Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

1-20 of206件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Doerschlag

2020年2月23日

Best reverb

Hands down the best room reverb I’ve ever used

P. FRATTINI

2020年2月21日

My studio has a new reverb chamber

I love it. It just is amazing. Detailed, complex, smooth and easy to use, it suits basically any sources you could think of. Really. I’m amazed by the flexibility of this reverb. And the more I work with it, the more it proves versatile.
I highly recommend it.
It’s a no brainer and, in the end, a must have for any producer.

P. McLaughlin

2020年2月19日

Very picky...

New to mixing professionally, but I've been listening to music and using reverb for a long time. I'm very picky and do not use the majority of reverb pedals for my guitar rig. Prefer spring or for a really deep atmosphere a Mr black is stellar. I demoed this as an aux in an old school country tune. I sent it everywhere at 100%. I'm not sure there is a bad setting on it at all, though 100% wet and no blend is pretty rough for most (could probably get that mr black sound though). Definitely, an obvious difference. Alot of plugins I find myself listening critically for the changes and to see how vintage or analog they sound. This is like piping your mix into a chamber. It's so natural. Listen to old capital label records and that's it.

Long story short I bought the octo satellite as this and the new compressors were on my list. At 150 a piece on sale, it's like paying 600 for more dsp.

j. campos

2020年2月15日

Technological Marvel

To my ears the most natural reverb that I've heard in plug in form. Best if used as an bus send/retrun as it does require some DSP to operate, The sound though, is worth the processing requirement. I've been able to tailor the settings to suit just about any and all of my reverb/dimensional needs. very transparent and fully variable. UA is my go to for quality audio products both analog and digital. Thanks for all of the hard work !!!

M. Seitz

2020年2月15日

Oh yeah!

Amazing rooms - amazing modeled...
Nearly on all my tracks since I got it...

J. Westra

2020年2月11日

Really wanted this

It provides more than enough on any setting almost too much. DSP eater. Couldn't run four of these in a mix with other plug-ins on 24 tracks for me.

S. McFadyen

2020年2月7日

Yes, yes, yes.

I've cast a bit of shade on some UAD plugs. To my ear, there are a number of emus that could really use an update, or never really lived up to their promises. It's kind of sad when you know the tool you're instantiating is not up to the current standard. It kind of tarnishes the collection as a whole.
This one however, is a jewel in the UAD crown. For me this one is setting the pace for the rest. With this one the others will be catching up for a while.

S. Pomeroy

2020年2月5日

Beautiful Reverb

A great sounding and versatile Reverb. Well chuffed.

y. perroux

2020年2月2日

BEST REVEB EVER

Great work !

y. perroux

2020年2月2日

BEST REVEB EVER

Great work !

s. yang

2020年1月31日

I fell in love with you


I am so happy to meet you legendary.

I am very excited to work with you in the future.

Thank you for always Universal Audio.

If you sell a little more often, I don't want anything more. :)

J. Chase

2020年1月20日

A Capitol Investment!

Liked demoing this enough to make a purchase.

Tried the Capitol Chambers plugin on 12 tracks of strings, sax, vocals, acoustic guitar, and fell in love with the richness and pleasing tails.

Good set of simple controls makes tweaking to taste very easy.

Thanks again U.A.

D. Yudin

2020年1月19日

Great

How much reverb do you need? it has everything!

s. watanabe

2020年1月16日

最高!!

奥行き、深み。この音像はこれでしか作れないのでは?

A. Bingham

2020年1月15日

Perfect.

This thing is just so great sounding. Endless tweaks, but just so easy to dial in.

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

AMAZING!!!!

Sound like a magic!!!!! Great work UA!!!

V. Beqo

2020年1月13日

Awesome

Super

N. Antonio

2020年1月11日

MyDream

Amazing!

D. Ironside

2020年1月11日

Capital Chambers

How many reverb units do you need ? I've got a quite a few ! I resisted even trying this one out ,but with the xmas specials i couldn't help myself.I've got to say this is a great find ,one of the best reverb plugins so far ,the set out for me is very easy to use ,fantastic on a buss.Give it a try , but be warned , you'll most likely have to have it.

R. Young

2020年1月11日

Amazing sound, but a resource hog:)

Incredible plug in, but I use an Arrow. If this is your main interface know that this plug in uses 80% plus of your processing, so no other plug ins will run while it is active, so you have to get creative I. It’s use, it does sound incredible

1-20 of206件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11