Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

1-20 of421件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

w. wilkenm

2021年6月6日

wilkenm

Beautiful

w. wilkenm

2021年6月6日

wilkenm

Beautiful

I. Hamilton

2021年5月21日

Capitol Chambers

I was initially looking for a reverb comparable to Sunset Sound’s chambers to get that Van Halen reverb, and just a kiss of this does the job pretty well. I dislike a lot of reverbs (both pedals and plugins) so to find one I actually like is quite nice (and rare)! It has a far more authentic room sound than any reverb I’ve experienced and that goes a long way for me. Usually I rely on a hint of delay rather than reverb to not muddy the tonal waters but this doesn’t seem to present that kind of problem based on my use so far. I’m looking forward to getting more creative with it!

J. Brown

2021年5月11日

Beautiful

Gorgeous warm ambient reverb that just makes things sound so much more real. Makes you feel like you are in the room with any digital instrument. Also a great nostalgia plugin as many won't be able to visit Capitol in person. I love this plug in!

R. Neville

2021年5月4日

I love it!

This one is probably my favourite reverb that I own from uad so far.

T. Baize

2021年5月3日

Capitol Chambers GOOD!

GOOD!

K. Frost

2021年5月2日

Capitol Chambers where history was made.

Presets offer good starting points. The controls are not hard to understand and make it easy to fine tune. It definitely has a lushness to it. I have only had it a short time, I did put it on some tracks that I am currently working on. On some tracks it was “what was missing”. On others it was good, but not much better than what I was already using on other tracks. Just like 480, it has its place, like all the reverbs do.
I did find a great blend with Vocals on Capitol Chambers and Acoustic guitar fed to the Cooper Time Cube, the “space” that each offers blended well together on that mix. Hope that made sense. Anyway as I am learning there is “no” one stop shop in this craft. Take time learn the plugins you have, read the manuals, they really help, then you turns knobs with understanding and use your ears.

B. Jung

2021年5月2日

Outstanding

Capital Chambers is the best and most natural sounding reverb I know. I use ist for guitar, and there is nothing better on the market. It beats every reverb beginning from Strymon to Eventide to Lexicon... There is no latency with Apollo, so I can use it live. Outstanding !!!

P. Johnsson

2021年4月13日

Beautiful room sounds!

I love the room sounds Capitol Chambers can deliver and the EQ makes it very versatile.

F. Valsecchi

2021年4月12日

Best reverb plugin I've tried so far

It's true that it consumes a lot of DSP, what makes it difficult tu use in some situations. Despite that, it's the best reverb I have ever tried, totally worth.

C. Brown

2021年4月6日

Powerful and Simple

A Powerful plug-in with a clean and easy to use interface. I really love the simplicity and sounds created by this plug-in. Nice work folks. Checkout Ben's 5 min tip on the UA YouTube channel for some great tips and what the animations mean when making changes. The door closing in the GUI is a nice touch.

D. Montoya

2021年4月6日

I love this reverb! Gorgeous and organic.

Very DSP hungry, but indeed worth it. Glorious, enveloping and wide spaces.

L. Vandevert

2021年4月6日

Instantly became my favourite reverb

Yea - this is really nice! There's a beautiful quality to it that's really hard to describe. It's not an experimenting reverb, but if you're looking to get a rich quality sound, this has to be the standard.

D. Garrido

2021年3月31日

Sounds amazing!

Greatest reverb on vocals!

D. Garrido

2021年3月31日

Sounds amazing!

Greatest reverb on vocals!

J. Waldman

2021年3月19日

Best in the box reverb I've ever heard!

The title says it all, you can hear it just from the default setting. SO rich and natural sounding. Only drawback is it's a massive cpu hog. Highly recommended!

P. Woehl

2021年3月18日

Nice and simple!

Simple to get a lush verb that sounds great.

P. McAnnally

2021年3月17日

Killer.

Super inspiring reverb - the best chamber reverb I've found, kind of amazing every time I use it.

A. Eriksmoen

2021年3月16日

Great verb

Smooth and gorgeous

L. Kranjc

2021年3月10日

Most convincing room model in my experience

This is my go to end of chain processing. Depending on how much you push it, it adds lush harmonics to musical recordings (i use it on vocals and el. violin). A very convincing room model that feels as if you're standing right there. Other applications work great as well. The only limiting factor for me is small number of rooms you can choose from. Would love to see them adding made up rooms with crazy specs! Anyway amazing product.

1-20 of421件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22