$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

レビュー

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

Overall Rating

101-120 of449件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. OJO

2023年4月14日

Super As Parallel-Comp

My New goto as promo for Vocals Snare Guitar and Kick

N. OJO

2023年4月14日

Super As Parallel-Comp

My New goto as promo for Vocals Snare Guitar and Kick

C. Domenico

2023年4月4日

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

Considered one of the best drum compressors ever, the original dbx® 160 stands tall among its peers, boasting a very clean sound with minimum THD.
THX UAD :-)

B. Spence

2023年4月4日

DBX on Bass

Purchases DBX 160 to fill out my Compressor Plug-ins and found out how well it works with my basses on direct Unison input on the API Preamp.

C. Leonard

2023年3月29日

Great Value

Good compressor to have in your arsenal. Simple to use; easy to determine gain loss and for subsequent corrective adjustment. Has a nice tonal character contribution. Cannot adjust attack/release specially but for how you will likely use this particular compressor plug-in, that’s ok. Definitely worth the money and a good product.

V. Ruzicic

2023年3月20日

Crushing competition

As always UAD wins all the time

N. Singappulige

2023年1月6日

Amazing!

Absolutely amazing on the bass and electric guitars!

A. Gorobets

2022年12月11日

Nice punch!

Finally I got it!

M. Uuttu

2022年12月9日

Throughly enjoying this

Using this on bass and guitars. While I’m not a mixing wizard, I’m find it easy to to get convincing sounds using this.

M. Galavan

2022年10月12日

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

Definitely adds analog punch to bass sounds. I really like it!

P. Maiz

2022年7月24日

SImplicity, at it's finest

Long ago, I noticed that a handful of some of my favorite bassists had the dbx 160 mounted to their instrument rack during live performances. I thought this was so strange.... why not just use a pedal? Empress makes a killer compressor pedal, and it's specifically for bass guitar.

I now understand now. The dbx is truly something special. Like most who have bought this plugin, I use this for recording/mixing in a studio environment. It is hard to believe that such a simple tool can outshine so many of these modern and more complex compressors. That's part of the beauty of the dbx: I can dial in just what I need in less than a minute, instead of fumbling around and getting caught up with another compressor for half an hour and still being unsatisfied with the results.

r. sharma

2022年7月18日

Must have!

An excellent emulation, especially for parallel processing.

J. Robert

2022年7月15日

Hardware Nicely Captured!

I had other companies’ version for a long time so waited for awesome sale to try UA’s. It is better in every way, sonically, graphically and ergonomically. Best for drum bus!

h. kim

2022年7月15日

punch sound

very good i'm happy

S. Dana

2022年6月30日

Universal comes through solid as usual

I'd been looking for a compression plugin that was appropriate for kick and bass and their symbiotic relationship. This compressor is just that tool. I've used it for both louder and softer dynamics and transitions between them and it sounds fantastic!

Š. Kominko

2022年5月26日

Excellent

Excellent VCA compressor. Perfect for drums, basses and acoustic guitars and more. My first choice for kick and snare. I recommend. As always, the UA did an excellent job. Well thank you.

G. Castle

2022年4月13日

Sounds Good on Everything

Universal Audio Plug-Ins are my personal choice. To my ear they sound a little better than my other plug-ins. The dbx 160 sounds particularly good on my bass tracks.

H. Maack

2022年4月5日

As Advertised !!!

I read a lot about the dbx 160 Compressor / Limiter and never found a single review that gave it any disrespect !! And when I finally got it into my studio a brand new dynamic world opened right upon my ears !! It is has and IS every Great thing I read about it !!

Hans. M

K. Kearney

2022年3月28日

dbx 160

Just like the one I own!

N. ALLEN

2022年1月4日

One of my favorites

This one is a wow. I put this on my kicks and man! You can really feel this body of the kick and the sound is amazing

101-120 of449件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 23