Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

601-620 of627件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 28
  4. 29
  5. 30
  6. 31
  7. 32

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Sinisalo

2016年8月15日

This chorus can be considered a gift

Breakfast went down the wrong way, but a big thank you anyway! :)

P. Degen

2016年8月15日

Awesome !

This is the plugin I turn too, to make mono stuff a bit stereo like. Works with, literal, everything and it can't get any simpler then pushing 1 or more buttons to get a great result.

P. Degen

2016年8月15日

Awesom

This is thé plugin (pedal) to go for a great fretless bass sound. Don't touch anything, the initial program does the trick!

S. Tib

2016年8月15日

My go to chorus !

I love this chorus, especially on synth, pad, string.
It's easy to use, great sound and add a nice color to synth that needs more width

S. Tib

2016年8月15日

easy to use !

I got it in second with a whole bunch of other UAD plugin

I am not a guitar player and never find an appropriate use for it, I prefer the studio D for synth when I need a chorus effect

S. Tib

2016年8月15日

Space Echo 201 Emulation

Great delay, classic for any kind of Dub effect, the feedback can be really crazy !

I have also the EP 34 that I use more often than the Galaxy Tape Echo.

It's a great tool for subtle retro effect or experimenting with the feedback, I will never buy the hardware, it's a pain to maintain !

G. Peterson

2016年8月15日

Roland is Back!

Roland the best chorus ever. I now have all you have to offer from Roland!
Thank You Universal Audio.
G. Peterson

D. Paquin

2016年8月15日

Thanks UAD - Nice Job!

I was happily surprised to find that you indeed (as I was secretly hoping) gave the existing 201 users the Galaxy plugin for free while maintaining the 201 support for older mixes where we would have used the 201...

But I was even happier when testing the new Galaxy... It happened that the last track I am producing is a modern reggae beat and the Galaxy fits the bill superbly... To my ears it does not only sound vintage... It sounds like a new vintage as if the older unit was revamped or something... A modern vintage (:-D nice)... I would see it equally at home on a classic Rock or Dub track or on a newer sounding such as modern Dancehall or even Dubstep etc...

Great job guys! Thanks again!!

Now I'll have to check for the bundle :-D

C. Albright

2016年8月15日

Classic shoegazing

I feel like Kevin shields when I hook my guitar up and drench it is chorus/reverb. I don't know if he used this pedal but I can emulate the sound quite easily with this pedal.

C. Ramage

2016年8月15日

Lots of sounds!

I enjoy using this plugin! Endless sonic landscapes!

C. Ramage

2016年8月15日

very cool

Love the sounds, this is what I think of when a chorus is talked about.

S. Robertson

2016年8月15日

Cracking good Echo Unit

This is going to be one of my favourite plug ins. As usual with UAD, the aesthetics are amazing, and the product matches it. I like running the return through an analog desk from pro tools as if it were the real thing.. sounds mint with some real transformers getting behind it

M. Ulloa

2016年8月15日

Amazing sound

Thank you UAD! This plug sounds amazing!

G. Funes

2016年8月15日

Space Galaxy

Love the name, love the sound. Really great plugin!!!

J. Ng

2016年8月15日

Clear core sound while good modulation

No need an arpeggiator but got a result like that by it's modulation effect. A must tool for guitarists :)

A. Francesquetto

2016年8月15日

Great, very good, nice. A must have for guitarists and bassists and vox.

Great, very good, nice. A must have for guitarists and bassists, and vox.

A. Francesquetto

2016年8月15日

Great, very good, nice. A must have for guitarists and bassists

Great, very good, nice. A must have for guitarists and bassists

m. Steimer

2016年8月15日

Well done UA !

as a RE201's owner I'm seeing myself very satisfied that UA give to me this version which bring essentially a new GUI that is more HD friendly.
Thanks again !

P. Jeveaux

2016年8月15日

Sounds awesome!

Sounds awesome! Perfect for adding stereo width.

M. Penn

2016年8月15日

Studio D Chorus - True To The Original!!

This lives in our template for Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Synths, Keys Etc. Holds true to the Original Roland Dim D

Very Happy to have this Tool in our Plugins Arsenal !!

Awesome Job UA, Keep 'em Coming!! ;-)

601-620 of627件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 28
  4. 29
  5. 30
  6. 31
  7. 32