Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

621-640 of870件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 30
  4. 31
  5. 32
  6. 33
  7. 34
  8. ...
  9. 44

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Dimino

2017年9月9日

Great Tape Delay

This Plugin is the best you can buy for tape emulations.

M. Miltersen

2017年9月8日

Fantastic

Thie Galaxy sounds just amazing. A reverb like nothing else. Get it.

P. Perfetto

2017年9月5日

Sick on guitars

I play guitar and record guitarists daily, and this thing is a swiss army knife in the studio. Sounds huuuuge!!! I love the sound and dimensions it gives acoustic instruments.

l. barter

2017年9月5日

excellent

great sounding and lots of features, very close to a real unit. gui cpuld be bigger though

l. barter

2017年9月5日

excellent

great sound lots of features, could make the gui bigger tho!

M. Daley

2017年9月4日

Wow!

So glad I have this as one of my tools! Works awesome on vocals and guitars!

M. Cawthra

2017年8月31日

Spot on emulation of the tape, reverb tonally accurate.

I had a Roland unit back in the day and I always loved how its warm sound sat in a mix when a digital unit, even a good one, just didn't cut it without calming it down with eq. This plug captures it beautifully. If only this plug could nail the sound of an over-driven spring tank it would be perfect for all your dub needs.

UADユーザー

2017年8月31日

Great sound

Very nice plug-in !

I. Marconi

2017年8月22日

Amazing

Fantastic!

UADユーザー

2017年8月22日

Amazing Plugin!

High quality stereo imaging, and very little DSP usage, this plugin instantly became a goto tool for mixing. I use it on an aux slightly to bring more presence to a lead vocal...

UADユーザー

2017年8月22日

Best emulation ever..

In comparison to other plugins in this category this one is a need to have.. detailed, precise and best in the league.

E. FRASIAK

2017年8月22日

Like the original...

Very nice... like my old original... thanks

C. Bellamy

2017年8月17日

Very Pleased

I was bummed when the Roland version was discontinued but the new Galaxy is just as awesome. Love it.

P. Stedt

2017年8月16日

Galaxy Tape Echo

Mixing down an album that requires a lot of dub delay so decided to pick up the Galaxy Tape Echo as I had read lots of great reviews. Really solid unit and I ended up using it heavily on guitars, keys and vocals. Nice analogue feel to it and definitely one I will see myself using more!

T. Barrett

2017年8月16日

Real Character

Very happy with the rich & complex sounds from this plugin.

G. Herrera

2017年8月16日

Works like it's supposed to

I haven't gotten to play with it very much yet, but seems to work just great, the presets aren't going to make you jump for joy however, you can dial it in to whatever your liking

A. Whittaker

2017年8月15日

a space echo by any other name...

is still a space echo :) it may be "unbranded" but retains all the vibe and greasy goodness of the original unit. great for lower-fi delays, nasty mono verb, or both. great for dub, retro, or injecting some mojo into boring tracks, or just replacing a sterile digital delay.

UADユーザー

2017年8月15日

So many creative options

When I map hardware controls to the parameters of the Galaxy Tape Echo, it's like having one in my studio. Except that because it's a plugin, I can have as many as my DSP will allow! Fantastic.

J. Arnold

2017年8月15日

Authentic Recreation

This is an extremely accurate recreation with both the character and limitations of the original. Not as flexible or as 'out there' as some other tape echo plugins around but does it's thing with an analog vibe and the usual UAD quality. If you want an authentic Space Echo effect then this is the closest to the original hardware, with it's limitations.

C. Horsethief

2017年8月12日

Seamless...

Like all my UAD plugs this fits into the mix seamlessly. Simple and straightforward. It's always the last effect on my guitar channel strip.

621-640 of870件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 30
  4. 31
  5. 32
  6. 33
  7. 34
  8. ...
  9. 44