Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of352件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Guzman

2020年11月25日

Best compressor ever!

I have tried a loooot of plugin compressors and this is the best, for everything!

A. Salinas

2020年11月11日

Worth it

Honestly made my drums sound so so good. I can’t afford the hardware at the moment and I am more than happy with this software.

E. Sandquist

2020年11月2日

Super good!

Really awesome compressor that lets you compress the sound pretty heavy without it sounding too compressed

J. Wüllner

2020年10月29日

Awesome!

Not much words needed: on every bus right now

c. niculescu

2020年10月23日

Super versatile

There aren't many things that this great compressor can't do. Really great stuff.

J. Lukomski

2020年10月22日

great!

I think it's one of the best emulations ever, sounds tight and really like a hardware

G. Domenichini

2020年10月22日

Compressore meraviglioso!!

Svolge bene il suo lavoro, addolcisce il suono in maniera grandiosa!!! Perfetto!!!

T. Musto

2020年10月2日

Great job

Works flawlessly. Never had the hardware and am very happy w the plug in

D. Cottee

2020年10月2日

Exactly What I Expected

Practically identical to the real deal. Versatile & essential

D. Rouge

2020年10月1日

Very similar

A must have in your arsenal. Sounds amazing. Very near to the hardware unit.

L. Wall

2020年10月1日

REALLY RAD.

I love the control with this thing. It's also really hard to make it sound bad.

L. Wall

2020年10月1日

REALLY RAD.

I love the control with this thing. It's also really hard to make it sound bad.

UADユーザー

2020年9月30日

Hardware...

...as it seems! Really love the incredible match with the hardware version. The UAD features, such as the wet/dry knob, make it a even more amazing tool.

H. Nakanishi

2020年9月29日

Great!!

It's really great as the hardware. I hope it's the X version.

E. Grebeznieks

2020年9月17日

Perfect!

I've been dreaming about this plugin for a long time, and it didn't disappoint me. Excellent emulation of the legendary device

P. Maier

2020年9月17日

New Favorite on Vocals and Drums!

The Distressor seems to become my new favorite Compression on vocals and drums - versatile, great sound and easy to handle in a mix with the dry-wet option.

G. Scelza

2020年9月15日

Great Compressor!

I've never owned or used the real hardware but I love what this does to my drums/bass stem. Looking forward to trying it on vocals and other sources. Great job UAD!

p. huitema

2020年9月7日

Good coompressor (only in a sale)

I really enjoy the wide application of the compressor. The DSP impact is 28% which makes very expensive on my UAD2 quad. It's nice on parallel usage on the individual drum track. Due to a failing uad2 OCT PCI card, I'm currently limited to really small setups. The biggest drawback is the default UAD price.

r. aitken

2020年9月7日

Distressor

As with all the ua plugins I have this is a winner
Just need more processing ah well expansion it is

M. Malinski

2020年8月23日

Best emulation on the market

Hi
I own the real thing, and UAD version is really close.
Is sound so good, so sometimes I not using the real thing.
Great on vocals, drums.
Thank you

1-20 of352件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18