Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

1-20 of102件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Myers

2019年9月21日

Amazing Reverb!!!

Very impressive indeed! Great for vocals, ambience and mood. Highly recommended!!

I. Boom

2019年9月18日

Yes

Finally I found my ultimate reverb, highly recommended!

J. Abbott

2019年9月18日

Fantastic!

Have had it literally an hour-bussed an elec guitar to it and instant heaven!
It just sits so well and sounds so right in the mix.
Already probably my favourite Uad plugin!

L. Oliveira

2019年8月28日

THIS PLUGIN IS A BEAST!

I love this thing, I use it in everything.

H. Ramsey

2019年8月28日

Great Sound

This is probably the best verb I've heard in a while. Had just purchased 2 other reverbs to expand my room textures and now I use Capitol Chambers for nearly every reverb application. I love it!

R. Tjernell

2019年8月24日

New dimensions...

Impressed!
What a brilliant idea to recreate the complex echo chambers, now conveniently accessible via Capitol's Chamber plug-in.
I use Capitol Chambers to give my guitars (Stratocasters) the unique and authentic vintage touch from the early days, namely the early sixties.
A fantastic addition to my tube-driven tape and drum echoes.

j. dee

2019年8月23日

REVERBS. THEY ALL THE SAME RIGHT?.

Stunning. At the risk of repeating myself, and i am, i'm long enough at this game to have used places like Abbey Road and the echo chamber. I remember the first time it was called up on the desk in studio 2 with zero adjustment we all looked at each other in the room and laughed a kind of 'wow'. Did the same with this. Opened it and touched nothing and went 'wow'. I never use dream verb or avid reverbs at all cause they just plain old suck. You will never go back after having this.

R. Stewart

2019年8月21日

What can I say....

It’s absolutely stunning.

D. Watson

2019年8月19日

Stunning!

I have the Waves Abbey Road Chambers and I thought it was pretty good (although incredibly CPU intensive) until I tried Capitol Chambers. Now it's my go to 'room' and I could not be happier. Sits in mixes like the real thing. Now all I need is to learn to sing like Sinatra.

B. Gautier

2019年8月17日

Capitol Chambers.

Sweet!

T. Augustinas

2019年8月13日

Yo!

Ameizing tool to help with those vocal fixing situations, love it!

UADユーザー

2019年8月12日

15 stars

This is my 3rd time reviewing. The plugin is that good. I had to give 15 stars.

M. Haverly

2019年8月9日

You have to hear it

Such an extremely useful reverb plugin. Some of the most recent UA plugins are my absolute favorite plugins of all time. Another "go to" plugin - this time in the ambience category. Nice job UA.

B. Weiss

2019年8月8日

What a great room verb!!

Unbelievable room sounds especially for voices! I really love to dive the vocal tracks into this great reverb plugin. Check it out ..I'm sure you will like it !

E. Reemann

2019年8月4日

Wow

This is my new go to reverb.
I really love it

UADユーザー

2019年8月3日

Hard to find firmware update

It shouldn't be that hard to find update for hardware. it's a wonderful piece, great future, but its very unfortunate that you guys make it so hard to update.

D. Tetmyer

2019年7月24日

Unreal reverb clarity

Beautiful

R. Whiteman

2019年7月22日

Incredible sound

The level of detail blew me away. My new go-to reverb

UADユーザー

2019年7月22日

Capital Chambers

There are so many great reverbs out there.
But this one is as lush as it gets.
Very well done!
Adds such a great flavor to any application.

I. Bandera

2019年7月21日

Grande reverbero

Il prezzo è un po' alto ma è comprensibile dato che è uscito da poco.
Lo trovo veramente interessante, molto intuitivo.
Suono spettacolare e assolutamente flessibile.
Lo sto provando su molti strumenti diversi, chitarre, batteria, voci e aggiunge sempre la dimensione di cui hanno bisogno. Ottimo acquisto.
Bravi i ragazzi UAD

1-20 of102件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6