Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of932件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Maier

2020年9月17日

Real fun to use while tracking!

Love the Brigade to have some fun spreading out guitars or bass during the tracking process. Fun to use and easy to work with!

E. Bass

2020年9月17日

Sounds great - very close the original hardware.

About the best reproduction of a classic modulation pedal I've heard - just wish that they'd have added some more features, even if it meant being less authentic!

J. López Uribe

2020年9月14日

Not just for guitar; it suits any source

It came to me as a UA gift, and I love it's sound"

J. Park

2020年9月13日

Make me feel good when I play my Strat.

I have played the guitar over 30 years. I have used tons of delay box including Roland.
UA Galaxy tape echo is very realistic, so always it make me smile whenever I play my Strat.

B. Nazari

2020年9月13日

Real sound

Thanks a lot from universal audio

J. López Uribe

2020年9月12日

Favourite on guitars

Great plugin for addding depth to your tracks

J. Wilson

2020年9月11日

Great Warm Sound

Great warm sound that emulates that classic tape echo warmth you are looking for. Love it, thank you UA!

E. Grebeznieks

2020年9月11日

Nice!

incredibly smooth sound, despite the fact that I got it in the package, this is a great plugin

E. Grebeznieks

2020年9月10日

Good

Tape Echo is a great tool in my musical Arsenal

T. HIGUCHI

2020年9月10日

ギターに良く合う

ディレイタイムを短くしてフィードバックをほぼゼロまで絞った時のギターが気持ち良い。

M. Pribble

2020年9月10日

So good!

Great classic analog sound and feel.

R. Nunn

2020年9月9日

Love it

I love this pedal, sounded Amazing right at the start. Which was surprising because most Chorus plugins take way more time than needed to sound good. Kudos for suppling presets that are actually useable.

L. Donghee

2020年9月7日

Wicked awesome!!

I was so impressed out thast so musch

R. Silich

2020年9月5日

Just WOW

Absolutely amazing plugin, love it!!!

K. Braunstadter

2020年9月5日

1 out of 3

The demension d is lovely...the chorus pedal I already owned...so as for the galaxy delay...there are several options out that with be better options for the money, and sound

J. MANOSALVA

2020年9月3日

Great Tool!

Love the sound. i love it. depth and breadth

R. Wolfe

2020年9月2日

A great little tool!

I got this for free as a thanks from UA for something else I bought- so far it’s been great to throw on for a guitar effect, or to make a mono synth bass into a beautiful swimmy stereo synth.

L. Plentz de Oliveira

2020年8月31日

Nice Coloration

Authentic vintage vibrato effect.

S. Ferrari

2020年8月31日

Analog Style

From Analog Style to digital Style: FAB!!!!!

R. Metelkin

2020年8月31日

sold the chorus pedal

because brigade chorus sounds much better

1-20 of932件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47