UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Overall Rating

1-20 of139件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. rosario

2023年1月29日

Great

Wish they had some presets

J. Dolan

2023年1月4日

Great FX

Long time since I wanted the H910 !

Not disapointed !

C. Doud

2022年12月21日

A Fine emulation of the original.

While you probably won’t use it every day—when you need it, you need it! A fun ‘boutique’ processor offering full sweep sound through rich and interesting adjustable presets. The interface is a little clunky, but hey, so were the original Evantide processors—so you can’t say they didn’t create a true-to-form emulation.

It’s like pineapple on pizza—people love it or can’t stand it—that was Evantide’s thing!

R. Dickerson

2022年12月14日

sweet vintage

love some of the vintage presets such as Cygnus, gives me that album sound!

J. Neves

2022年12月5日

Excellent!!!

I seriously never thought I'd be buying this plugin but after demoing it on a few different sources I just had to buy it. It's THAT good!

c. maskell

2022年7月30日

Still playing

cool sounds. So many things to explore. Endless possibilities.

A. Smith

2022年7月14日

Subtle Sophistication in my recordings

It is challenging to use this tastefully. I’m new to recording and like how the H910 plug-in takes my mediocre guitars to a higher level. Makes me want to be a better player and mixer!

B. TAYLOR

2022年6月19日

Cant scroll presets

Unlike all the other UAD plugins you can't scroll presets with this one. which is a real bummer as the presets are so dramatic from one to the other- they say it's the developers fault.. passing the buck. What ever happened to Quality control? It's also a DSP hog.

b. chamberland

2022年6月12日

Wow just wow

Dawm i love this effect is awesome for sound ghostly

K. pentecost

2022年1月23日

Very specific, fairly weird, but amazing

Just started to scratch the surface of the H910. It uses a lot of DSP, but is a very powerful tool. Plan on printing it and then removing the plugin to free up DSP. Very surgical for thickening up tracks, or it can get downright metaphysical as well. One of the more interesting plugins to mess around with. Not the first one I’d buy, but if you’re looking for something different or need to thicken or play with the pitch, the H910 can do it

E. Blake

2022年1月21日

Original game changer

I lost my h949 when I left Edinburgh n just thankful to have this brilliant plugin.I’ll get my hardware back n use them together.If you’ve not used Eventide on guitar,keys or vocals you truly are missing out on the original voodoo fx machines.Thanks UAD the world runs on your gear.Cheers

N. Merrick

2021年12月28日

Eventide H910

I have used the hardware version for years! It is wonderful to have represented so well in a plugin!

M. Gonzalez

2021年12月17日

H910 Harmonizer

My UAD best version of the H910 could not be accurately reviewed because it has no presets. It actually does work at all. I have the Eventide H910 vst Version through another audio company, and because I liked the Plugin, I wanted to get UADs take on it. Unfortunately, all attempts at customer service are not available. I am banned from complaining when things don't work correct by ULA.

L. Cohen

2021年11月1日

One of my favorites

Use 2 in their own send bus each slightly detuned to fatten up the ordinary. Sounds better than the original.

N. Mueller

2021年9月14日

Outrages good!

I can't believe how good this thing sounds. It is so much fun!

D. Alley

2021年8月15日

Eventide Rocks

I have been using Eventide products since the 70s and am pleased to use their plugins with my Pro Tools productions.

I. Macaulay

2021年7月23日

Unique sound

Try it out. In certain applications, it's irreplaceable

R. Nordström

2021年7月9日

This UAD plugin eats your dsp

The plugin it self is quite cool and were used by ABBA as Led Zeppelin, it has absolutely it's strengths both as a delay and as a pitch-shifter, but it literally eats your DSP. I've two 16 cards and I still think it uses 8 or 12% of ONE SINGLE unit once automated... it's not okey. The plugin is with other words very poor programmed compared to UAD's own products like 1176 and such which you can stack 4-8 units equally dps usage to one single 910 harmonizer... with that being said.. if you can achieve the pitch things or delay things with other units or plugins I'd strongly recommend be used with that or just buy the hardware..

short text:
+ Cool effect unit

- eating your DSP
- poor programmed

i. hopton

2021年2月28日

Eventide Harmonizer h910

Great product excellent quality plugin the eventide h910 harmonizer give great colour to my mixes and fills out the mix perfactly again uad has bought to us a other great plugin worth every penny thanks to uad

M. Ulis

2021年2月1日

Like the real thing

After playing around with this plug for a bit I soon realized it was the bit of magic some of my fave producers have used to create some wildness in their tracks.

1-20 of139件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7