Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of747件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Kontsevich

2020年2月25日

WOW

Wonderful sound!!!!!
Happy to use it!!!!!!!
Respect UA

M. Wall

2020年2月24日

Insane good chorus!

The best chorus for guitar in my DAW! Highly recommended.

J. Tello Gonzáles

2020年2月19日

brigada chorus

este plugin es increible suena muy muy real increible. recomendado

F. Kiriac

2020年2月17日

Good pedal

Veri good this plugin...
Thanks UAD

L. Weisz

2020年2月17日

Chorus

Jó kis effekt!

B. Kyu

2020年2月16日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Good sound of chorus essence.
Recommended if you want to try different things.

G. Radelmacher

2020年2月12日

Roland Dimension D

habe ich in meinem Studio. Das UAD Plug Studio D klingt tatsächlich 1:1
Nur weniger Grundrauschen. Hervorragend!

S. Ritnant

2020年2月12日

good

good

S. Ritnant

2020年2月12日

good

good

G. Williams

2020年2月8日

Brigade Chorus

It’s a great new tool for me to add a certain flavor to tracks that’s a uniquely musical sound when dialed in.

J. Slavin

2020年2月8日

Does what is says it does

Nice, warm, and surprisingly versatile

R. Bruno

2020年2月7日

Cool.....!

Just plain cool

C. Davies

2020年2月7日

Brigade chorus

Omg
It is a sublime chorus and something about the sound makes me want to play the riff from Stevie ray Vaughan Cold Shot every time I load it up
I highly recommend to anyone
Thanks UA

C. Lee

2020年2月4日

What happens to UA?

UA use to be a great company and they still build good equipment and plug-ins but they have ZERO respect for their customers now and offer NO customer service. Their current Customer Service manager is not there to assist with issues but instead he is there to lose customers. I was planning to upgrade my Apollo to the latest version this year and to add some more plug-ins to my collection of over 100, but after seeing that UA no longer supports their customers I have decided to find a new system. Again UA still makes great products and plug-ins, but before deciding to jump to n to purchasing anything from them keep in mind that they offer ZERO customer service or support now.

N. Kwak

2020年2月4日

Good

My favorite chorus,

a. kamal

2020年1月29日

A/B

OK, I been using my original CE 1 since decades. It is always in my audio path and I love its stereo enhancing broadening effect for clean guitars. I a/b‘d the Brigade Chorus with my CE 1. It is remarkably similiar, only the hiss and volume boost of the original is not „available“. Also using two Princetons with the original is an audio epiphany.

D. Castellanos

2020年1月26日

Surprisingly excellent for an external fx junkie

I usually always turn to outboard fx racks or guitar pedals for modulations and reverbs and was very surprised by how lush this plug in sounded..

J. Chatzis

2020年1月25日

Lush sounding chorus!

Very nice sounding chorus. I had a CE-1 back in the day, a classic. This sounds very close.

V. Konstantinovskii

2020年1月24日

Easy machine

The device is really nice. Sounds interesting and warm. I would recommend it.

W. Talen

2020年1月24日

Brigade Chorus pedal

Nice sounding chorus. Very nice addition to my jazz guitar sound.

1-20 of747件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38