EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EMT® Classic Reverb プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

1301-1320 of1389件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 64
  4. 65
  5. 66
  6. 67
  7. 68
  8. ...
  9. 70

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Hilding

2011年6月30日

Easily THE most lovely reverb I have ever heard, and that's coming from someone that owns the $1900 Lexicon PCM Native reverbs. The UAD EMT 250 sounds extremely smooth and airy, in part thanks to the way it actually cuts out bass from the input signal so that the reverb never muddies the low end. Its smoothness makes this the vocal reverb to rule them all. It also offers several different effect-modes which adds value (such as echo, phaser, etc). It's a reverb that you really should own, no matter if you also use other high-end products like AltiVerb or Lexicon Native. Combine it with the EMT 140 Plate reverb and you have an unbeatable combination for all your reverb needs.

C. Hilding

2011年6月30日

I used to dislike this when it was still called Plate 140. Now that it has been re-released as EMT 140 with the Input Low Cut Filter enabled right from the GUI, it became instantly useful. With a bit of filtering you can get rid of the low end mud. This is further helped by the included EQ. Another great feature is the ability to turn the reverb into a completely (or partially) monophonic signal, and the ability to apply a slight chorus modulation to make it thicker. All very good additions from the EMT branding transition, with the main one being the input filter since it really expanded the usefulness of the reverb (without having to manually add a highpass EQ before the reverb input). Testing it on various sources I found that the EMT140 added an EXTREMELY smooth and pleasing sound while allowing you to use very long reverb times. In comparison to the EMT 250, it has more "body" due to its extended low end and more realistic, heavier plate sound, whereas the EMT 250 is more for a light touch of reverb. The EMT 140 is now one my favorite reverbs for drums and guitars and it sounds INSANELY good. The EMT 250 is still the favorite for subtle reverbs and vocals, since it adds a very light sheen and blends things together perfectly without muddying the low end. No setup is complete without owning both the EMT 140 and EMT 250.

M. Thomas

2011年6月30日

Great for old school Motown plates! It's chews up a good deal of CPU on my G5, but it's worth it.

N. Zervos

2011年6月30日

Love this on Percusion and claps and stuff....Send some claps to this and then to the 224 for some real pro verbing guys! Just fab!

C. Vincent

2011年6月27日

I demoed this plug-in after I felt I needed a 'go to' reverb plug-in. I read many reviews online and let me tell you, everything everyone says about this plug-in being able to seamlessly 'sit' in a mix perfectly is true. Even at more extreme settings it sits beautifully! It is definitely THE go-to reverb for lead instruments. Demo it and you'll need it!

B. Graham

2011年6月26日

Used on every mix. Sounds like the real thing. NIce pre-sets.

C.

2011年6月24日

The EMT 140 Classic Plate Reverb is one of my absolute favorite pieces of gear. I had one of those, "Wow!" moments the first time I heard it and it continues to amaze me even today. The sound of this reverb does for a mix what no other software reverb can do. I wouldn't give it up for anything.

M. Angel

2011年6月23日

Perfect for all, it's one of my favorites reverbs...

B. Speer

2011年6月22日

This plugin is the reason I bought a UAD-2 system and it hasn't disappointed me at all! I use it on all my mixes from drums to vocals. I had the luxury of using a real EMT plate and this one sounds just as good, and I didn't have to put my wife out to make room for it! It's a home run!

A. Pozzi

2011年6月21日

I love it. That's in all my songs. I produce a lot of rock and blues so this vintage emulation it's very handy to me.

A. Greening

2011年6月20日

The best reverb plug-in I've heard so far! Not as many uses for the limited delays, but the verb sounds smooth, clean and BIG. Great for urban / pop mixes, it's now my go-to reverb.

T. Oestreich

2011年6月20日

We have an in-house studio at our ad agency and we have come to rely heavily on UA hardware and software plug-ins. The ability to create or re-create virtually any sound that we can can conceive of is a true freedom. We have especially fallen in love with the various reverb plug-ins including the EMT 140 Plate. In addition to the unique sound of the EMT 140 is the fact that we can non-destructively apply it to multiple channels in our mix which is impossible with the original hardware, especially with a unit like the EMT 140 whose plate enclosure is the size of a full sized mattress! We are huge UA fans, they help us sound like a million bucks!

S. Richter

2011年6月19日

This is my favorite reverb. You barely have to touch it to make it sound good. Even the default setting is great. Pretty much the only reverb I use.

D. Horoschak

2011年6月19日

This works great on drums... especially snare and toms when you want to add a little bit of air, but keep the warmth of the mix.

V. Gorlov

2011年6月19日

Deep & Warm reverb tail. Loving it to rich the sound.

S. Norge

2011年6月19日

This one goes to 6 on the scale. I don´t think I have done a project without this plug in many years. Extremely useful and full of character! Try it on guitars, snare, vocals and background vocals. Even together with other great reverbs (like PCM Native or Altiverb) it is still used frequently in mine projects.

J. Vawter

2011年6月18日

If you need to lay it on thick, the Lexicon 224 has an unmatched way of staying out of the way; for cool organic ambiance, the EMT 250 adds something special; but for a classic shimmer, warm or bright, the EMT 140 is just what you need. Every hardware 140 that I've used has had quirks, but this emulation thankfully sacrifices some of that for overall usability. For tracks that need a more natural, less-electronic-sounding verb, this thing can't be beat.

M. Voumvaki

2011年6月18日

Excellent professional sound.Works magic with my vocals. Easy to use as most of UAD's plug-ins

J. Garner

2011年6月18日

When I auditioned this plugin for the first time, I knew I had to have it. If you have a DAW, you need a UAD-2 with this plugin.

L. Alnesjö

2011年6月18日

My favourite reverb!!Gives you those classic 60-70's sounds without any muddying.
I actually bought my UAD-card to get a hold of this one.

1301-1320 of1389件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 64
  4. 65
  5. 66
  6. 67
  7. 68
  8. ...
  9. 70