FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of469件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Sääf

2022年4月27日

Best crush plugin!

After seen Vance Powell and Scheps use this I finally got to try it out myself, now I can't stop using it!

M. J

2022年4月18日

Fat Indeed

Great on low end material. Appreciate software only addition. Essential

V. Baranov

2022年2月17日

SUPER FATSO

If you want to highlight vocals or drums, then FATSO is the best plugin!!! I recommend it!

e. tiberi

2022年2月8日

Sounds exactly how it should

Everything sounds better with a lil fatso on top

J. Morrison

2022年1月13日

Fat!

Does what it says on the tin, makes stuff fatter! Awesome!

D. Chin-Sang

2021年12月27日

FATSO

Not as close as the distressor is to the real thing but still pretty good. Can’t go wrong with Empirical Labs emulations from UAD.

J. Pevar

2021年12月20日

Review

Fat!!! Wahoo! Every time I get a new UAD plug it’s my current favorite! The hits just keep on coming!

J. Neves

2021年12月17日

Very DSP Hungry.....

...specially on stereo track but worth every penny nonetheless! What a great plugin this is, very unique sounding.

h. ilhan

2021年12月11日

fixer

a must have plugin for any amp simulater or harsh material

P. Motyczak

2021年11月7日

FATSO for all

Great! Goes for drums, bass, guitars, everything, even the mixbus ! Love it for parallel compression. Quite heavy on cpu though but it’s worth it.

M. O'Brien

2021年10月26日

This is really good!

Very expensive on DSP so I only use it when I have to. This might be the best plugin UAD do!

h. sawayama

2021年9月19日

nice !!comp

There are various compressors, but it feels good to work.

N. Seva

2021年7月12日

C’est gras, c’est gros, ça porte bien son nom

Je l’ai testé sur des groupes et bus master, c’est une petite diablerie, ça a du punch, belles rondeurs, bien dosé c’est discret et ça apporte énormément

UADユーザー

2021年7月10日

In one word: Wow

Became my go to Parallel comp for voc,
And when I combine it with the Chandler Zener it’s a F****** beast!

A. Vastola

2021年6月21日

Sounds good, looks bad

I feel that the GUI for this plugin is awkward and too small. Much less friendly to use than the Distressor plugin, and obviously much clumsier than the hardware version.

J. Brown

2021年5月11日

BAM! It works.

It works great and feels just like the real thing.

E. Wells

2021年5月4日

Very Flexible Way To Get A FATSO

With the price of a Fatso why not try the plugin?
You'll be glad you did.
Love what it can do on a drum bus or even a master bus, flexible routing allows you to take off a little in multiple places or thrash hard in on place to fit what you are after.

Happy with this purchase for sure.

i. hill

2021年5月2日

Every track

I have a jr on almost every track. This plug makes anything sound “better”!!!!

L. Micha

2021年4月19日

Great Tool

I use it mainly for parallel bus processing, great for giving some warmth to vocals

M. Altieri

2021年4月14日

Fantastic!

Simply Fantastic !!!

1-20 of469件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24