Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Overall Rating

1-20 of121件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

i. hopton

2021年2月28日

Eventide Harmonizer h910

Great product excellent quality plugin the eventide h910 harmonizer give great colour to my mixes and fills out the mix perfactly again uad has bought to us a other great plugin worth every penny thanks to uad

M. Ulis

2021年2月1日

Like the real thing

After playing around with this plug for a bit I soon realized it was the bit of magic some of my fave producers have used to create some wildness in their tracks.

D. Perini

2021年1月19日

H910 Harmonizer

Molto simile all'hw! Testato in parallelo con un pezzo originale. Fantastico!

K. Turner

2021年1月15日

Great on drums!

Getting spectacular snare drum sounds. So far, I've only gone through the presets. Bought it because I hoped I'd get believable vocal doubles. I can say that it's better at that task than anything else I've tried, and I've tried several dedicated doubler plug-ins, including "signature" plugs. But it's still not quite good enough that I'd actually use it for that. I expect to find other uses for this fascinating plug-in, but it's too soon to say.

J. Weber

2020年12月26日

Super!!

Love it! There are presets, just not in the usual place. Great Plugin. Very pleased!

I. Sevruk

2020年12月11日

Great thing

Useful tool and also amazing toy to play with

A. Bonenfant

2020年10月16日

Sicky bro

It’s filthy yo

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

For any gerne

A great addition to the studio

D. Stillman

2020年8月10日

Blows away soundtoys micro shift out of the water.

I’ve used sound toys micro shift for years and always wanted to purchase the uad eventide but convinced myself to save money and use what I already have the “micro shift” I finally caved after I tried a demo and purchased the eventide. I absolutely love it and it’s the sauce. micro shift is great this is even better.

C. Bruce

2020年8月9日

Great

Love it. Use it on backing vocals

M. Franco

2020年7月10日

The 80s are here!!!

You can use this on ... everything ... Voice, drums, toms, snare, kick ... This is a great tool if you know how to use it right. READ THE MANUAL to get the best of it!!! 80s are back!

M. Fletcher

2020年7月5日

Instant Depth

Just the default setting on an aux bus does wonders. Love the randomness of the detune. Just blend it in to any track. Sounds thick and wide but not obvious.

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

A lot more versatile than expected!

You can put this thing on basically everything and it works ;-)

C. Gabbianelli

2020年7月1日

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

P. McLaughlin

2020年6月24日

I haven't even...

Read the manual yet. I own this and micro pitch and they are different beasts. I like this one for snare widening and that 70s vocal effect. I recommend for back up vocals, gang vocals, lead. I'd like to try it on guitar soon as well.

P. McLaughlin

2020年6月10日

But what about?

I didn't buy this during my last outing because I had the Microshift. This is different. I'm not gonna lie I go to the Bennie and jets setting and blend it with vocals and snare. It's a very musical pitch-shift and I will say one thing UAD is great at is modeling vintage units.

K. Prior

2020年4月6日

I love this piece.

I was really inspired by it.

J. Westra

2020年2月11日

Very good

This gets it with room to control and mix the effects very good

A. Guth-Rosenstock

2020年1月26日

Eventide harmonizer great for thickening up parts

We bought the Eventide to thicken up vocals,synth and bass and to add a great chorusing effect. But that is just the surface of what this plugin can add to the mix! because it is a far out vintage special effects unit that will really add spice to any track. Read the manual because the Evantide is deep.

J. Poole

2020年1月2日

UAD vs. Eventide

Eventide has presets (smart) and UAD doesn't (not smart)...

1-20 of121件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7