Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

1-20 of346件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. St Marthe

2020年11月21日

All the reverb you will ever need

This is a great sounding and versatile reverb...amazing..I rate 4stars cuz this plugin is very heavy on DSP

D. Yowell

2020年11月21日

Simply unparalleled!

I can’t say enough about this reverb! It’s truly a dream and hearing Jamie Lidell sing “A Rose” sold me immediately!

d. dice

2020年11月14日

unreal

truly amazing, when you add this to a musician with talent

D. Alley

2020年11月13日

Capitol Chambers

Excellent product.

N. Dyer

2020年11月11日

Smooth as a baby's ......

This has to be one of the smoothest reverbs in my arsenal. One of my major gripes with most digital reverbs is the diffusion in the high frequencies. With the Capital chambers, glockenspiels and bells sound the most realistic in that capacity of any of the reverbs I use. It's also my go to reverb for acoustic piano. If I only notice a reverb when I turn it off, then I know it's the reverb for me. Capital Chambers does it for me every time!

M. Leys

2020年11月5日

Great reverb

Such a nice reverb, love it

C. Naes

2020年11月4日

Awesome!

Awesome plugin! Make you vocals sound pro. Actually stick any instrument in the chamber & you can’t go wrong! I love this!!

G. Balistreri

2020年11月4日

good

I like it

M. Strickland

2020年11月3日

I know this sound!

I work at a facility with an enclosed nine-story concrete ramp. The ramp is 13 feet high, 14 feet wide across the switchback, and about 80 feet long from end to end. It’s essentially a nine-story trapezoidal chamber, and every time I walk through it I’m in awe of the long and lusciously diffused reverberation that washes through it. It’s seemingly endless decay is very musical, and almost ethereal. When I first heard the Capitol Chambers plug-in demo tracks, I immediately recognized the unmistakeable sound of the trapezoidal chamber reverb and knew I had to have it. The plug-in has far surpassed my expectations, with the different chamber and mic options, and the ability to adjust mic placement, decay, filters, and stereo spread. A must have for everyone’s collection!

R. Mahjoub

2020年11月2日

Terrible

Hate it

R. Weldam

2020年10月27日

The One and Only

Basically the only reverb you will ever need. Sounds great on everything.

R. Weldam

2020年10月27日

The One and Only

Basically the only reverb you will ever need. Sounds great on everything.

S. van Servellen

2020年10月24日

Annoyingly good

Unfortunately for me it sounds great, so I had to buy it. No regrets.

S. Costantino

2020年10月22日

I most natural sounding reverb I own!

I love the way it brings warmth and cohesiveness to the mix!
It’s definitely one of a kind and breeds new life into everything!

S. Costantino

2020年10月22日

The most natural sounding reverb I own!

I love the warmth and cohesiveness that it brings to the mix!
It breeds life into everything and is definitely one of kind!

C. Paschall

2020年10月18日

Best Chamber I own

Best chamber plug I own. A bit of a processing hog but worth it!

H. Spiodic

2020年10月17日

This is the one!

When it works It’s amazing but it might need an update, sometimes when I open it my whole project starts glitching like my computer is overloaded or something (might be Cubase issue) but it’s a great sounding reverb (Gonna try it in Luna)

n. kauffmann

2020年10月8日

Softly now

I record in a small room with acoustics that are quite alright but not perfect. Capitol Chambers seem to fit my room perfect when I apply it in modest amounts to my room tracks. Smooth like silk to my ears.

U. Sound

2020年10月6日

Amazing

Brilliant sound. Very special character, you will not find this anywhere else

N. Brody

2020年10月5日

Elegant Chamber

Just the final ingredient that brings life to the mix

1-20 of346件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18