Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

1-20 of81件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. JeongHun

2019年7月17日

Lit, Lit, LIT

What to say,... What more can I say, This thing is rich! It really makes my vocals come to life!

E. Bureau

2019年7月16日

Gorgeous room modeling

I’ve never heard a plug-in sound this ‘real’. It really makes my vocals and guitars come to life!

S. May

2019年7月15日

Rich Audio

When I bought this I thought it would be good but it has surpassed all my expectations just sounds so so good

J. Verbeeck

2019年7月15日

Best ever !!

What to say,... Believe the hype. Best reverb ever, period.

B. McDade

2019年7月15日

Lushhhhhhhhhhhhh

What more can I say, tried it with bv’s and lead vox. Fabulous! But wait till you try it on string arrangements, it moves to the ethereal! If you want some fresh ambiance and sparkle that sounds natural and unprocessed, this is your plugin. Well done UAD, and thanks to Capitol for allowing us lesser mortals, the ability to enter into one of the best recording environments available. Thanks.

c. chamberlain

2019年7月14日

Wow from a amateur music recordist.

While it's true I'm a card carrying union (42 years in local 695) production sound mixer (we record dialog on location or stages) for film, TV, and commercials, I am an amateur when it comes to music recording as it is a passion and hobby, not a job. Been having fun doing so for 15 years now. Some years back I moved up from a PT 003 rig to a Apollo 16 and Apollo twin & UAD2 Satellite rig. I heard the improvement straight away. I've bought a descent number of cool plugins from UA and have had a blast learning to use them. When Capitol Chambers came out I was tempted but I also had many other plugins that covered the territory and was reluctant at the price point to jump in. I've been to Capitol EMI Studio A three times for filming. Still awed by those shoots, seeing and being in the A&B rooms. I met many cool people there while filming. I also read and knew about the chambers and their history. Last time I was there I met a fellow (wish I remembered his name) mixing in Studio C. He was tweaking a mix using the chamber(s). He let me watch and listen to him for awhile. As I thanked him when I left to go back to our shoot, he casually mentioned that mixers/producers/artist from all over the world send work there to use the chambers. That was an eye opener for me. Never would of occurred to me. Thinking back to that I decided to pull the trigger on Capitol Chambers. Really glad I did. The two songs I've used it on so far were better by far(to my ears). It takes a great effort on my behalf to not over use it. Big fan of Capitol Chambers and UA.
Thanks.
Crew Chamberlain

UADユーザー

2019年7月13日

Beautiful

This reverb sounds amazing! I've seen a lot of other producers in Nashville using it already. Definitely my new go-to for vocals

S. Durrant

2019年7月13日

The awesome Capital Chambers

Here at my studio Stiwdio Un I have many hardware and software reverbs but the capital chambers are now my go to for almost everything I have recorded since buying them. They are simply magical. You will not regret buying this plugin. Totally awesome.

B. Palmer

2019年7月12日

3 dimensional sweetness

This thing is rich! Space for days. I’m glad I bought it.

C. Wilson

2019年7月12日

Great

Awesome

UADユーザー

2019年7月12日

WOW

This one is amazing!!

D. George

2019年7月12日

Old school lush!

Love this verb on vocals and spacey guitars .... UAD does it again!!

J. Poole

2019年7月9日

The Image You've Been Waiting For...

Ocean Way = Mini Me
Capital Chambers = Dr. Evil

M. Gormaley

2019年7月8日

sweeeeeeeeeeet......

Ok, when deciding on which audio interface to purchase, the big question you need to ask is, “Can it run Capital Chambers?” If not, walk away. Actually, run away.

T. Cerniglia

2019年7月7日

Unbelievable!

This is thee best reverb plug-in I have ever heard on vocals. It breathes with the singer in and around a track. It can hold the vocalist on a cloud of velvet riding just on top of the mix. The second I heard it I got the chills with the hair on my arms standing straight up. Tears filled my eyes it sounded to so good, it sounded so real. And to think I was worried that it would sound old school pre demo. It is simply amazing.

UAD has given us a gift. A digital recreation of the most incredible sounding reverb chambers in the world. Each and everyone of us can now own a piece of history and use it to enhance our music and mixes. All with a click or two of the mouse. Unbelievable!

A brilliant work of art and technology. Great job to all that had a part of making this plugin. Salute.

D. Gillis

2019年7月7日

Smokin'

Please use sparingly.
We don't want this showing up on every record or ours won't sound original anymore.

w. shenck

2019年7月6日

Awesome

Wow! . . . . Wow!

M. GOODROE

2019年7月4日

NOW, WHAT DO I HAVE ALL THESE OTHER REVERBS FOR?

It's true. One of the best attributes of UAD's plug-ins is which units they choose to emulate. Capitol Chambers was a institution unto itself and UAD was so clever as to choose it. And they, of course, nailed it.

K. Hakuli

2019年7月3日

Love it!

Very nice plugin.

J. Dockerty

2019年7月3日

Phenomenal

The Best Reverb ive ever heard, absolutely amazing on Vocals to say the least.

1-20 of81件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5