UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison Enabled

レビュー

ENGL® Amplifier Plug-In Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of565件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Á. Gústafsson

2021年1月10日

Noisy

It´s a beautiful tone for sustain solos, which I needed. But please fix the background noise. It´s a bit over the top. Great sounding though overall

M. Stieglmeier

2020年12月30日

This is a joke!

Can't believe that this is still an issue. Being forced to open my DAW in order to tune my guitar is ridiculous. UAD really embarrassing themselves at this point....please fix this for god sake!

K. Smith

2020年12月27日

Feels and Sounds Fantastic

I have this plugin as a plugin alliance version swell and this unison version blows the other away in feel.

F. Bell

2020年12月21日

Horrible

Don't buy this

E. Luebs

2020年12月16日

UAD console could be much better...

...if UAD just provided a tuner for free or at least didn't bundle their only tuner with a bunch of other plugins. Very predatory practices. As a loyal customer this will be my first comment to other musicians when talking about UAD.

C. Pagonis

2020年12月12日

Horrible marketing

Every time I start my mac I get an info that I do not own this plugin. And at this point my DAW is not even open. Does marketing have to be sooo aggressive? This is disappointing, let alone the sad fact that I cannot buy it without buying an entire bundle.

А. Вышегородский

2020年12月11日

Excellent

Из всех гитарных плагинов UAD понравился упругим перегрузом.

H. Akker

2020年12月7日

How wonderful this is!

It's a really great plugin! I've never had such a good guitar sound before. I advise everyone to buy these. You will not regret this!

D. EDMUNDS

2020年11月30日

Are u kidding me

make this free...... or able to buy separately from that bundle that only guitarists want

c. hensley

2020年11月30日

a beast of an amp sim, presets are really good by my standards

this one can get a job done for the extreme s#!%, guitar as well as bass, i demand quite a lot in a distortion, UA is excellent, i run an apollo twin x thunderbolt 3 on a windows desktop that i have built and integrated into a rackmount with a power amplifier that i run through my 4x10 and 1x15 trace elliot bass cabs and it is seriously a monster of an stack, with all the amp sims i can use it for my guitar or bass i cant even tell you more about it without using foul language. and yes, i am among the UA users that is praying to the sound gods that luna will one day be released on windows, but im satisfied enough so far that if they dont in a couple months im going to attempt to build a hackintosh (eat my ass hackintosh haters! youll see! youll all see!)

J. BP

2020年11月28日

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

Amazing...Using the Twin Finity as preamp my Ibanez JEM sounds perfect, i didnt expect such realism. I have a good amp too and almost prefer universal audio dsp, really surprised

A. Tikhonov

2020年11月15日

but why?

It works great, but what a hell i can't just buy it?

B. Chisholm

2020年11月3日

get your shit together with this lol

please! xo

S. McGuire

2020年11月2日

It's Savage!

It's Savagely Awesome!

P. Salsbury

2020年10月29日

Good cleans

Not much time with dirt yet.
Fx sort of redundant.

Е. Бородулин

2020年10月11日

Savage 120

Даже не пожалел, что купил. Спасибо.

P. Schilperoort

2020年10月11日

Where can I buy it?

The only tuner for the UAD Apollo platform can not be bought?

Е. Бородулин

2020年10月6日

ENGL E646VS

Отличная эмуляция!! Спасибо.

D. Lane

2020年9月16日

It works.

I used this plugin within console during a trial period, my trial has since ended. It works. The point of using an apollo with console is to combat issues with latency/software monitoring. If I want to tune my instrument while playing ITB... I have to switch on software monitoring because I am unable to purchase a simple tuner at a reasonable price, especially after purchasing an Apollo Quad at retail price.

J. Barton

2020年8月19日

YES!!!

Not just a guitar metal machine! Very good for dirty vocals! Very good for dirty and clean bass!

61-80 of565件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 29