UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Overall Rating

521-540 of567件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 25
  4. 26
  5. 27
  6. 28
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Zellner

2018年3月12日

Hard to tell...

...because it can not be authorized and the support does not respond to our requests.

F. Ruisch

2018年3月10日

Fast as a shark !

The Distressor is absolutely amazing, it is the fastest of them all. Perfect to beef up that snare, bass or give a unique effect to the room mics. It's a must have plugin from UAD.

K. Garcia

2018年3月2日

Solid!

An amazing emulation of the original hardware! UA continues to impress me with everything they're doing right now.

j. elliott

2018年2月27日

as a distressor owner...

this is by far the best software version i have found. maybe not 100%, but it's behavior/reaction is very similar and it's nice to have access to multiple extra distressors come mix time.

R. Invernizzi

2018年2月25日

Amazing Tool

I love this Distressor! Very powerful tool. I use this on a lot of kind of tracks and sounds.
I really love it!!!

A. Apolo

2018年2月16日

10/10

ive got the hardware and did an a/b test with this plugin.. I was blown away! this plugin really sounds and acts like the real hardware! bought it straight away! finally I can have the disstressor rocking several tracks both in mono and stereo at the same time!!

M. Nazir

2018年2月15日

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

simply says i love it

R. Heaney

2018年2月14日

Forget IT U Nailed iT!!!

Holy Shit U Nailed iT!!! End oF Story .Buy it and Thank Me!!!

A. Fontaine

2018年2月14日

very good

very good results in no time.

A. Maiani

2018年2月9日

Simply essential

Must have, nothing else to say

j. van den berghe

2018年2月6日

New favourite compressor

Title says it all!

j. alvarado alvarez del castillo

2018年1月31日

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Is very good sound , I like it .Highly recommended.

J. Daley

2018年1月23日

Sounds like the hardware but even better

Working on a mix struggling with a very aggressive vocal this thing is like magic and I have 2 hardware Distressors ! Great !

A. Taccône

2018年1月17日

Simply fantastic

Great on Bass, Kick drum, Snare, etc etc but I think it's like mayonnaise
"It goes out of everything"

c. morrison

2018年1月16日

A Must have

Just incredible. Really didn’t want to spend the money but it’s so good. Raised the bar and gets even closer to analog in the box IMHO

P. Kostov

2018年1月16日

gamechanger!

This is a must-have tool for every mixing engineer! Its working so precise with the audio signal so i can do anything with it. But the thing i love most with this comp is extending the low end of a kick, using it on parallel kickbus. Thanks a lot for making this possible!

-. Trips

2018年1月15日

UA WINS the DISTRESSOR PLUGIN WAR!

Hands down, of ALL the emulations I have used, from FG-Stress, to Sknote Disto and Disto-S, to Empircals own Arouser, just to name the most recent.. this UA version absolutely takes the cake!

They don't call it "the swiss army knife of compressors" for nothing. And I have literally used this on everything since buying it. The other other similar plugin I am still using is Arouser. But if I was forced to pick a single Distressor emulation and ditch all the others, without a doubt, this would be the one.

E. Budzynski

2018年1月14日

Brilliant on all sorts of source material

A real swis army knife of compressors. This emulation can recreate all sorts of different compression from opto settings to more subtle light taming. Highly recommended. Plugins with many uses are always useful and this is no exception.

J. Lewis

2018年1月14日

One of my go-to plugins

If, like me, you are running a lot of UAD plugins on a relatively ordinary computer, you will at some point feel the CPU strain. The legacy versions will help a lot. And you will want to use those to make CPU room for the Distressor, which I find is by far the biggest CPU monster in my UAD system. This is an absolutely must-own plugin for me. It is utterly utterly killer, it is magic, it is bright, it is brutal, and it is colossal in the mix. I am a big fan of the Pultec, Neve EQ and 1176 legacy versions, and by using those legacy versions wisely, I can use my Distressor...even more wisely! This is one for your arsenal, without a moment of hesitation. You might not use it on everything, but you will use it where you should.

B. Gardiner

2018年1月14日

Ok, but nothing special

Nothing I can't so with other native plug-ins to be honest. It is quick to setup so if you are familiar with the Distressor interface then why not.

Just expect to be stung for a paid upgrade to the brit mod version some time soon!

521-540 of567件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 25
  4. 26
  5. 27
  6. 28
  7. 29