Chandler Limited® Zener Limiter®

Chandler Limited® Zener Limiter®

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Chandler Limited Zener Limiter

Overall Rating

1-20 of94件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Haahr

2020年1月16日

Unbelievable good on drums!!

I demoed this beast out on a few mixes and what it did to my drum bus was unbelievable - the THD sounds great and will fatten up even the wimpiest sounding drums. Also sounds great on bass tracks, leveling out/controlling the signal/focusing the sound and adding a great tone. Actually I'm really really surprised just HOW great this plugin sounds. It is that kind of plugin that you just can't live without once you've tried it. Seriously!! This is absolutely one of my best buys this year - highly recommended! It's a true five star plugin! ★★★★★

H. Mendez

2020年1月12日

Great sounding limiter

Using the lomiter for almost everything, from drums guitars master you name it, it just works awsome

C. Manchester

2020年1月7日

Beatles Drums. Yes please.

I wanted a compressor to replace my old 32 bit compressor by Abbey Road for that over compressed drum sound. Well step on stage Zener. I produce a lot of retro-sounding music and this is killer for that type of music.

K. Haritatos

2019年12月27日

Great sense !

Excelent sounding !!

M. Łuczak

2019年12月5日

Chandler Limited Zener

Great stuff, Really get a job!

S. Hiestand

2019年10月23日

A Masterpiece

Needed a bus/mastering compressor and I demo'd quite a few. Precision Bus, API 2500, UA 175B/176 (not really designed for stereo bus but I tried it anyway), and this. All nice, but I quickly narrowed it down to this and the 2500, and ultimately the Zener won out. It just has a warmth and character the others don't - similar to the Chandler Curve Bender. They make a great match on your stereo bus. Easy to "overdo" (always tempting to unlink the channels for a spacey gooey stereo image), but even with conservative settings this thing is magical. I can't imagine using anything else for mastering and I'm sure I'll be using it on subgroups as well. Very pleased.

D. Salvador

2019年10月4日

Great on drum bus

I’m using this on my drum bus now. Quite amazing! It really changes the perspective of things, and opens up the sound a bit more for other instruments imo, and still makes things right and punchy. I like it!

T. Cook

2019年9月27日

This thing is a beast!

Cleanest sounding limiter I've heard from UAD. The type of compression it does is unlike anything else. Overall, very musical, and ahead of a modern plug-ins time.

D. Fornes Berenguer

2019年9月19日

Great Tone

Fantastic tone and character at bus in parallel, and colour for stereo bus.

A. Gorman

2019年6月30日

Love it

For Parallel drums and vocals, there's nothing better. Great modelling too..

A. Tomashenko

2019年6月16日

Parallel compression for the drum bus

Really like it's caracter, It brings your drum bus to life. Must have mixing live drums!

G. Westwood

2019年5月28日

This Ones Out There With The Best

Been using this with the Chandler Limited Curve Bender EQ and what a combination.
Gives me that subtle control I need for mixing and mastering.

L. Zavala

2019年4月6日

Blind Buy...

Blind bought this and have been VERY happy with it. No regrets whatsoever <3 Must have for Drums and Guitar!

A. Heinzelmann

2019年3月31日

Great Mastering Tool

I use ther Chandler Limited Zener Limiter Plugin at the last position in my mastering chain and it sounds great. Absoluteley a MUST HAVE

L. Zavala

2019年3月23日

Another fantastic plugin!

This is yet another example of why I love Universal Audio so much. I've been working with the Chandler Curve Bender for awhile now, and I can say that using this to finish off a master is just GOLD every time.

P. Calabria

2019年3月21日

BIG AND FAT!!!


A real secret weapon for my drums !!! Simple: request the Demo version, use it and after 10 minutes you will surely have bought it !!!

D. Henry

2019年2月9日

I love when I drop money and don’t regret it one bit.

This compressor is terrific for just about anything but I had it on a guitar buss and I dialed in a setting that allowed the guitars to breakthrough a busy mix but still allow the other instruments to exist. What a gem!

D. Perini

2019年2月8日

Chandler Limited Zener Limiter

Chandler Limited Zener Limiter very useful as limiter!!!

h. hyakkoku

2019年2月7日

Good sound!!

I really love this plugin!!
Especially I like to plug this into the Master Bus in "THD" mode.

J. Thako

2018年12月21日

Badass compressor ever on drums

I’ve tried so many compressors for drum parallel compression and nothing comes close to the Zener for me. Upsolutely amazing, hands down...

1-20 of94件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5