UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

1-20 of558件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Fivelsdal

2023年1月25日

You Need This!

Great for vocals. I love the Al Schmitt preset.

M. Ferreira

2023年1月19日

Great Reverb!

Amazing reverb, but it takes alot of DSP.

N. Coelho

2023年1月19日

Excelente plugin

Adoro este plugin em Voz e Violão. Faz uma grande diferença. Pena a quatidade de DSP que utiliza.

A. Neto

2023年1月17日

Amazing Plugin

Amazing for vocals, and acoustic instrument.

T. Hugh

2023年1月16日

DSP Killer

This plugin is great, that I must say. But you'll use of most of your DSP when its engaged. FYI

E. Morgan

2023年1月16日

Super flexible with a lot of character.

THIS is currently my favorite reverb.
Adds a lot of depth and space whilst still being subtle.
Doesn't get in the way or clutter the mix.
I have it on a lead vocal in a song and it adds just the right amount of dimension and character.
Each chamber has its own thing going on and the ability to swap and move mics around is brilliant.
Highly recommended.

E. Morgan

2023年1月16日

Super flexible with a lot of character.

THIS is currently my favorite reverb.
Adds a lot of depth and space whilst still being subtle.
Doesn't get in the way or clutter the mix.
I have it on a lead vocal in a song and it adds just the right amount of dimension and character.
Each chamber has its own thing going on and the ability to swap and move mics around is brilliant.
Highly recommended.

A. Yaskevich

2023年1月14日

This is my main reverb for any genre

I love this reverb for its flexibility and natural sound. This is a very lively reverb.

(It uses a lot of DSP resources, keep that in mind)

k. kostoglou

2023年1月11日

Amazing reverb!!

Must-have!!

b. fundu

2023年1月8日

Avis sur le capitalol reverb

Vraiment super pour mes prises d instruments micro ou guitare et pour mes mixages

J. Anderson

2023年1月7日

Capitol Chambers- A Big Winner!

Fantastic plug in. Lives up to everything I thought it should be.
Much more versatile than just an excellent retro reverb for vocals.
Thank you UAD, for developing such high quality audio for us to use.

F. Mandaza

2023年1月6日

Great Plugin

Love it on the vocals really makes a great difference.

D. Baker

2023年1月6日

This Chamber is my go-to

The sound of this this chamber is amazing I find that I am able to use it in some very creative ways when combined with the EMT 140 plate.

I. Townsend

2023年1月6日

Capitol Echo Chamber

Capitol Echo Chamber gives a very lush open feel in your mix, I’m really excited about this plugin. Although I must say a little bit goes a long ways, but adds spice to dry mix.

C. Newey

2023年1月1日

It's OK but not great

This came short of my expectations but it's still a usable plugin

M. Glover

2022年12月27日

Wow!

Just amazing. Perfect on almost any material. I like the “Beach Boys” preset!

L. Spilger

2022年12月24日

Amazing but very CPU hungry

I love it on my vocals, but would really prefer to run it natively with spark as it is pretty CPU heavy.

A. Petrou

2022年12月24日

Classic space

Capitol Chambers is a beautiful reverb for creating that classy sound of 50’s and 60’s crooner ballads. It has a lush and rich decay which envelopes the sound in 3 dimensional space. I love the flexibility with the mic options and the distance slider to get things sitting exactly where you want them. A classic!

D. Weigleb

2022年12月23日

Another great reverb. Legendary sound.

This and Hittsville are just exquisite. I dialed this up on a acoustic guitar and it gave a presence and place in the mix. Just digging around in the presets and some slight tweaks was all that was needed!

P. Diaz

2022年12月23日

Bought for a decent deal

I haven’t use it yet but did demo before I bought, sounds good. Heavy n the DSP and while not the worst UI, UA needs to make all their plugs scaleable.

1-20 of558件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28