Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

41-60 of684件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

l. morrish-thomas

2019年10月4日

Nice simple chorus

Sounds good, gives some nice stereo effects, simple to use. Doesn’t work on everything but a useful tool to have

R. Heksch

2019年10月3日

Very subtle And gentle but with great impact

Its so funny how so little can change everything so much. I got it in the bundle, never even wanted. After one try is nearly everywhere!

R. Heksch

2019年10月3日

Great but not the best

I am spoiled by D16 chorus and flanger and phasser so i did not expected much. To my surprise while i would welcome bit more complexity, even when its simple, in the mix is just perfect.

R. Heksch

2019年10月3日

Everybody needs space echo

This absolute must. Especially if you are in to electronic music, there is nothing like this. I never had chance to play with real thing, but the sound of this plug is exactly what i expected, full, fat, gritty sound. Ooooh yes

f. Ajakarom

2019年10月1日

Got this for free from UAD

Love it on vocals. Better than anything based on chorus effects I paid for.

V. Trachuk

2019年9月30日

Cool distortion!

Cool but it is mono) However its sounds incredible!

M. Costantino

2019年9月21日

Un tuffo nel passato

Gradevole, non saprei come altro definirlo. Qualità straordinaria, suono caldo. Consigliato

A. Burroughs

2019年9月16日

Dimension D is a welcome surprise....

A lot smoother than I thought it would be. Very rich. My go-to piece for the foreseeable future...

F. Dybjerg

2019年9月13日

Just great!

A shame that it no longer looks exactly like the original, but still sounds amazing.

А. Лозовец

2019年9月12日

GOOD!!!

Good Plug-In! Simple, transparent!

G. van Santen

2019年9月11日

Happy with this one!

I am genrerally not much of a chorus user but this one worked for me in a few cases.
Easy to use (only a few options) and sounds good to me.

J. Brander

2019年9月8日

Chorus

Like it, sounds great!

J. Chung

2019年9月4日

Um,,,,

I don’t know,,
So so... ^^

D. Perini

2019年9月3日

Classic FX Bundle

I really like the plugins in that bundle!

P. Garrod

2019年9月2日

In Your Ears

A must have for your CP-70!

M. Chomczyk

2019年8月30日

Great Tool !

Really great and warm sounding with analog feel. Easy to use. There are more modern and complex chorus plug-in's in this world... but this is the emulation of the hardware device so I cannot complaint. For me works great, sits great on my synth and guitar tracks. Worth recommending for sure. Good to have in your arsenal !

M. Lastella

2019年8月25日

The best Chorus, ever!

As a singer and songwriter I used many choruses in my mix workflow but no one was ever keen to add such a natural stereo image to every instrument I used it on.

From guitars, bass to Stynth, to voices.
When you need a warm, rich and natural sound this is the right plug-in!

As a singer I always use my UA Arrow audio interface in my live performances and I find this plug-in the perfect companion even for backings vocals.

Thanks Universal Audio!

V. Vashishtha

2019年8月21日

Really Hi Quality Chorus..

This is a really Hi Quality Chorus pedal Plugin emulation by Universal Audio, Really Adds Thickness and width to your guitar or vocals..just one thing if you push it too hot it sounds grainy at some point...but else its a hi quality plugin

K. Braunstadter

2019年8月10日

very coveted

i always wanted this pedal...i even tried to build one once...
that said i cant tell you if this sounds like the real thing
but i will be using this all the time ..something pretty special on bass guitar for certain songs

M. Ákos

2019年8月3日

Brigade Chorus

Easy to use, I really like the vibrato effect. I use it on synth pad, working well!

41-60 of684件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35