ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

Unison Enabled

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

ENGL® Amplifierプラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of427件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Auclair

2019年9月19日

Even better than the real thing!

The perfect solution for tracking real warm sounding electric guitars! Thank you UAD

K. Woodhall

2019年7月29日

It doesn't work since I can't buy it.

Im not spending $200+ to get it bundled with amp sims I don't like. Oh well.

N. Reygate

2019年7月22日

Retro tone

This Engl E765 sounds as sweet as molasses and can produce some harmonically rich tones from sparkly clean to huge fat walls of vintage distortion. “You choose”

D. Perini

2019年7月9日

ENGL Amplifier Bundle

Molto utile!!!

d. johnson

2019年6月23日

UAD review

Initially I choose the Engl amplifier bundle because of the noise gate. I'm new to the UAudio plug-ins therefore using the presets helps a lot. The clean and crutch settings have a tight response and the lead settings really scream. Brainworx does a great job of creating plug-in algorithms that are directly loaded into the appollo twin.

V. Volchenko

2019年6月14日

Engl E765

Усилитель работает очень приятно на слух, звук хорошо управляемый. Прибор позволяет решать очень широкий спектр задач по формированию гитарного звука.

K. Kaspersen

2019年4月12日

The UAD Amp i LOVE the most!

This amp is designed beyond my wishes!
At first, it has 4 channels, where it is easy to have two different cleans and two different gain sounds. It has noise gate and delay (with tap option) included which is perfect for me. It has a nice tube sound, I can play guitar all day long only using this plug-in, without needing anything more.
This is my all-time favourite plug-in amp, clean, crunchy or high gain, they all sound very very good.

J. Dunham

2018年12月21日

More Adjustable Reference Pitch Please

Please offer a tuner that goes down to at least 430hz and up to at least 446hz. Pretty please, and thank you!

D. Perini

2018年12月19日

ENGL® E765 Retro Tube

This amp, as well as the Fender one that I just bought, are really great for trackink and mixing ITB!!! I love it!

J. Seitz

2018年12月17日

Solid amp sounds

I agree that this is a good amp model. I'm still struggling to get a really accurate clean sound but I'm getting closer with this than I was able to do with Friedman or Deluxe.

UADユーザー

2018年12月14日

Absolutely phenomenal, must-own for metalheads.

Every UA hardware owner recording metal guitar needs this (and the Engl Savage 120) in their collection! Perfectly delivers the aggression, tightness, and liveliness we've all come to expect from Engl amps. Brutal chunky lows and screaming highs, perfect for all your modern metal needs, especially for those with 7/8 strings!

C. Ebel

2018年12月4日

ENGL amp bundle

Sounds very good. I can get good clean tones and good dirty tones. happy customer .

T. Sallai

2018年11月13日

Absolute satisfaction

I tried the full range of the uad amplifiers, but for me the ENGL E646 Limited Edition was the perfect choice.
The sound is super realistic. I’m super happy with that plug-in. Perfect for recording and modeling as well.
5 star!!!

e. prevost

2018年10月26日

Je trouve le son moyen

Il pourais avoir améliorations

E. Falckenberg

2018年10月2日

Compatibility issues with older Mac OS

While I like these amps in general, please beware that Brainworx amp plugins all have compatibiloity issues with later Mac OS's. It's the only company that didn't manage to program their plugins in such a way that they would still work in systems older than say OSX 10.12. I'm using 10.9.5 and while these plugins work great in console, they create all sorts of massive problems when used in Logic X in conjunction with a silverface Satellite. If a Satellite is all you're using for DSP, excpect these plugins to completely crash your system. It happened to me on several occasions and on severel systems.
UAD support couldn't help me with this, execpt telling me, that my system is outdated, which causes the error. However, everything else works perfectly, only those BX amp sims don't.
Brainworx didn't bother to fix their plugins or make them in such a way that they'd keep working (as all the other companies making UAD plugins did).
I don't own every BX amp sim, but the ones I've got, all thow the same symptoms. That leads me to believe that they are all built on the same basic code. The new BX amps are therefore likely to show the same problems.
Solution is: Buy a new computer. Unfortunately I don't have that kind of money, nor do I think a perfectly working computer should be put in the trash, just because one maker of plugins wants to force me to buy a new comp! Everything else works flawlessly, except for BX amp sims. Go figure!
I'll stay clear of BX amp sims in the future!

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

2018年9月24日

Works ok, but

15% CPU usage on a single CPU...? ;-/

B. Remy

2018年9月2日

Good reproduction

I am very happy with this Engel would be nice to have done the powerball and some other classic Engel's

B. Kim

2018年7月16日

ENGL is Metal!

UAD Amp 중 가장 강역한 high gain을 갖고 있어서 구입했다.

A. Keuter

2018年7月13日

Happy

Very good sound. Happy Man.

S. Wojdyno

2018年6月19日

Nice one

Works like a charm. Say goodbye to muddy guitar sounds.

1-20 of427件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22