UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of606件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Heist

2023年1月30日

Good for vocals

read some really good reviews and thought I would give it a try. It is really simple to use and makes it easy to sit vocals where you want them in the mix

A. Cunha

2023年1月22日

Amazing Distressor

Amazing sound on this plugin definitely can hear a huge difference. Really love it.

M. Sarpkaya

2023年1月12日

İts a magical compressor

Great valueable sound and texture

P. Birladeanu

2023年1月11日

The perfect compressor!!!

THIS! This right here is my go to plug-in anytime for compression. Awesome in every way you wanna use it.

S. Lopez

2023年1月8日

What more can you say!!

Grab It!!!

A. Sizonenko

2023年1月7日

Power

This is the best emulation of the hardware unit I have ever used.

E. Peterson

2023年1月6日

Killer on drums

Amazing on drums is the killer feature of this plug-in . Also good on bass and guitar but I always have it on drums since I bought it.

A. Viktorovich

2023年1月6日

The Best

Of all the emulations I've tried, Distressor UAD is the best!

R. Marquez Cruz

2023年1月4日

Lovely

Extremely useful , the HP on the audio path is surprisingly great and the distortion is awesome. Lovely overall

A. Fylling

2023年1月4日

Just nuke it!

Sounds great! Hella phatt.. mix in the dry!

c. rosario

2023年1月2日

Just like the real thing

A definite must have tool
Plug and play

V. Trendel

2023年1月1日

Great, great and great !!!

It' a really cool an amazing product to mixing !

R. Kristensen

2022年12月31日

Versatile

Great on most of my sources.
I especially enjoy it on acoustic guitar.

B. Avmedoski

2022年12月29日

Perfect tool for color compression

Amazing must-have , giving simultaneously punch and warm shine to the audio !!

K. Gajadhar

2022年12月29日

The ultimate drum comp

Love it on drums and bass.

J. Relego

2022年12月26日

One of the best!

A B comparisons to the hardware are just mind-blowing. Thanks UA! We need more stuff from Empirical Labs!

L. Spilger

2022年12月24日

Great Tool

Tried and liked it a lot on drums, bass and shouted vocals. Good to have it in my arsenal!

B. Woźniak

2022年12月24日

B. Woźniak

Top notch!

J. Peters

2022年12月23日

Classic Distressor !

With all the classic Distressor characteristics this plugin is a must have.

A. Litwinowicz

2022年12月22日

A very specific compressor, but very handy and useful for music production.

A very specific compressor, but very handy and useful for music production. Different from the others, but glues the mixes together as needed. Just love it!

1-20 of606件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31