Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of323件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Marshall

2020年7月6日

Great emulation

Really liking this emulation so far. Been checking it out on drums, bass, and electric guitars. Really versatile, as expected.

A. Hicks

2020年7月3日

Perfect Vocal Compression

This is absolutely perfect for getting vocals to stand up front in the vocals without sounding too squashed. On sale, the price is just unbelievable for the quality!

L. Szekely

2020年7月2日

very usefull

Very usefull ! drums, bass etc..

A. Richardson

2020年7月1日

Love it

My drums sound so dope now

S. Heidemann

2020年6月30日

Been looking forward to this!

I have actually just been starting with UAD plugins, but this is exactly the joy and sonic quality I was looking for! Purchased the API 2500 as well which I love already and couldn't let the Distressor slide. Good choice!

j. campos

2020年6月29日

Must Have

UA's modeling of this classic piece of gear comes very close to the hardware and in my opinion is a must have for anyone serious about recording, mixing or mastering audio.

C. BOULANGER

2020年6月26日

Multi purpose tool

Very efficiant and useful in a lot of situations

S. Cupellaro

2020年6月25日

Veramente fantastico

Suona come L originale....grandi!!!

A. Reverberi

2020年6月24日

You never know

I don't know why I held back so long before grabbing the EL8. Surprisingly good, surprisingly versatile.

B. Stamnes

2020年6月24日

Classic kit, perfect modeling

Sounds sensational, easy to use, well priced.

R. Leon Junquera

2020年6月22日

Opto setting...

Is just great

D. DeBerry

2020年6月22日

What works , works

Distressor are great on rounding out your sound. The GOAT.

D. DeBerry

2020年6月22日

What works , works

Distressor are great on rounding out your sound. The GOAT.

D. DeBerry

2020年6月22日

What works , works

Distressor are great on rounding out your sound. The GOAT.

A. Petrini

2020年6月22日

Just Awesome

This plugin brings life to everything I put it into. A must have in my opinion.

G. Porrino

2020年6月17日

Distressor.

Does exactly what it's supposed to, and for a lot less dosh. Excellent.

M. Kleimert

2020年6月16日

Compressor with attitude

I like plugins that have their own personality and sound. The Distressor is such a plugin. Having worked with the hardware version I must say you really nailed it

M. Montañana

2020年6月15日

Impecables armónicos

Al aplicar distressor...se logran armónicos que empujan frecuencias fantasmas. Increíble

B. Ford

2020年6月15日

Bruh... Its a Distressor... Enough Said

You’ve seen it in the studios and you’ve heard it on countless tracks. I’ve used it in so many session but never owned one... UNTIL NOW!!! Stop playing and ad this your plug in library.

@ProducerBenFord

a. petrucci

2020年6月15日

Greatest Tools for Musicians

These are the tools needed for musicians to make the art, without them theres no art
this plugin is amazing! in fact all the ua plugs are the brush for the artists.
Thank you!

1-20 of323件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17