dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of299件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Bentel

2020年11月30日

Versatile and unique

I Find it adds something different and unique to my Bass and Drums.Still learning all its abilities but liking it a lot already !

J. Dolan

2020年11月13日

Love for 160 !

Great emu, very near from real product !

N. Padilla

2020年10月31日

Solid, easy to use compressor

It's simple to use and does its thing providing dynamic control with musicality. Try it on bass guitar!

P. Wahlund

2020年10月28日

Great compressor!

If you want some nice sounding smack in your snare (or some other drum) and that typical DBX sound just buy this plugin (or try it before you buy it). The only negative is that i would be nice to have a scalable interface.

M. Bannister

2020年10月15日

Dbx - just as I remember

I worked in a studio in Glasgow years ago that had two of these classic compressors - it's so faithful to the way they reacted and sounded. This is such a good compressor for parallel vocal compression!! Not to mention a solid go to compressor for Kick and Snare. If you haven't got this then seriously consider it your next purchase.

S. Shaw

2020年9月8日

Classic

A faithful emulation! One star off because it's a bit too faithful - beware of its noise!

j. nourry

2020年8月31日

Du groove dans la basse

J’adore de plugins pour la basse et la snare.

D. Bronson

2020年8月23日

Sounds exactly like my DBX 160A

I just picked up a DBX 160A and ran a mono drum bus through it to compare against the UAD plugin. Level matched and in overeasy mode, they sound exactly the same to me. Same colour, same magical reduction of that annoying "boing" sound guitars and drums can have, same perceived knee. Same exact 'thwack' that this unit is famous for. I'm thrilled that I can't hear a difference. It's an awesome sound.

B. Zhang

2020年8月7日

经典的压缩

这是一款我非常想拥有的压缩设备。我现在终于拥有。他对鼓的作用简直棒极了。

b. koh

2020年7月22日

dBX 160

I've been looking for a decent plugin that has a good representation of this classic dBx that i used during those "Studer multi-tracks" days. This UAD's version just SUPERB! I love that "straight-forward attitube" that comes thru! Wow, now i am using it for percussive stuffs like drums, percussion, bass, etc.
The buttons may be few but it just works!!!
If you are the hardcore fan of dBx's unique character sound, this one is a MUST-HAVE.

G. Jennings

2020年7月19日

Love the sound; needs an update

My favorite compressor, sounds amazing on a drum bus. Problem is I don't think its been updated in years and the UI is tiny, plus it needs a mix knob and a sidechain filter. I dont really like waves but I might have to buy their version of this cause it had those features :/

G. Jennings

2020年7月18日

So Glad I Got it

I wouldn't have thought that yet another compressor would be so useful. But no I'm finding myself dropping it in on every kick and snare track. Pretty amazing.

J. ALMANZA

2020年7月18日

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

Probably the best compressor / limiter I have tried. It makes drums very ounchy. Perfect for snare and Kick.

t. phelan

2020年7月14日

Great plug on snare

I built some clones to this comp, but they lacked GR metering. I demoed this plug just for fun, and immediately fell in love. It's attack character gets you that "THWACK" on snare drum that I just love. It's super simple, easy to use, and it is actually reasonably sized as a plug so it wont eat up all of your processing power or take forever to render the way the 1176/la2a/distressor plugs do(Though I own and love those as well for the things I use them on.)

P. Jacobsson

2020年7月2日

Character

Yes, just like the hardware - adds a lot of (analog) character.

C. Gabbianelli

2020年7月1日

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

D. Warren

2020年6月15日

Dbx

Love the sale ! Wish the GUI was bigger. But a great product and recommend it on drum buss

N. Outhuijse

2020年5月31日

Wonderful on drums

Wonderful on drums

D. Ollivierre

2020年5月29日

My go to for kick and snare

Make your kick and snare punchy as

C. Bromige-Avery

2020年5月14日

DBX 160

Tried, tested and trusted for decades, a must for any serious producers arsenal of comps. This version lives up to its legendary name. Love it on the bass and drums.

1-20 of299件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15