Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

81-100 of1041件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 53

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. soyugazi

2020年10月27日

Galaxy tape echo

Very successful plugin. It matters.

R. Martinez

2020年10月26日

Amazing clone!

This is not only the real thing regarding the graphic interface, but sound-wise it's just breathtaking how faithful to the actual outboard gear it is. Kudos to UA for this amazing results.

j. ROCHE

2020年10月23日

Bon plug in

Corespond a se que long attend ,superbe,bluffé, vintage,pour les guitare type arthop jazz .a conseillé *****

j. ROCHE

2020年10月23日

Bon plug in

Corespond a se que long attend ,superbe,bluffé, vintage,pour les guitare type arthop jazz .a conseillé *****

A. Faraboli

2020年10月23日

Great plugin

Great plugin. Use it a lot.

L. Weisz

2020年10月20日

Vélemény

Szuper plug-in, bár elég puritán, de a hangja nagyon szép! Néhány kezelő elemet azért rá lehetett volna tenni és akkor jobb lenne, mint az eredeti!

r. longaretti

2020年10月16日

Molto simile all’originale !

B. Jarrell

2020年10月15日

Doubles as a sex toy!

The vibrato on this chorus is so good my girlfriend keeps trying to sit on my Apollo Solo!

T. Delannay

2020年10月15日

Pro UAD

J’adore. Ça fonctionne, Merci UAD.

T. Delannay

2020年10月15日

Pro UAD

Top produit. Merci UAD

G. Spove

2020年10月14日

Bra!

Enkel att använda, varm och djup.
Great flavour!

K. K

2020年10月13日

very good

real Bos Chorus!!

UADユーザー

2020年10月13日

Amazing pedal emulation!

I love tracking with this pedal on my Apollo and using it for mix. Sounds like the real thing to me!

G. Cesarano

2020年10月12日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Simple and effective.

D. Plohovich

2020年10月9日

Easy to use - hard not to use ;)

Easy to use and with that golden analog sound!

V. Volchenko

2020年10月7日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Отлично работает. Эффект очень выразительный.

S. Harris

2020年10月7日

Yum

The presets are fantastic. I have an original Boss CE-1, and man this plugin is good!

G. Porrino

2020年10月6日

Brigade Chorus Pedal.

I had the original BOSS CE-1 Chorus Ensemble back in the 80's, given to me by Gary Moore, after which I used it at live shows for years. Sadly, it was stolen, and I've never found another. However, this plugin is the Boss (pun intended). Warm, and authentic. What's not to like?

UADユーザー

2020年10月4日

Much like the real thing

I love it. I was looking for something for both a guitar hook and vocals and it’s amazing. I’m using it mainly in parallel for mixing at the moment (adds amazing Texture and depth to lead vocals) but can’t wait to commit and track with it in console to be inspired by the craziness. You won’t regret it.

L. Carestia

2020年10月4日

Brigade!

I Love this Chorus Pedal! Thankssss

81-100 of1041件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 53