Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Overall Rating

1-20 of94件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. Kiddulat

2019年10月15日

The Sound Of The 80`s

like voice capitain Future Battlestar Galactica German zylon robot voice and the six milions dollar man German 80´S TV Series white the plug the 80`s is back in the 2019

M. Kavvadias

2019年10月6日

Awesome sound, but where are the presets?

I love it, use it on vocals, guitars all the time, it is just great. But... someday the presets disappeared from the menu! Strange but true. I think it's a known issue but not fixed yet.
Otherwise a 5 star plugin.

E. Blake

2019年9月23日

Takes me back

Brilliant plugin.We used the hardware Eventide H 910 in the 80’s & 90’s along with our Lexicon & Delta Lab.This Eventide plugin does what we want.Cheers

K. Gilroy

2019年6月13日

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer - Dual Widerner Combo

This is the only version that's sounds like the real deal to me. I've been using this since 1980 and here's my Dual Widener Combo cofig: Left -1 / Right +1 and split em' 4 milliseconds apart anywhere from 10 to 40 depending on how deep you want it. Say Left 14 and Right 17. So that's 4 instances 2 -L / 2-R ... Double Wide! Nothing gets this sound without noticeable unwanted phasing. - Gilroy

C. Paschall

2019年1月25日

Cool effect!

Still exploring different uses for this guy but it's definitely been a fun new tool to add to the box.

J. Maasakkers

2018年12月18日

Eventide H910

Just very exiting en get's you to a lot of creative idea's , love this plug in!!

R. Beld

2018年12月17日

Great vibey sound

Great sound to give an instant vibe. Would be great if there was a duo mode like Eventide's own version so you can do the pensado pitch trick 101 and 99 % at the same time.

y. m

2018年12月15日

great Effect

great effect plugin!

K. Sluiter

2018年12月15日

really useful plug in!

I bought the H910 originally because I had to recall a project that had them in their session. I now use it regularly on almost everything I do. Great for the micro pitch shift ( I use 2 plugs for this). Also great for de-tuning. Would be even more useful if keyboard responded to MIDI

C. Valentine

2018年12月14日

Oooh instant space

Have been using this in a bunch of ways. I drop it on keys and it’s instant space. I drop it on vocals and it’s a consistent solid octave sound. It’s soo pleasant to the ears. Thx for making this plug

V. Gerasenkov

2018年12月5日

Great!

Magic wand to make dim track interesting. But you need to be careful, because it is very easy to over-salt.
Feel I will use this a lot.
Thank you, UA!

高. 弥歩

2018年4月20日

very good

It is good to have lots of very good samples when changing settings

e. hartwell

2018年2月23日

Eventide HD910 Harmonizer- drummers perspective

For me, having never owned an Eventude HD910 Harmonizer, the plug-in is definitely tricky to dial in. I did use it on both a bass guitar crush aux and a guitar crush aux to give the tune a little extra tone and texture- And after a little elbow greese it worked well.
I’m sure with more time this plug-in will become more intuitive.

A. King

2018年2月4日

Pretty Cool.

This is one of those plugins that didn’t know you needed until you tried it on an instrument. I see why people in past have raved about it years ago. This plugin is spot on to the original.

E. Halterman

2018年1月13日

Nice, like the original!

A beautiful plugin!

a. sharma

2017年12月21日

the plugin will only operate in console

the plugin will only operate in the console. Why is this so, why was this not mentioned in the description when purchasing this plugin.

Z. Kovács

2017年12月1日

Magician

I use it in 1.01. The singer move one step forward!

Z. Kovács

2017年12月1日

The chorus effect

I use it in 1.01 for vocals, just for fun! The singer is one step forward!

s. crichton

2017年11月26日

Very buggy

When and if it runs it is as good as hardware, Just in my case I have had numerous authourisations issues and with the last update the plugin will only operate in console. Probably more sensible to buy the direct eventide one to allow better support

E. Wohl

2017年11月6日

Amazing

What can I say, I always wanted one of these and now I feel like I have one, great job!!

1-20 of94件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5