ENGL® E646 VS Limited Edition

ENGL® E646 VS Limited Edition

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

ENGL® E646 VS Limited Editionプラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of100件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Á. Gústafsson

2021年1月10日

Noisy

It´s a beautiful tone for sustain solos, which I needed. But please fix the background noise. It´s a bit over the top. Great sounding though overall

F. Bell

2020年12月21日

Horrible

Don't buy this

H. Akker

2020年12月7日

How wonderful this is!

It's a really great plugin! I've never had such a good guitar sound before. I advise everyone to buy these. You will not regret this!

Е. Бородулин

2020年10月6日

ENGL E646VS

Отличная эмуляция!! Спасибо.

f. cardini

2020年5月17日

Good tone too noisy

Very good emulation, but a little bit too noisy

A. Dudarev

2020年5月5日

Simply breathtaking!

This is a must-have amp for all kinds of guitar production.
It has so many varieties of gain, of tone, of color and power! Just love this one!

S. Batten

2019年11月19日

Only usable amp sim I’ve found here

4 channels means you have some hope of dialing up a clean sound, a slightly gritty sound. All of the other ones I tried just went straight into what I felt was a really fake toytown overdrive, but this one isn’t. I wish they’d make a silverface Fender Twin and concentrate on the clean sound and mild breakup over the full distortion mode. The Tweed Fender is just horrible. I have old Fenders and they stay clean or break up on your playing style. I guess these are aimed at players who play with massive overdrive always, but at least the Engl you can get a passable clean chord sound.

K. Kaspersen

2019年4月12日

The UAD Amp i LOVE the most!

This amp is designed beyond my wishes!
At first, it has 4 channels, where it is easy to have two different cleans and two different gain sounds. It has noise gate and delay (with tap option) included which is perfect for me. It has a nice tube sound, I can play guitar all day long only using this plug-in, without needing anything more.
This is my all-time favourite plug-in amp, clean, crunchy or high gain, they all sound very very good.

UADユーザー

2018年12月14日

Absolutely phenomenal, must-own for metalheads.

Every UA hardware owner recording metal guitar needs this (and the Engl Savage 120) in their collection! Perfectly delivers the aggression, tightness, and liveliness we've all come to expect from Engl amps. Brutal chunky lows and screaming highs, perfect for all your modern metal needs, especially for those with 7/8 strings!

e. prevost

2018年10月26日

Je trouve le son moyen

Il pourais avoir améliorations

M. Maddock

2018年6月18日

The best software based Amp emulation

I bought this to bring the Real Guitar Strat to life & it is stunning.... I know you Guitar players will be grimacing ! but to put guitar parts down it is incredibly authentic !... can't wait to try it on a real guitar !

UADユーザー

2018年6月15日

De la couleur, toujours de la couleur

Un super complément de la version vintage, pour les sons actuels.
Top!

R. Roncarolo

2018年5月13日

My go to amp !

I was looking for some solid lead/rythm tones for a metal project and this Engl has it all.
From searings leads to chunky 7 strings rythm, this is terrific !
I am an ex kemper / axe fx user , but for me this works better. Ir number 16 or 17, it covers absolutly all my needs, and i can reamp without any hassle !
Brilliant !!!

V. Golub

2018年5月11日

Super!

I don't understand guys, who underrate this amp sim before trying it with 3rd party IR's.
I use an axe-fx (ultra/mark 2), then TSE x50. And when i try this plugin with my favourites IR's - i'm absolutely blown away how it feels. Very realistic dynamic, character..

Just try to tweak it (Try to switch off middle voiced function, use an RAW or 808 pedal before and add Your favourite IR file)

The best amp sim plugin i ever see!
Thanks brainworx/UAD! Will be unreal to see more guitar stuff in future

V. Golub

2018年5月10日

Unreal!

From the one side, I understand those guys who say that the plug has a lot of low/low-mid frequencies.

From the other side, I absolutely do not understand those, who have not tried this plugin with third-party impulses! It's just a bomb! In combination with distortion it's a real monster! (Just think that native IR's are not the best for this emulation)

For a long time I played on Axe-fx (ultra/mark2), then on TSEx50, but this plug-in blown me away . It has a real dynamic, and with certain settings (with Rat/808 before+own IR's+try to turn of middle voiced func.) it feels like a real amplifier!

Absolutely stunning! Guys, try to tweak it before you underrate it!

R. Marant

2018年1月22日

SONIDO CREMOSO, ESPESO Y DENSO.!!

No soy amante de las simulaciones pero las ENGL me han sorprendido de manera NOTABLE,como ninguna. Es sonido de válvulas, es sonido de Rock.!!!

d. parra

2018年1月11日

Really good !!!!

From clean to crunch and hi gain tones this amp is very impresive .

T. Spaniel

2018年1月9日

ENGL

Really great Tube Guitar Top.

T. Carlsen

2018年1月6日

Incredible Tones and Versatility!

This modern, yet with tubes, pro powerhouse models the entire sound chain from plug-in to the guitar to output on the speaker. The huge selection of presets is versatile, from clean tones to modern metal (it is most famous for).

The few negative reviews are insightful for saying the user could not dial in a "vintage" sound or another desired sound. Notice that nobody complains about this being digital sounding. No, the modeling is phenomenal.

Use this for overdrive, high-gain rock. Or you can run it with clean tones and use other stomp boxes and effects. The number of full-chain modeling effects is impressive. Plus use some stomp boxes for additional tone shaping.

It is a matter of taste. Get the UAD Fender if that is where your heart is.

The selection of plugins at UAD is excellent. You have many great choices. This is a good modern pro amp with lots of presets. Versatile.

UADユーザー

2017年12月8日

Aiguisé comme une lame

Un son moderne et précis tout en gardant la chaleur du tube. Super modélisation. Top!

1-20 of100件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5