Chandler Limited® Zener Limiter®

Chandler Limited® Zener Limiter®

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Chandler Limited Zener Limiter

Overall Rating

1-20 of123件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Nostra

2022年5月21日

Best limiter on the net!

I love this thing!

J. Love

2022年4月6日

Very satisfied!

No surprises. I got what I have come to expect for UA. Another great tool in my virtual rack.

R. Willem

2022年1月6日

Exelent vibe!

Ads great energy to drums, guitars and vocals for me. And it’s also killer on the mix bus. Realy edgy plugin with loads of attitude. God options with MS and the hipass sidechain. The THD option is great for making auxes shine even more.

M. Hara

2021年12月23日

Excellent.

I have always used it for percussive sounds.
Simple to use and changes the sound.

E. Jegu

2021年12月16日

Not essential

Good in some situations !

j. pauze

2021年12月16日

Wow!

A simply amazing and powerful plug in that every mixer and producer should have in their toolbox!! :). Does justice to the real thing!

F. Grüber

2021年7月13日

A monster!

Love it on drums buses, also as parallel drums/bass compressor

A. Miyamoto

2021年7月7日

great character and sound

I find this plug-in powerful and the great character and sound is very appealing.

H. Linderman

2021年6月15日

Plug In vs Hardware Differences

I own the hardware version and use it regularly on my 2 bus. I recently tried the plug vs my hardware piece and was pleasantly surprised, however there were some differences. First, the level for the same settings was different, with the plug in being 2 clicks louder. (This could be due to the calibration of my converters.) Once I reduced the plug in's output, I could listen closely and found that the hardware is a bit sweeter in the high end, while the plug is slightly trashy sounding. It's not extreme, and I may end up buying the plug so I can work away from the hardware piece, but they do not sound the same. I don't know if this is intentional or simply a limitation of the tech.

R. Tulloch

2021年4月9日

Very Musical so make sure your talent needs no vocal tuning

Love to use it on Very Accurate vocals it shines right true

F. Sparagna

2021年2月1日

Not entirely compatible with Console 1

Originally exclusive for UA and compatible with Console 1, but with the filter to comp section unable to work. Buy it if you will NOT use it without Console 1. Plugins needs to be updated.

P. Jacobsson

2021年1月25日

Yes!

Versatile and powerful.

F. Sparagna

2021年1月20日

Not entirely compatible with Console 1

Originally exclusive for UA and compatible with Console 1, but with the filter to comp section unable to work. Buy it if you will use it without Console 1. Plugins needs to be updated.

b. zucchetti

2021年1月9日

Top One ! as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

Top One and Legendary.... Must to have !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

J. Neves

2020年12月2日

Fantastic!!!

This is an amazing plugin....words fail to describe how cool it is.

J. Moore

2020年11月12日

Wow!

This thing can slam and be subtle, I absolutely love it.

R. Somerville

2020年11月1日

Chandler Limite Zener Limiter

Choice plugin with extra features from the hardware.Absolutely smashing on the drum buss.Highly recommended. Somerville & Wilson

R. Pallone

2020年10月26日

One size does not fit all

I purchased this plug-in after watching the UA video about it. It took me a little while to get comfortable using it but now I love it. It's nice to have a few "GO-TO" limiters and compressors to use on your drum mix. I have discovered that one size does not fit all in that use. Some limiters work better with different drum kits and now I feel I have all these bases covered.

C. Azarcon

2020年10月22日

Great plugin!

Just like having the real thing! Sounds awesome!

N. Pinto

2020年7月17日

You can't go wrong with this...

Love it!

1-20 of123件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7