Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

41-60 of727件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Capra

2019年12月16日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

I don't use it a lot but it sounds very nice

T. Jux

2019年12月16日

Great

Plugin

F. Raxer

2019年12月12日

It’s a good gift sent by UA :)

Although I don’t use it frequently, it really give me a big surprise,I use it on some harmony or back up tracks,it really give me a enough width feeling!!(I’m Chinese so my expression is not very clearly

P. FRATTINI

2019年12月11日

When classic meets infinite.

It’s a classical take on a versatile yet sometimes dated effect. But it delivers. That warm analogue feel to the effect, the smooth modulations and the simple GUI makes it a no brainer for a lot of situations. Easy to use for such complex modulations. A killer. A real useful tool. Cause it sounds great on a lot of sources.

A. Paulos

2019年12月11日

So good!!

It is excelent.
Same as the real one.

M. Miller

2019年12月9日

jfhg

hjg

M. Miller

2019年12月9日

jfhg

hjg

A. Bertók

2019年12月7日

excellent

Sounds excellent! I love it in vocals and keys.

A. Krechmer

2019年12月4日

Best chorus pedal!

Brigade Chorus Pedal-amazing dense and smooth sound with a lot of presets. Sounds good with every kind of guitars. I recommend!
10/10

t. billonare

2019年12月3日

good

good effect
but not useless all sound
but good

M. Jeon

2019年12月2日

좋아요

sounds good

M. Petrillo

2019年11月29日

Sounds Just Like My old RE-201

Amazing unit and plugin. Great tape echo sound, unlike delay plugins this sounds nice and smooth, yet nasty when required. The reverb also sounds like the original. Thanks for bringing this one back UA!

G. Livingston

2019年11月28日

Chorus of my dreams

It's that classic sound I can always go to and rely on.

C. Atria

2019年11月25日

Chorus that doesn't sound like a chorus

I don't know any other plug in that do this. Awesome!

Y. Cognet

2019年11月25日

Why take another one

this chorus is really so handy, so easy going, so nice. Love it.

V. Mishakov

2019年11月23日

Довольно специфичная педаль

Имел эту педаль, звук так себе, плюс безбожно фонила. UAudio подарил плагин, за что огромное спасибо, но звук так же не впечатлил, хотя фона не было.

f. ickler

2019年11月23日

I had the original in the 80'ies

I had the original pedal in the 80'ies. I'm happy to be able, to use this chorus pedal again. It has a very unique chorus sound, sometimes a bit of an phaser. The plug-in sounds like the original. My favorite chorus pedal. I wish i'd still have the original......

J. McGovern

2019年11月18日

Love the GTE!

Really great delay / reverb with some really gritty spaces and sounds perfect for dub, reggae and probably any type of music where you want to get lost a little!

B. Cauti

2019年11月14日

very good!

awesome sounding chorus. great for just about anything

F. Carvalho

2019年11月14日

Killer!

This tool simply adds a nice depth and width that I couldn't find in any other chorus before. I like to use in parallel too.
Idk exactly how it works as it only has a few buttons to change the "taste", but it does a great job. I recommend.

Thanks UA!

41-60 of727件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37