Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

通常価格: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

レビュー

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of734件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Budna

2024年5月25日

distressor

Great. I use this for all, drums, acoustic guitar, vocals

A. Guzman

2024年5月24日

Haven’t stopped using it since i got it

I love this compressor, have been using it on all my mixes with the LA2A and a couple others.

P. blanco

2024年5月23日

increible

me encanta este compresor de mis mejores compras gracias

S. Waterman

2024年5月20日

Great Plugin

Since buying I have used it on many of my channels and great to dial in and find what you need quickly . .

B. Lena

2024年5月19日

Phenomenal plug in

This thing is money. Buy it now

R. Taylor

2024年5月18日

Stability is the key.

I admit I can't compare this vst to the original hardware but I can compare it to the IK version I also own, and this version is way more CPU friendly as well as producing awesome results. 10/10.

S. Adams

2024年5月17日

Finally!

I am the proud owner of the best emulation of the Distressor plugin

c. nagel

2024年5月17日

Mehr Druck-Mehr Größe-Mehr Power

Wir nehmen den Distressor um dem Drumset mehr Raum und Druck in einem dichten Mix zu verleihen. Für Vocals auch klar zu empfehlen!

J. Yancey

2024年5月16日

Fantastic

Amazing tone. Gets the job done .

.

2024年5月16日

Der Dampfhammer...

Ich habe den Distressor schon vor 20 Jahren als Hardware sehr gern genutzt. Gerade wenn es Mal richtig Druck braucht, setzte ich den Distressor gern ein. Und jetzt wieder, diesmal eben auf Basis der UAD2. Auch ohne direkten A/B Vergleich tut das Plugin genau das, woran ich mich noch von früher erinnere.... Neben auch dem 1176 ist das wohl eines meiner wichtigsten Plugins, wenn es um den Sound geht.....

M. Martinsen

2024年5月15日

Good stuff!

Does exactly what it says on the tin.

D. Urq

2024年5月15日

A Lot of Mojo

Nice difference from other compressors, esp. on vocals and drums. Great for parallel comp.

M. Le Borgne

2024年5月15日

Atypique et top

Compresseur atypique et étonnant, une machine qui permet de sortir des sentiers battus.

E. Lopez

2024年5月14日

Amazing

I use mine on vocals and I love it, just inserting this plug in on my vocal buss brings my vocals where they need to be. Caught this one on Sale and only wished more plug ins dropped to this level of affordability.

C. Lauer

2024年5月14日

Allrounder / Must-Have

Einfach mega für alles ;P

I. Gratton

2024年5月13日

I just does a thing...

The Distressor works great on kicks and snares - and so many many other things.

H. Sato

2024年5月13日

Correct pedigree of this product as EL8

I sense the correct pedigree of this product as EL8.
HR and Mix are very useful.
I wanted MS mode.

c. rivera

2024年5月12日

Perfect

Perfect

p. gonka

2024年5月12日

Distressor

Best of the best of the best.

S. Giles

2024年5月11日

Easy to dial in

Love the distressor, I’ve seen it in so many studios and always wondered about it. Now I know why it’s in every studio. Dialling it in is so easy and it is so versatile for different sources. It just works. It compresses in such a natural and smooth way. Love it.

1-20 of734件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37