Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of723件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. Hegle

2020年1月18日

Great chorus with lots of character

I use this on guitars all the time. And on synths. And on a lot of other sources as well. Never used the original, but the plugin seem to really capture that classic sound we all know and love :-)

L. Amery Rey Tuesta

2020年1月17日

Classic FX Bundle

Best plugins collection ever. All you need for your music production workflow.

R. TREMAIN

2020年1月15日

LEE SCRATCH

ULTIMATE DUB MACHINE

B. Thomas

2020年1月14日

A nice addition

Very pleased with sounds. A nice addition to certain projects

F. Colmán von Lücken

2020年1月14日

Agradecido por el obsequio!

Muy efectivo y fácil de utilizar. Gracias por ello!

F. Colmán von Lücken

2020年1月14日

Agradecido por el obsequio!

Muy efectivo y fácil de utilizar. Gracias por ello!

D. Sunmonu

2020年1月14日

Chorus

Decent on vocals, will try on instruments soon

M. Keilhauer

2020年1月14日

Sweet Chorus

Sounds lush and sweet, just like you would expect it to sound.

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

WWWAAAAHHH!!!!

My favorite Chorus!

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

VERY GOOD!!!

Amazing sound!!!

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

Это просто подарок!

Спасибо УАД за такой подарок! I'm happy!!!

D. Farrell

2020年1月12日

Brigade

Good for a simple chorus effect. Effective

P. Molenaar

2020年1月9日

In a galaxy far far away

Just the tape echo you all need!

O. Powell

2020年1月7日

FREE PLUGIN? CHEERS!

Haven't used it all that much to be honest, but it was given to me free once I registered my new X6 rack unit. I'll NEVER turn down a free plugin considering how much they cost! Cheers UA!

H. Song

2020年1月6日

Classic sound with modern convenience

Classic vintage pedal sound, with some mod to fit modern mix needs, good for guitar & key & pad tracks.

T. Ennis

2020年1月5日

Happy Buyer

Was able to get the Bundle on sale and I'm happy I did. Very useful tools to make the ordinary interesting.

O. Daniel

2020年1月3日

LOVE IT

Rich sound from this.

O. Daniel

2020年1月3日

LOVE IT

Rich sound from this.

C. Willson

2020年1月2日

Unusable

I have yet to make use of the Brigade Chorus because it has not appeared in the Control Panel despite being authorized.

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月2日

Simple and useful

Very sweet

1-20 of723件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37