Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of259件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Thompson

2020年1月15日

FAT

This compressor makes drums sound immense, but is generally a very useful plugin, combining the best of Optical and FET compression types.

V. Shageev

2020年1月15日

It is what I want!

Most aggressive compressor with versatile sound.

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

yyyooooohhhuuuu!!!

Perfect!!!!!

UADユーザー

2020年1月13日

#1

The best compressor plugin ever!

UADユーザー

2020年1月13日

#1

The best compressor plugin ever!

C. Wieszczek

2020年1月12日

Keeper

Good results on vocals

T. Jukic

2020年1月12日

UAD Distressor

My go to compressor for vocals. Superb!

C. Cherry

2020年1月9日

Ridiculous!

This thing blows me away. It's got you covered from gentle transparent compression right through to audio destruction. So close to the original unit it's ridiculous, the real Swiss Army Knife of compressors.

T. Steinkuhle

2020年1月9日

The Weapon

Set whatever you want... it works. Great Tool

C. Kiasi

2020年1月4日

Incredible

Incredible and much easier to use then I thought. Great plugin.

C. Kiasi

2020年1月4日

Incredible

Incredible and much easier to use then I thought. Great plugin.

C. Kiasi

2020年1月4日

Incredible

Incredible and much easier to use then I thought. Great plugin.

s. fujimoto

2020年1月4日

Beautiful comp

You can use it for any instrument.
The best comp to remove the unpleasant taste.

c. adelmann

2020年1月2日

Better than all the reviews indicate!

I am probably not the world's expert on compressors and in fact have a number of them!
Not really thinking I wanted/needed another one, I sampled this axe and fell in love with how intuitive it felt and how I worked with it, how nice it worked on many types of instruments and voices-very musical. As I start to mix 2-3 of my new tunes, I might find myself not going back and forth from my rack of other compressors but rather just going with the Distressor. tx

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月2日

Parallel

Go to on drums

M. Coratella

2019年12月27日

Great comp

Killer comp for drums, aggressive e gritty

m. costermans

2019年12月26日

Oh the distressor

Doesn't matter what u want to record, put the distressor on it and u will get great results... It's really an amazing plug-in...

M. Schultz

2019年12月25日

Amazing

The most musical compressor I’ve ever used in the box! It’s just as easy to use as the original and is literally the reason I bought a Satellite Thunderbolt 3! Works perfectly in Logic Catalina

N. Nodurft

2019年12月24日

Favorite All Around Comp

I've been using the slate distressor for a couple years and something about it just seemed flat to me. I got this on a sale and haven't looked back. So much depth and vibe. I love it in parallel on drum bus, and it slays on anything you track through it. I keep it on vocals after my sphere l22 and Putnum mic models while tracking through my apollo on the way in and it sounds so good. Even better than my old Manley Ref into a Kush Tweaker. Can't recommend enough and I've officially now sold all of my analog gear.

P. Haas

2019年12月22日

Great emulation of studio classics


105/5000
Sounds very well for everything, not just vocals, bass, drums ...
I like it and use it very often. Good job.

1-20 of259件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13