Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of893件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Asalde Vidaurre

2020年8月2日

maravilloso

es un plugin maravilloso. me gusta el brillo que le da la voz y la imponencia de los efectos. 100% recomendado

T. Leite

2020年7月29日

Estou muito Satisfeito

Praticamente é o efeito de Chorus que mais utilizo, muito eficaz e objetivo.

B. Zhang

2020年7月28日

一个优秀的小盒子

对uad的产品无比喜爱,信任。也在一直默默地支持。这个小盒子很优秀。

H. E.

2020年7月28日

Great for clean guitars

This is a good and straight forward plugin.
I'm using the Chorus very subtile on clean guitar tracks. Looking for chances to go crazy with it!

P. Thomson

2020年7月26日

wicked.

Got the Brigade chorus as a freebie in a bundle - and is probably one of the most used plugs I bought. Adds wonderful presence to synths, and smooths out rough edges to some of my deliberately horrible sounds.

O. HEON

2020年7月26日

COOL !

Its very cool!
I can make my sound with this plugin

A. Adami

2020年7月25日

I love it

Great chorus, it got a very autenthic sound. Can make anything sound great.

P. Tyurin

2020年7月23日

Очень интересный звук.

Самого начала не понял этого плагина, после более подробного изучения могу сказать Вау!!! Плагин на 5 из 5, качество звука бомба, модуляция тоже, создает атмосферу времен хиппи, можно поэкспериментировать с Хип хоп, инструментами и всем что пожелаете! Рекомендую!

A. Redman

2020年7月18日

Far out!

What's not to love about this! I'm not one to get over exited about guitar effects, so five stars for this is unusual. I alway's fancied a real one but never got around to it. This is better though, there are some subtle advantages one only finds in practice so do try a demo. My favourate feature is the the little switch marked 'Beat Sync' which is very useful. I use Luna which is also a real pleasure.

J. ALMANZA

2020年7月18日

Galaxy Tape Echo

This plugin creates an special atmosphere to the sound. Very good quality.

C. Moreno

2020年7月16日

Tremendo chorus y versatil

Soy productor Argentino, fomento la educación y estoy mucho tiempo enseñando a mis clientes.
Para ser sincero al creer que iba a ser gratis, no le di importancia hasta que lo prove.
Suena súper cálido y dinámico, puede usarse en varias cuestiones técnicas, más allá del efecto.

UADユーザー

2020年7月14日

My New Widener

This has replaced the Microshift as my new widener. It can be subtle or obvious. I put it on a bus and automate tracks in and out, put it after a reverb, synth pads, guitars, BGVs, Lead vocal in the chorus. Many uses. Awesome.

F. St-Gelais

2020年7月14日

Nailed it

Absolutely flawless model of the original unit. Works wonders to widen and give mouvement to acoustic guitar and back vocal busses or to add that authentic “80’s touch” to software synths or guitars!

T. Wilson

2020年7月13日

Not bad at all.

This plugin is good if you are looking for a chorus effect.,

R. Denisov

2020年7月11日

(((

To be honest, I didn't like it

R. Denisov

2020年7月11日

Not bad

Simple and good chorus

K. Beltre Feliz

2020年7月11日

Thick '70s analog shimmer and deep, huge vibrato.

good def really love

B. Koontz

2020年7月9日

Most realistic simulation I've ever heard.

I've used the hardware unit Space Echo on many recordings. This plugin is the inky one I've come across that acts like the real thing.

C. Marce

2020年7月8日

Love at first sight!

Once you in on this baby... you can never go back!!!

L. Wrana

2020年7月7日

Jeilte ding

Mach den Gönnjamin und kaufs dir auch !

1-20 of893件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45