Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of879件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 44

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Denisov

2020年7月11日

(((

To be honest, I didn't like it

R. Denisov

2020年7月11日

Not bad

Simple and good chorus

K. Beltre Feliz

2020年7月11日

Thick '70s analog shimmer and deep, huge vibrato.

good def really love

B. Koontz

2020年7月9日

Most realistic simulation I've ever heard.

I've used the hardware unit Space Echo on many recordings. This plugin is the inky one I've come across that acts like the real thing.

C. Marce

2020年7月8日

Love at first sight!

Once you in on this baby... you can never go back!!!

L. Wrana

2020年7月7日

Jeilte ding

Mach den Gönnjamin und kaufs dir auch !

H. Kim

2020年7月4日

Good!!

Good Quality!

H. Kim

2020年7月4日

Good!!

Good Quality!

A. Al Raisi

2020年7月2日

Good

Good

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

Close-to-perfect emulation of Roland Dimension D

A chorus that doesn't sound like a chorus. The pure Roland sound ;-) Highly recommended!

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

As close to the original Space Echo as you can get ;-)

Highly recommended!

C. Gabbianelli

2020年7月1日

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

A. Alphonse

2020年6月28日

Adds Width and Depth

This is something special. Use it on vocals, bass, synth. The Roland D is great on a solo violin. This is a great bundle to help shape and color your tone.

M. Strodtmann

2020年6月27日

Nice tool!

Brings a nice color into your tone!

N. Degtyarev

2020年6月27日

Thanks

Thanks great plugins. Perfect!!!

G. Polito

2020年6月27日

Very nice guy!

This dude does his job! Very great sound!!!

J. Gawlik

2020年6月25日

it's not only a beautifully-sounding chorus but much more ...

it's not only a beautifully-sounding chorus but much more ...

R. Weldam

2020年6月24日

Brigade Chorus Pedal Parade

I got this plugin for free after registration of my Apollo Twin Quad. I love it. I liked gear and plugins that are simple and only have a few knobs but do exactly what they need to do and do that very good. I really recommend this one. And of course. I have no problems with more free goodies haha.

R. Hutcheson

2020年6月24日

Money Well Spent

More like 4 plugs in 1! Don't forget the galaxy echo has a spring reverb on it. The brigade chorus beats any chorus ive heard. I love putting backing vocals through it for classic tom petty bv vibes. Also if youre looking for a chorus to add some sugar to clean guitars look no further. The studio D is a very very useable widener. Honestly, why wouldn't you buy this bundle? The colour palette is huge.

J. Lee

2020年6月21日

Good

good quality!

1-20 of879件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 44