Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

通常価格: $349.00

$279.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$279.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

1-20 of141件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Gastel

2019年11月15日

Every producer should have it

Favorite r plugin

R. Lieder

2019年11月14日

Very Good

this is the plugin I've been looking for a long time. the reverb you need

n. tajima

2019年11月13日

すばらしい

とても気に入った

w. valentine

2019年11月12日

Must have

Excellent reverb plug in ! Vintage extravaganza!!!

C. Chafin

2019年11月11日

The echo chamber that changed my life

When I was a kid, my Dad brought home an album that changed my life. It was a jazz guitar record by the legendary session player Howard Roberts. I was mesmerized by not only by Howard's fantastic guitar technique, but the amazing sound of the record. The liner notes acknowledged it was recorded in 1964 in Capital Records studio A and whenever I here those chambers, I know that sound and they totally capture my imagination. I went on to became a full-time session player myself, a producer, studio owner (in Your Ear Studios in Richmond,VA.) and composer. Being a composer, I've always longed to record a string section at Capital and use those chambers. So when UAD sent me the promo email on this plugin, there was zero delay on placing the order. All I can say is WOW, how amazing it is to hear that iconic reverb in my control room! It just makes my day every time I hear this verb. Thanks so very much for making this available. My life is changed once again.

M. Reeves

2019年11月11日

Love it !

One of the best reverbs-if not the best. Great for everything.

N. Carver

2019年11月8日

Amazing

Simply amazing on a drum room mic or vocal

UADユーザー

2019年11月8日

20 stars

Yes, this is my 4th review. Reading through the comments I saw some people giving this plugin one star. One guy said it’s like a stock reverb in his daw. I just want to make it clear that these reviews are the furthest thing from true. People this is thing does not sound like an emulation. It sounds like a real space. It is the best modeled reverb in the history of reverb plugins.

S. Vazquez

2019年11月7日

Fantastic

Really fantastic sounding reverb. Brings that vintage color instantly. I am so glad I bought it.

F. Wise

2019年11月7日

Overpriced and very similar to lots of other reverbs

If you already have lots of reverb plugs, this probably would just be another one you use sparingly as it's fine but not really noticeably a game-changer. It sounds a lot like the built-in reverb in Cakewalk "Rematrix" which is free. I would buy this for maybe $50 as a cool looking plug that makes you feel like maybe there is a famous crooner in the next room, maybe...

UADユーザー

2019年11月4日

A new favorite for tail and glow applications

This reverb is by far the most satisfying plugin reverb I've used for "tail" and "glow" applications. It's so easy to get a satisfying result that sits well in the track and speaks when you want it to. Just a gorgeous sound from the very first instantiation...

E. VANDENBERGE

2019年11月2日

;o(

;o( very expensive for only that.....

R. Campo

2019年10月31日

Amazing!!!!!

Beutifully realistic and lush. I highly recommend it!!!

L. Iacono

2019年10月30日

The Absolute Finest Reverb available

The moment you begin using this reverb, you'll realize how all of the other reverbs sound like digital algorithms. Capitol Chambers is a revelation. It takes a talented and experienced team of engineers to first realize how valuable "the sound" is and then turn it into reality for all of us to use. Thank you to all who made this happen and to Capitol Studios for inventing it and allowing it to be used publicly. This is much more than an emulation.

T. Lockett

2019年10月29日

It's a natural

These chambers sound so good, I just had to get them, I now use them quite a lot especially acoustic instruments, they sound so natural, I have worked at Capitol enough times to know that these sound very close to the real rooms, great job, UA.

R. Mohammed

2019年10月29日

Superb for vocals

Very thick (even dense) reverb which sounds great on vocals and lead guitar. The quality difference over other reverb plugins is serious.

s. hunter

2019年10月28日

The BEST!

A simple review...this Capitol Chambers reverb is the most beautiful, lush, sweet reverb I've ever heard. It's my go-to reverb from now on. ---steve

f. trias valls

2019年10月27日

Umami Chambers !!

El plugin de UAD que mes m’agrada ,l’he provat de maneres molt diferents i m’encanta en totes elles,no hem deixa de sorprendre.La millor reverb que he provat fins al moment.
Felicitats Universal Audio.

P. Cheeseman

2019年10月25日

Capitol Chambers

Love this collection of chambers. The ability to tune the room and different microphone choices is just brilliant

J. Leitch

2019年10月25日

Absolutely Beautiful!!!

Other producers I talk to sometimes say that Universal Audio plug-ins tend to be a bit "pricey". Well....you get what you pay for! Well done and then some!

1-20 of141件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8