UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of569件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Fricke

2022年9月20日

Cleaner Vocals

The EL8 has been a nice addition to the signal chain creating cleaner vocals that require fewer takes and really help in the overall mix.

I. Inkilä

2022年9月15日

This thing is becoming my favourite compressor

It's very versatile and simply kills on vocals, the detection and colour features are great tools and the GUI is pleasing to look at. It also has a very good sound when automated to destroy tracks for more experimental sounds. Great addition to your arsenal, easy to use and sounds great. Simply a must have.

P. Raebiger

2022年7月28日

simple a very good one

Put the distressor on your vocals or parallel to your drums or what ever you want. Some tweaks and it sounds amazing good with character and weight. How it was mentioned: simple a very good one. Enjoy it!

c. jinho

2022年7月23日

good

best classic comp

I. Papagiannidis

2022年7月18日

Best for drums bass!!

Favorite one for drums and bass! A classic! Best tool for mixing!

L. Bates

2022年7月17日

distressor

I've put off getting it for 2 years and now i have it i have a crush on my drums))

C. Klutts

2022年7月14日

Gnarly

This things adds the nasty with just a few twists but is also capable of subtle compression.

I. Kravchenko

2022年7月14日

Excellent

Super versatile and great sound!

M. Peak

2022年7月11日

I Keep Coming Back to the EL8

The main strength of the Distressor is how fast it is. Even on a 2:1 ratio, the attack and release times make it quick and smooth, especially for vocals. I've also used it as hard limiter. Add to this its detection and color features (such as distortion) and it is a great go-to compressor.

M. Verblakt

2022年7月8日

Amazing!

Just like the hardware units. Put it on drumbus and Bam!

e. rydberg

2022年7月2日

Just like the hardware

I own a pair of EL-8X's. Now I can slap several of these on my mix without having to do the hybrid setup thing a few at a time to find the blended sound I want. thumbs up.

J. Bullard

2022年7月1日

Toolbox Staple

A must have in your arsenal, especially for drum parallel compression...distression*

S. Ramsay

2022年7月1日

Such a vibe

Added this to a track to try give it a bit of extra vibe and life. Works very well on drums and vocals. Have used on rhythm guitar bus tracks to make the stereo width sound fuller too. Love it, hopefully a UADx variant soon :)

E. Ananda

2022年6月23日

No explanation needed

There's a reason everyone loves this unit. and this plugin delivers it. so so good!

K. Beleznay

2022年6月22日

Perfect sound

good plugin! hot sound!

T. Young

2022年6月18日

Recently purchased and already loving it on my mixes.
UA has the best plug-ins

R. Bond

2022年6月17日

If you could only have one

Demo this plugin on my drum buss using a preset with a little adjustment I stop the song and immediately purchased this plugin!!!!!!!

O. Viamontes

2022年6月17日

Great for tracking

Just finished tracking vocals without the need of a preamp, thanks to the distortion modes… thanks UA

F. Mico

2022年6月13日

Top

Top

J. Wade

2022年5月27日

Stress!

A must have!

1-20 of569件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29