Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

621-640 of1134件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 30
  4. 31
  5. 32
  6. 33
  7. 34
  8. ...
  9. 57

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Bentel

2019年1月15日

Awesome

Love what it does it really adds another dimension great adding width or taking off the edge .. which it had a dry/wet knob !

I. Semenov

2019年1月15日

Classic for world, new level for me

Beautifully, amazing and sometime cosmic sound on guitars, vocals etc. I never
thought the tape delay will get so big place in my personally FX-world.

F. Abel

2019年1月15日

Fantastic lush sound

I have some Chorus plugins. Soundtoys, Valhalla, Logic stock plugins and others, but none of these have the sound quality of this plugin, not even close.
For vocals, guitars and synths (Synthwave) this toys is simply unbeatable.

M. Korovenko

2019年1月13日

Galaxy Tape Echo

Very versatile little fella, I love how it sounds on strings.

M. Korovenko

2019年1月13日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Sounds good, helped me to bring more life to bells and vibraphone sounds in my mix.

R. Cote

2019年1月13日

Good Chorus for anything!

I bought this plugin because chorus is an important plugin in any DAW. I use this plugin to round the sound and give warm effect to any sound. If you use guitar, keyboard, drum, etc... this plugin can be use very gentle to apply any warm effects to your sound. Consider to buy it.

p. baker

2019年1月12日

Awesome full sound!

I was very impressed by how rich and full this emulation sounded! I use it on many instruments.

p. baker

2019年1月12日

Awesome full sound!

I was very impressed by how rich and full this emulation sounded! I use it on many instruments.

k. abadie

2019年1月12日

A solid chorus

Does the job, well

P. Dalakouras

2019年1月12日

Impressive chorus.

Uad gave it to me as a gift with the registration of my new Apollo x 6.Great for Backing vocals.It Spreads the sound very Subtle.

P. Dalakouras

2019年1月12日

Impressive chorus.

Uad gave it to me as a gift with the registration of my new Apollo x 6.Great for Backing vocals.It Spreads the sound very Subtle.

J. Tristán

2019年1月11日

Muy bueno. Pero si tuviera un 'blend knob'...

El sonido es fantástico, muy fiel y yo he trabajado con la unidad analógica original, por lo que puedo decir que lo han bordado con este chorus tan característico. Lo único que echo en falta es un potenciómetro "blend", ya que a veces quiero ese tipo de chorus con esos ajustes, pero en menos medida, y no se consigue el mismo resultado bajando la "intensidad" del chorus.

UADユーザー

2019年1月11日

Great value for old school efx

A bit limited options and flexibility, but excellent, warm and saturated tone.

G. Jennings

2019年1月10日

Surprisingly Useful

I didn't expect this to be a regular go-to. I bought it during the sale because I was low on cash and it was cheap. But now I've dropped it on several tracks, and it definitely adds a dimension I'm not used to hearing in my recordings.

D. Licciardi

2019年1月10日

Spettacolari

Incredibilmente fedeli agli originali

L. Bertone

2019年1月10日

The Real Chorus

Wonderful!!!

G. Rothwell

2019年1月10日

Studio D Chorus

Sweet sounding adds that extra touch to single notes making everything pop out of the mix.

B. Thorpe

2019年1月7日

Low End Theory

Using it on my bass, bass drums and some subtle touches to my 808's

d. favuzza

2019年1月7日

Classic!

I like to use it on pad, guitar or bass.
It's great for giving stereo spacing to the sound!

T. Høirup

2019年1月7日

Spot on Dimension D

Adds life and dimension to guitars and vocals. I like to use it very subtle, and the effect still make a noticeable difference. Just lovely!

621-640 of1134件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 30
  4. 31
  5. 32
  6. 33
  7. 34
  8. ...
  9. 57