instead. As far as emulation goes, it is nearly spot on. The hardware still has some of that analogue magic but I actually prefer this plug-in over the real deal! Its very easy to use, with great presets.

Throw this guy on a bass or synth and it really fattens it up and makes things sound less brittle. Sometimes ill put this guy on the 2-buss and very little it will add some glue and fat to your mix! Good buy!

321-340 of465件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. ...
  9. 24