Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

41-60 of772件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. kamal

2020年1月29日

A/B

OK, I been using my original CE 1 since decades. It is always in my audio path and I love its stereo enhancing broadening effect for clean guitars. I a/b‘d the Brigade Chorus with my CE 1. It is remarkably similiar, only the hiss and volume boost of the original is not „available“. Also using two Princetons with the original is an audio epiphany.

D. Castellanos

2020年1月26日

Surprisingly excellent for an external fx junkie

I usually always turn to outboard fx racks or guitar pedals for modulations and reverbs and was very surprised by how lush this plug in sounded..

J. Chatzis

2020年1月25日

Lush sounding chorus!

Very nice sounding chorus. I had a CE-1 back in the day, a classic. This sounds very close.

V. Konstantinovskii

2020年1月24日

Easy machine

The device is really nice. Sounds interesting and warm. I would recommend it.

W. Talen

2020年1月24日

Brigade Chorus pedal

Nice sounding chorus. Very nice addition to my jazz guitar sound.

J. Jönsson

2020年1月22日

Awesome

It's a great tool! Love what it does..

c. olivares

2020年1月22日

Brigade chorus pedal

Suena precioso

a. lindsey

2020年1月21日

Classic FX bundle

Really like the Galaxy Echo it is a surprisingly strong plug. The Studio D has a great stereo spread to it.

Z. Wells

2020年1月20日

Excellent Chorus Sounds

Since I would not been able to afford the original unit when it came out, I feel fortunate to even have any access. This plugin sounds great.

O. Hegle

2020年1月18日

Great chorus with lots of character

I use this on guitars all the time. And on synths. And on a lot of other sources as well. Never used the original, but the plugin seem to really capture that classic sound we all know and love :-)

L. Amery Rey Tuesta

2020年1月17日

Classic FX Bundle

Best plugins collection ever. All you need for your music production workflow.

R. TREMAIN

2020年1月15日

LEE SCRATCH

ULTIMATE DUB MACHINE

B. Thomas

2020年1月14日

A nice addition

Very pleased with sounds. A nice addition to certain projects

F. Colmán von Lücken

2020年1月14日

Agradecido por el obsequio!

Muy efectivo y fácil de utilizar. Gracias por ello!

F. Colmán von Lücken

2020年1月14日

Agradecido por el obsequio!

Muy efectivo y fácil de utilizar. Gracias por ello!

D. Sunmonu

2020年1月14日

Chorus

Decent on vocals, will try on instruments soon

M. Keilhauer

2020年1月14日

Sweet Chorus

Sounds lush and sweet, just like you would expect it to sound.

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

WWWAAAAHHH!!!!

My favorite Chorus!

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

VERY GOOD!!!

Amazing sound!!!

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

Это просто подарок!

Спасибо УАД за такой подарок! I'm happy!!!

41-60 of772件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39