Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

1-20 of331件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Paschall

2020年10月18日

Best Chamber I own

Best chamber plug I own. A bit of a processing hog but worth it!

H. Spiodic

2020年10月17日

This is the one!

When it works It’s amazing but it might need an update, sometimes when I open it my whole project starts glitching like my computer is overloaded or something (might be Cubase issue) but it’s a great sounding reverb (Gonna try it in Luna)

n. kauffmann

2020年10月8日

Softly now

I record in a small room with acoustics that are quite alright but not perfect. Capitol Chambers seem to fit my room perfect when I apply it in modest amounts to my room tracks. Smooth like silk to my ears.

U. Sound

2020年10月6日

Amazing

Brilliant sound. Very special character, you will not find this anywhere else

N. Brody

2020年10月5日

Elegant Chamber

Just the final ingredient that brings life to the mix

E. Bass

2020年10月5日

One of the most natural sounding reverbs

This one sounds incredibly natural - and good range of options too.

r. wills

2020年10月4日

Great plug in

Great plug in

r. wills

2020年10月4日

Great plugin

Great plug in

A. Brown

2020年9月29日

A Must have

Because I'm fairly new in the recording studio and found UAD . ,Apollo x4 is my First Move to the best System on the Planet ! Now I have lots of UAD Plugins ,Learning Luna . Capitol Chambers is a MUST To have .

S. Gage

2020年9月17日

Go-to vocal and strings verb

This just sounds dope. It’s my go to for vocal and strings. It’s just magic

Y. Lu

2020年8月27日

Feels so good

Load this up and sing through this and wow. Instantly gives you a mood. Once I heard and felt that, I bought it.

l. parker

2020年8月19日

yep

a fantastic organic sounding addition to my other UA reverbish favs.... EMT 140, Ocean Way... hard to restrain myself from using way too much of it right now cuz I love it too much.

A. McCrink

2020年8月15日

Aum

To cap it all, it has to be Capitol. Just loading it onto a Bus send you get instant cream oozing onto all that enter this beautiful domain.

T. Wilson

2020年8月12日

DSP Sucker

I would love to use this plug-in (on drum tracks and vocals), but it goes over on my DSP limit, therefore this plug-in is useless to me. I wish there were a light version of this so that I can have these reverb sounds without the DSP errors. Giving it two stars because the reverb does sound great when I have it on a solo acoustic guitar!

C. Bruce

2020年8月9日

Amazing

This blows the mind. Love how the door shuts and the studio light blinks when it’s processing. I use this to make strings sound amazing

F. Lockie

2020年7月30日

The glue

Can one good reverb make a difference? the answer is yes. It is the frank's hot sauce of reverbs. You can use it use it a bit, you can use it a lot and it goes with everything. I would like some John Bonham drums please, CHECK. I need to sweeten up this piano riff, CHECK. Vocal, oh the vocals , it is hard to make things sound bad. best money i have spend since i got my Apollo Twin. Top Shelf!

N. Wearne

2020年7月27日

My go-to reverb.

I really love this reverb plugin. It's dense, dark and delicious. I've been using it globally on my mixes and I love the way it glues everything together without being over the top. I sometimes run it on an acoustic guitar bus to give a little extra lusciousness... it also sounds great on open-back clawhammer banjo!

I also love plate and spring reverb, but this one just seems to be my go to. Be aware that it is DSP heavy, but that is to be expected given the complexity of what it's actually doing!

j. mathew

2020年7月21日

Just Amazing

I tried this for my vocal backing tracks and Drum tracks. Sounds amazing

P. LaScola

2020年7月20日

SOooooooo...

as I write this review, the CC plug-in shuts off and say there's not enough DSP even though I'm using (2) satellites showing 39% DSP used.....hopefully I can get it running...

V. Territo

2020年7月20日

Wow!!!

The first time I tried the Capitol Chambers reverb it absolutely blew me away. It’s the most musical reverb I’ve ever used. It inspires and gives an instant timeless quality to almost every source. The painstaking process Universal Audio went through modeling the room, vintage mic’s and speaker IR’s is apparent from square one. Such a great tool to have in the box!!!

1-20 of331件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17