dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of271件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. donat

2020年3月9日

very musical and punchy compressor

very musical and punchy compressor very useful in parallel love it on kick drum and bass maybe my favorite comp

T. Station

2020年3月6日

Easy to use

Results that you want come very quick, handles quick peaks very well

d. lukinov

2020年3月5日

THAT SOUND

My favorite tool to get explosive drums with some vintage vibe.

I. Roselló

2020年1月8日

Fast and easy!

In your face bass drums and exploding snares in less than 5 minutes.

I. Roselló

2020年1月8日

Fast and easy!

In your face bass drums and exploding snares in less than 5 minutes.

D. Lee

2019年12月25日

Gives You That Snap

Go to for Kick, Bass, and Snare !!! Ooo

A. Bertók

2019年12月16日

Punchy and Forward

The dbx 160 sounds very punchy and forward. Uad version is high quality and smoother than the other versions.

A. Lombardi

2019年12月13日

Dbx 160 essential

Perfect! awesome fast transients.

V. van Tiel

2019年12月6日

The dance kick compressor!!

Wow! Kick control. Thats all I have to say about it. I had a long preset list on my kick. But now with this compressor on it I need much less processing. Finaly the low frequenties totally under control. It's amazing!!

Ł. Seliga

2019年11月12日

My favourite drum glue

I already used it at my friend's studio and I already knew it's a best sounding DBX-160 emulation out there so it was the first plugin I bought when I've finally got my Apollo. Makes it really easy to make big, pumping drums, perfect for paralell compression

l. morrish-thomas

2019年10月6日

Easy to use, sounds just like the real thing

Gives me the sound I want on drums with no fussing about

C. Wilson

2019年7月12日

Great

Awesome

B. Gfeller

2019年4月2日

like the real 160

we have both in the studio, the original DBX160 and this UA plugin, its no difference

E. Faulcon

2019年3月30日

Dope

Try it on the snare

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

an old one but you can't beat a perfect emulation

sounds just like the real deal. hard to improve on perfection.

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

You Have To Hear This

Theres nothing like it.

W. Bransford

2019年3月22日

Every bit as simple as it is awesome

I'm still relatively new to UAD and am learning the history and applications of all of these plugins; some can be a little intimidating at times with their myriad of knobs and functions. After just a few minutes with the demo of the dbx160 I knew it was a must have. For progressive trance and other hard-hitting electronic music, simply dropping this on almost any sound and giving it a couple tweaks provides an extra oomph with ease that no other plugin I have can achieve. Hooray!

g. paillotin

2019年3月22日

pretty cool !

way better than Waves model, i can really hear a color out of that unit. I am using it for parallel compression on snare and kick.. works just fine.

e. mullano

2019年3月16日

L eccellenza sulle percussioni

Confermo quanto già detto da altri , un “must I have” sulle percussioni , ottimo anche L utilizzo su compressione parallela

A. Andrade

2019年2月15日

Pleasantly fat

I've been using the dbx 160 mostly for drums and bass and love the way it varies depending on the settings. It can make the sounds fat, but also warm. It adds an element of sharpness to the sound, allowing it to cut through. Great compressor/Limiter

1-20 of271件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14