Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Overall Rating

1-20 of105件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Prior

2020年4月6日

I love this piece.

I was really inspired by it.

J. Westra

2020年2月11日

Very good

This gets it with room to control and mix the effects very good

A. Guth-Rosenstock

2020年1月26日

Eventide harmonizer great for thickening up parts

We bought the Eventide to thicken up vocals,synth and bass and to add a great chorusing effect. But that is just the surface of what this plugin can add to the mix! because it is a far out vintage special effects unit that will really add spice to any track. Read the manual because the Evantide is deep.

J. Poole

2020年1月2日

UAD vs. Eventide

Eventide has presets (smart) and UAD doesn't (not smart)...

L. Cohen

2019年12月28日

One of the few plug-ins I'm not absolutely thrilled with

Good as far as it goes and useful. But the noise and middling fidelity are a bit TOO authentic for my taste. It's 2020 not 1975 and there should be a way to get sound quality comparable to other plug-ins. Uses a lot of DSP.

K. Volpe

2019年12月16日

Eventide H910

This plug is money on vocals and guitars. Blend it with a dry track..so fun. Amazing

G. Livingston

2019年11月28日

Instant clean stereo

Though there are many applications of this plugin, I often drop it on and default preset gives me that stereo width I was hoping for.

C. Atria

2019年11月25日

Cool effect with vintage vibe

I love this plug in, used on vocals and percusion with incredible results!

E. Blake

2019年11月23日

My favourite toy

Used the hardware w Delta Lab and AMS gear for shows as well as recording.The Eventide plugin is brilliant.Well done.Cheers

R. Hortensius

2019年10月25日

Awesome sounding effect !

This sounds great on almost anything even makes vocals sound decent used sparingly ! Been trying out the demo...just wished I had a voucher now.

C. Turbin

2019年10月23日

Just Awesome

Now my go-to effect for delayed out stranger pitchy reverbs. No more need for three plugins inserted to get these sounds. I haven’t even tried it with the midi inputting yet but as soon as a song calls for that I’m THERE.

s. Kiddulat

2019年10月15日

The Sound Of The 80`s

like voice capitain Future Battlestar Galactica German zylon robot voice and the six milions dollar man German 80´S TV Series white the plug the 80`s is back in the 2019

M. Kavvadias

2019年10月6日

Awesome sound, but where are the presets?

I love it, use it on vocals, guitars all the time, it is just great. But... someday the presets disappeared from the menu! Strange but true. I think it's a known issue but not fixed yet.
Otherwise a 5 star plugin.

E. Blake

2019年9月23日

Takes me back

Brilliant plugin.We used the hardware Eventide H 910 in the 80’s & 90’s along with our Lexicon & Delta Lab.This Eventide plugin does what we want.Cheers

K. Gilroy

2019年6月13日

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer - Dual Widerner Combo

This is the only version that's sounds like the real deal to me. I've been using this since 1980 and here's my Dual Widener Combo cofig: Left -1 / Right +1 and split em' 4 milliseconds apart anywhere from 10 to 40 depending on how deep you want it. Say Left 14 and Right 17. So that's 4 instances 2 -L / 2-R ... Double Wide! Nothing gets this sound without noticeable unwanted phasing. - Gilroy

C. Paschall

2019年1月25日

Cool effect!

Still exploring different uses for this guy but it's definitely been a fun new tool to add to the box.

J. Maasakkers

2018年12月18日

Eventide H910

Just very exiting en get's you to a lot of creative idea's , love this plug in!!

R. Beld

2018年12月17日

Great vibey sound

Great sound to give an instant vibe. Would be great if there was a duo mode like Eventide's own version so you can do the pensado pitch trick 101 and 99 % at the same time.

y. m

2018年12月15日

great Effect

great effect plugin!

K. Sluiter

2018年12月15日

really useful plug in!

I bought the H910 originally because I had to recall a project that had them in their session. I now use it regularly on almost everything I do. Great for the micro pitch shift ( I use 2 plugs for this). Also great for de-tuning. Would be even more useful if keyboard responded to MIDI

1-20 of105件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6