UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Overall Rating

161-180 of578件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Hutt

2021年6月18日

Must Have

I've used the demo of this plug in a while ago and I've been wanting it for a long time. I finally pulled the trigger and I will never look back. Im very pleased and so are my clients. This is a must have for any chain.

V. Bernardo

2021年6月18日

Great!

Great! Just slap it on and it always sounds better!

k. king

2021年6月16日

Distressor Compressor

So far so good it brings life to your Mix this plugin is Magical.. See for your self!!!!!

M. Farina

2021年6月14日

Amazing comp

Identical to the hardware unit

N. Emberg

2021年6月11日

I finally own it!

The Distressor has been on my list of must own plugins. It’s been great for tracking vocals and acoustic guitars. I finally purchased it last week and it will be used on every session.

E. Wells

2021年6月7日

Great emulation of an essential tool

What more can you say?
The flexibility of being able to run multiple Distressors with fast easy routing is a dream come true.

s. read

2021年6月7日

Annoyed

Really annoyed. I paid £200 for this a week ago and now it’s on sale for £91!

R. Byers

2021年5月25日

Template Mainstay

I have the hardware version of the Distressor, but only a single unit. When I started incorporating a Brauer style template within my mixes I was struck by how wonderful it is to be able to utilize it in stereo while mixing. I worked the demo periods and resets to my advantage for awhile trying desperately to avoid buying this thing since I have a HW unit. Alas, I am only human and this plug has me in its throes.

R. Scheepers

2021年5月21日

The Classic for my Vocals

After using this classic compressor as hardware gear for so many years for my vocals in our Primal Fear mixes in the past, it was a must for me to purchase it as a PlugIn! What can I say, it was all worth it as the emulation really is very close to the hardware gear. As a matter of fact it hast crashed twice today but I hope this happened only randomly.

F. Estevez

2021年5月20日

Amazing Results!!

Adds a great deal of punch to your mix!! A must have!!

W. Noon

2021年5月18日

Drum bus and vocals

Makes my drums come out of the mix very well and I didn't expect to use it on vocals so much. Love it!

S. Astala

2021年5月15日

Lovin' it!

Needs more practise using this, but already I'm lovin- it!

J. Brown

2021年5月11日

Great on so many things

What can you say about this compressor except that it is great on so many things. Feels just like using the real thing too. Love it.

A. Tkachenko

2021年4月22日

Amazing emulation

This plugin is doing really great job, my music sounds more punchy when I have Distressor in it. Thank you

R. Neville

2021年4月19日

Amazing compressor

I owned the EL8-X for years and sold it to invest in the UAD platform and I am pretty impressed with this compressor emulation. I used the distressor for tracking all the time on vocals and it’s amazing and this works just as good!

. Adams

2021年4月16日

It IS a Distressor

It sounds and behaves exactly like the hardware. It actually sounds way better than the Empirical Labs Arouser. Worth every penny!

D. Puzia

2021年4月13日

Distressor is fantastic!

Works great on just about anything! Truly my most versatile compressor. This is a beast of a plugin that really is a workhorse for me. Makes me wonder how I got by without it!

D. Montoya

2021年4月7日

Fantastic emulation of the hardware unit! This thing rocks!

I love what this thing does to drums, guitars, bass, gritty vocals and busses! Sounds and responds exactly how I remember the hardware does.

D. Schmidt

2021年4月2日

Great! Great!

One of the best !!!

G. Tully

2021年3月18日

It's great

What can I say? It's the real deal - used it straight away on a bass and drums mix and it just get's you to where you want to go...quickly.

161-180 of578件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 29