ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $249.00

$174.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$174.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

ENGL® Amplifierプラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of441件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

f. cardini

2020年5月17日

Good tone too noisy

Very good emulation, but a little bit too noisy

M. Jenkins

2020年5月11日

NOT HAPPY

Not happy that I had to buy this bundle just to get the tuner!

P. Marriott

2020年5月9日

Ummm can we buy a separate tuner?

Hey, guys, we need a tuner separate from whatever bundle you got. Not all of us are guitarists, some of us own analog synthesizers that need to be tuned in console...

A. Dudarev

2020年5月5日

Simply breathtaking!

This is a must-have amp for all kinds of guitar production.
It has so many varieties of gain, of tone, of color and power! Just love this one!

J. Haynes

2020年5月3日

Worst tuner on the market

It is unfortunately that this is the only UAD-2 tuner. It is the worst. Even at the Slow setting it is the meter will not stop moving to indicate that the guitar is in tune. UA please make a tuner like the Fender Tune iOS app, which has a beautiful UI with a 360 degree animation and pleasant chime to indicate when a string is in tune, which makes it fast and easy to get in tune, like the BX Tuner which is insanely slow and incredibly inaccurate. Thank you!

M. Reeves

2020年3月17日

Engl Amps

Love these amps - great sound. And great presets too. Couldn't be better.

P. FRATTINI

2020年2月21日

Way more versatile than advertised

It's not only a good surprise, it's a great solution for all things guitar in my everyday workflow. I really thought it would be way harder than that to dial in clean-ish tones out of both amps, but it proved really useful from clean to hardcore.
Oh, and there's the nice addition on a Console compatible tuner, which is gonna save up a lot of time for quick sessions. Would have love it if UA could have made it available out of a bundle, but it still is a great addition to this bundle.
I still am using Line6's Native plugin a lot as my go to solution, but both the ENGL Amplifiers found their way on many takes already!
And, of course, the tones are pristine, detailed, and don't suffer from digital harshness at all. Gibson guitars will shine with them, Fender axes will transform into beasts with these amps...it's great for all purposes!
My first Amp emulation from UA, and, well, really convincing!

W. Reutz

2020年2月3日

Great!

Super sound, tolles handling und sehr vielseitig dieses Bundle. Toll auch die No Cab Settings um zwar dem Amp zu simulieren, aber dann doch einen echten Soeaker mit echten Mikrofonen zu verwenden.

Q. Dykes

2020年1月20日

Amazing Amp

Great tone, no perceptible latency, saves times not having mike up an amp- lots of mic and cabinet combos

j. ross

2020年1月4日

Heavy

sounds pretty tough~ Lots of great presets, and plenty of room to tweak to get what your'e aiming for. Liked!

T. Blendinger

2019年12月28日

Top Amps!

Moderne Verzerrung, von durchsichtig bis fett. Zwei charakteristische Modelle. Ergänzt die Vielfalt der vorhandenen Amps. Die etwas dumpfen "Werks"-Sounds sind rasch geregelt.

M. Finger

2019年12月22日

Bought X4 and Plugins no Tuner?

It's a pitty that a professional audio interface hasn't a tuner with it. At least sell the plugin seperately please...

M. Brascich

2019年12月5日

MR

Why does the Apollo come with a tuner?

S. Batten

2019年11月19日

Only usable amp sim I’ve found here

4 channels means you have some hope of dialing up a clean sound, a slightly gritty sound. All of the other ones I tried just went straight into what I felt was a really fake toytown overdrive, but this one isn’t. I wish they’d make a silverface Fender Twin and concentrate on the clean sound and mild breakup over the full distortion mode. The Tweed Fender is just horrible. I have old Fenders and they stay clean or break up on your playing style. I guess these are aimed at players who play with massive overdrive always, but at least the Engl you can get a passable clean chord sound.

S. Auclair

2019年9月19日

Even better than the real thing!

The perfect solution for tracking real warm sounding electric guitars! Thank you UAD

K. Woodhall

2019年7月29日

It doesn't work since I can't buy it.

Im not spending $200+ to get it bundled with amp sims I don't like. Oh well.

N. Reygate

2019年7月22日

Retro tone

This Engl E765 sounds as sweet as molasses and can produce some harmonically rich tones from sparkly clean to huge fat walls of vintage distortion. “You choose”

D. Perini

2019年7月9日

ENGL Amplifier Bundle

Molto utile!!!

d. johnson

2019年6月23日

UAD review

Initially I choose the Engl amplifier bundle because of the noise gate. I'm new to the UAudio plug-ins therefore using the presets helps a lot. The clean and crutch settings have a tight response and the lead settings really scream. Brainworx does a great job of creating plug-in algorithms that are directly loaded into the appollo twin.

V. Volchenko

2019年6月14日

Engl E765

Усилитель работает очень приятно на слух, звук хорошо управляемый. Прибор позволяет решать очень широкий спектр задач по формированию гитарного звука.

1-20 of441件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23