Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of214件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Visser

2019年11月12日

Awesomesauce!! Just brilliant!!

Nothing like a distress or to make things sparkle... but having one for every channel I want... wicked!

UADユーザー

2019年11月3日

Fantastico!

Senza questo fantastico plug in non saprei come far lavorare bene i miei drumkit trap!

N. Freeze

2019年10月28日

Awesome!!!

Real thing in my box!!!!
Excellent for anything from drums to vocals...

D. Bourgiotis

2019年10月28日

Perfect Compressor

Use it on bass, drums, vox & as a parallel comp. Super fast & super easy to use.

C. Padilla

2019年10月26日

Must Have Compressor

Very highly recommended. Love the way it can completely transform the sound of a kick/snare AND add a bit of extra thump to a bass or guitar.

M. Nwankoti

2019年10月22日

great compressor

loving this plugin I use it on Kick, bass and lead vocals!

G. Watson

2019年10月17日

Producer/Engineer

GREAT PLUG-IN I FEEL LIKE MY SET IS COMPLETE NOW!

J. Cain

2019年10月15日

OOF!

Absolutely love it! Always my go-to!

M. Emilsson

2019年10月12日

Excellent multi-tool

I used to own the hardware version of this excellent compressor and this plugin delivers an excellent emulation and is every bit as useful as the hardware original, the Swiss knife of compressors.

G. Erna

2019年10月8日

great sound

I love the sound ... for a vocal of drums its great for al wel done UAD

G. Erna

2019年10月8日

great sound

I love the sound ... for a vocal of drums its great for al wel done UAD

G. Erna

2019年10月8日

great sound

I love the sound ... for a vocal of drums its great for al wel done UAD

M. Nwankoti

2019年10月7日

Amazing plugin

I use it on lead vocals and drums!!! its really essential to have! love this plugin

W. Schmidl

2019年9月20日

very good

works like the original hardware. Very good.

t. taeksu

2019年9月18日

매우 융이한 플르그인중 하나

기타 사운드 에 적합하고 사용 빈도가 매우 높다.
적당한 파워와 펀치감을 주며 색을 더럽히지 않고 자연스럽게 끌어 올려주는 독특한 마력이 있다.

M. Hunter

2019年9月17日

Great Drum Compressor

I did not see what all the fuss was about until I tried the demo, this is a MUST HAVE for drums and everything I have tried it on. Very nice, You Need this plug in!

r. sveinungsen

2019年8月12日

Very Natural

I use this all the time on acoustic instrument. Sound so smooth ang making the transient nice and smooth.

D. Tetmyer

2019年7月24日

Thick

Love the push this gives sounds

A. Vax

2019年7月19日

best emulation of classic hardware

I've compared real deal with Slate FG-Stress, ELI Arousor, SOR8, Sknote and UAD Distressor. Slate and UAD are really close but release is better on UAD. So I've get the Distressor.

A. Vax

2019年7月19日

best emulation of classic hardware

I've compared real deal with Slate FG-Stress, ELI Arousor, SOR8, Sknote and UAD Distressor. Slate and UAD are really close but release is better on UAD. So I've get the Distressor.

1-20 of214件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11