Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

1-20 of260件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Nortey

2020年5月21日

The best reverb for me

I have to say that I love this reverb after seeing Fabrice Dupond using it on a Luna session. I got currious about it and did my research and fel in love with it.
UA big Thank you for taking my money Lol

N. OJO

2020年5月20日

Loving This Chambers

This chambers are very musical unlike the ones i have used before now

N. OJO

2020年5月20日

Loving This Chambers

This chambers are very musical unlike the ones i have used before now

N. OJO

2020年5月20日

Loving This Chambers

This chambers are very musical unlike the ones i have used before now

N. OJO

2020年5月20日

Loving This Chambers

This chambers are very musical unlike the ones i have used before now

G. Waddington

2020年5月19日

They still sound the same -- AMAZING

I was fortunate to be involved in the 70's with an album out of Toronto that got mixed down at the Tower, we went all the way to LA just because of those chambers. Man, they sounded incredible then, they do now as well, only now in my home studio. To folks like me from back then, this is an unbelievable dreamland !!

. Atzeni

2020年5月19日

Great sounding Reverb!!!

My Go to Reverb for vocals. Sounds incredible Good.

J. Plichta

2020年5月19日

Must have plugin.

Great must have plugin especially in conjunction with LUNA.

G. Saunders

2020年5月10日

Just beautiful

Very natural sounding and powerful, a small amount goes a long way

D. Case

2020年5月10日

What else can be said?

I mean, Capitol Chambers is just a beautiful sounding reverb with plenty of options and tweakability. It fills a big gap in the AUD Reverb world and is one of the "must buy" plugins, in my opinion.

A. Yacovelli

2020年5月10日

Capitol Reverb delivers!

This is a great plugin for experimenting with reverb in a CLASSIC recording space! The visuals are very strong. With generic reverb plugins, you don't always understand the placement of the walls and mics from the description. This gives your brain a great visual to work with and unparalleled sound. Cool to tinker with some of the infamous settings, like the Brian Wilson presets.

UADユーザー

2020年5月10日

Fantastic

Best reverb for me, I use it for emulating rooms. Works a treat

m. peraldo

2020年5月7日

Great reverb!

Never been at Capitol Studios, but this reverb sound amazing!
Not a go to on every genre or source, but in the right context it is so powerful, love it!

S. Gerard

2020年5月5日

Capitol Chambers

The UA Capitol Chambers plugin is as advertised, if not better. I am really pleased with how it performs on vocal tracks, as well as drums. Just feels right.

M. Mchangani

2020年5月4日

Love it

I dial it subtly on drums...it always works! creates space and lush vibes.

P. Reynolds

2020年5月1日

Wonderfully pleased!

First plugin reverb I've encountered that inspired me like a beautiful sounding location.

M. WHITE

2020年4月30日

Amazing!

Wow...just wow! Hands down one of the best reverbs in the game!

A. Alphonse

2020年4月30日

Game Changer

Cool as the concrete rooms. Warm as the mics used. It's a must have. 100% lush.

A. Pashka

2020年4月27日

This is what heaven sounds like.

Wow. I thought the EMT was fire. Like Franks Red Hot, I put this on everything.

J. Cunningham

2020年4月27日

JUST, WOW

This thing is pure heaven.

1-20 of260件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13