$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

レビュー

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Overall Rating

161-180 of695件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 35

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Isaac

2022年4月21日

Great for Vocals

Puts vocals in place

Q. Adolphin

2022年4月21日

I love it!
Just slap it on and then Work with %! I’m good

S. Sweeney

2022年4月20日

Distressor

Didn’t realize what I was missing. Great add to the arsenal.

F. Lagacé

2022年4月20日

Great Compressor

Amazing

J. Love

2022年4月20日

No surprises here.

The Distressor is all it's cracked up to be and a welcome addition to the tool box. It has met all my expectations.

D. Holland

2022年4月19日

Distressor one of the best

This is one of the best plugin out there

J. Mengis

2022年4月19日

Like using your pencil as hard as you can.

I barely touch it. I put it on the drum room mic and walk away. I have and love the empirical labs suite from softube and I absolutely love it. I was having a hard time justifying buying the distress or because I figured I could make the e-comp do what the distressor does. I took advantage of the sale and I’m happy I did. I am now happy using both and not becoming frustrated with my E comp for not being a distressor.

M. J

2022年4月18日

Authentic

Easy to use, flexible - multiple uses. Versatile on different instruments setups

T. Münzberger

2022年4月15日

Beautiful Classic

Go to plugin!

K. Kearney

2022年3月28日

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor

The real deal!

H. Studios

2022年3月20日

Sounds like the Hardware!

I was shocked that I could compress hard rock vocals the same way as the hardware version. Within a mix no one could tell if I had used the hardware or plugin version. Don’t hesitate to get this bad boy even if you own the hardware. It’s nice to use a couple within a mix or when recording in unison mode.

S. Bachell

2022年3月10日

Awesome compressor

My favourite compression plugin. Great for making stuff sound super gnarly!

D. Cromwell

2022年3月1日

Distressor Compressor

So glad I added this to my set up, it really does work great and with tons of options / possibilities.

A. Quintero

2022年2月27日

Navaja suiza de la compresión

Its so good on Drum Bus & Vocals, magic!

A. Tyler

2022年2月25日

My fave hardware comp is now my fave software comp

This is my go-to in the analog world and now my go-to comp in the box now. It is a fantastic plugin representation of the hardware and so close that in the mix I doubt you many can really tell the difference.

A. Tyler

2022年2月20日

This is it!

If you have used the hardware then you already know what this comp can do and what it sounds like. That is the amazing news. This plugin sounds and behaves like the real deal or close enough when in a mix to not be able to distinguish to my ears. I work with the real analog version and have tried many other plugin flavors. THis one is THE ONE to use.

J. Boles

2022年2月2日

Just what the Doctor ordered!

Amazing. Been waiting just a minute to get this bad boy. Sond incredible and is my go to compressor. It just adds that extra magic!

J. Anderson

2022年1月22日

I've wanted this for s long.....

Worth the wait. I use it on a bus with snares and toms and it makes them pop. Awesome on vocals, pretty awesome on anything. Glad I spent the coin for this.

R. LeBlanc

2022年1月20日

love it!!

Like the rest, its A+

R. LeBlanc

2022年1月20日

monster

so useful and rich with option and color. reacts just like the real thing

161-180 of695件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 35