Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

601-620 of826件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 29
  4. 30
  5. 31
  6. 32
  7. 33
  8. ...
  9. 42

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Haas

2017年7月31日

Uaudio does it right

As with all uaudio products, this chorus pedal is second to none; unlimited variations in settings, superior sound quality, ease of use and no load on my CPU! Thanks for yet another great product

J. Baum

2017年7月30日

Simply incredible

Such an awesome pedal. Gives the guitar or keyboard or anything you use it on such an incredible tone. Awesome chorus pedal for a great price

C. Horwood

2017年7月28日

Galaxy tape echo review

I love this plugin, user friendly control panel and the sound quality is great!
Makes me feel like Im twisting analogue knobs which is a nice change deep in the plugin world.
Galaxy tape echo plays a important roll in my mixes!!
Thanks universal audio

E. Sokolowski

2017年7月27日

A Classic

Unparalleled for what it does on vocals/bass/synths.

E. Sokolowski

2017年7月27日

A classic

A lot of plugins will offer 201 style delay behaviours, but the beauty of the unit is in the features that are available to you. A must have classic effect!

S. Eugene

2017年7月18日

Love it

Thick and warm, lush sounding, completely indulgent purchase, I got pedals, but the presence of this is just great.

S. Eugene

2017年7月18日

Love it

Thick and warm, lush sounding, completely indulgent purchase, I got pedals, but the presence of this is just great.

J. Mage

2017年7月14日

No, you can't do this with something else

I tried. For (demo) weeks I tried to match the subtlety and depth of this plugin on an acoustic guitar and a background vocal, using fabfilter, waves, and native logic plugs. The other plugs sounded good but this did what I needed to in the mix; added a little animation and width without sounding like "chorus".

M. Ferreira

2017年7月13日

Instant lush chorus.

So easy and amazing results.
I use it on a vocals and acoustic and lead guitars.
A must have, love it.

t. therifftruckers

2017年7月10日

Fantastico !

Forever

h. YU

2017年7月9日

정말 최고 입니다.

코러스 플러그인을 여러개 가지고 있지만 이건 마치 마술상자 같습니다. 원하는 사운드를 그냥 만들어 줍니다. 다른 코러스 플러그인이 절대 흉내낼수 없는 효과 최고입니다.

D. Miniero

2017年7月8日

Chorus r us

Wonderful collection of presets

m. hardy

2017年6月30日

Amazing

This plugin reeks amazing

S. Keys

2017年6月30日

A nice and gentle chorus

It goes with the track and in the mix easily. very nice chorus fx, for me the best chorus plugin

S. Jean-emmanuel

2017年6月28日

i love it!

perfect for my guitar Fx Chain

B. Bennett

2017年6月20日

Love what this adds

This plugin adds so much dimension to your mixes. I love how you can go very subtle or very extreme depending on what you're going for. Definitely a great tool in my plugin toolshed.

UADユーザー

2017年6月19日

Galaxy Tape Echo

The LEGENDARY Galaxy Tape Echo.. I LOVE IT!!

S. Sinclair

2017年6月18日

Iconic bass chorus

I've been on an endless search for a chorus on my bass. When I tried this plugin, my eyes lit up.

R. Zohrab

2017年6月16日

Blissfully Clean guitar sounds

It is the first plugin I brought after buying my apollo twin, it is great for clean guitar and I wrote some nice chordal parts within a few minutes, I reckon from the inspiring sounds that it creates.

L. Herve

2017年6月13日

sounds very good but need MIDI

I love the sound of this plug with clean guitars, you're immediately transported into the 80's.
But...
When pedals where created, the main interest was to keep the hands of the player for playing, and to use the feet for changing the sounds. This plug needs an update with MIDI mapping to able the footswitching of the bypass and the effect type.
A Dry/Wet pot should be a thing too.

601-620 of826件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 29
  4. 30
  5. 31
  6. 32
  7. 33
  8. ...
  9. 42