Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Cambridge EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

81-100 of483件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 25

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Polat

2018年10月25日

Just Great!

I use Cambridge EQ on almost every track. It has variety of filters and does what you exactly looking for. Also, shelfs are very handy and clean any noise out of recordings. DSP usage is very low, that's great for such a great plug-in. If you need a useful transparent EQ, Cambridge is the right choice!

H. Zwarts

2018年8月30日

old but still awesome

Still a awesome eq !!! It was one of the first UAD plug ins and still I'm using it very often. It has its own sound..

J. Clarfield

2018年8月16日

More than a fancy school in England...

This EQ gets way too little appreciation. It definitely has mastering in mind but is great on anything that needs a transparent yet somehow still 'warm' EQ. The filtering and q options alone have made me feel perpetually disappointed by more recent plug-in EQ releases. Adding HF "air" feels inspiring and dare i say FUN again!

J. Stuart

2018年8月4日

The EQ you need

Great EQ, can't go wrong with it. We all need a decent parametric EQ and this is it. Very musical and precise. Good stuff, highly recommended!

C. Lafrenière

2018年7月20日

Magnifique!

Absolument fabuleux! J'ai chercher longtemps et je l'utilise dans toutes mes sessions, Cambridge EQ c'est le top! Un vrai couteau Suisse comme EQ.

R. DOS SANTOS

2018年7月14日

Excellent EQ chirurgicale

Cet EQ est vraiment le plus précis que j'ai essayé. Pour nettoyer et dégraisser c'est parfait, j'aurai gagner du temps si je l'avais connu avant...
Je trouve qu'il est meilleur que brainworx digital ou sonnox pour le nettoyage.

T. Ellis

2018年6月25日

Love this EQ

I got this EQ after watching an online tutorial and I must say the more I use it, the more I like it! My only complaint is the GUI could use an update. Seems needlessly lo-rez. Great sound though, and low DSP usage.

M. Sandoval

2018年6月23日

One Of My Fav!

So many possibilities and tones with this eq, very low DSP hungry, I love it I wish I would have bought it long before.

Thank you UAD!

R. Quek

2018年6月19日

Secret weapon for Guitar or Bass

Personally, every Gtr amp sim I have come across sounds brighter than needs be, and this EQ or the Oxford has the LPF and HPF that are basically crossover network profiles; much better than LPF/HPF on channel strips or other EQs; these function like a crossover or bandpass filter nd the results are much better. I can take the sibilance and extreme low end of the amp models and they now sound much more realistic. You can of course add hump, bite or bark with the other controls. The Cambridge is cheaper than the Oxford and seems to have more info when using the filters.

F. Biagetti

2018年6月16日

Great surgical EQ

For cleaning up tracks before more colored EQ (or not!) with a low dsp footprint

i. breslau

2018年6月14日

Cambridge

Very powerful flexible eq. Reminds me a lot of the stock eq that comes with protools but of course better. Not quite my go to but I really find it useful

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

2018年6月13日

The Suisse Knife

The Swiss Army knife at EQ´s for precise intervention in the frequency response.
Always musical and never hard and pushy

s. BROWN

2018年6月11日

Great and well priced

Definitely combined with UAD dsp and simplicity of operation one of the best on market. I picked this up with discount and voucher,compared to others on market for inflated prices.
This great for small adjustments before or after compression. Glad of this purchase.

K. Takeuchi

2018年6月4日

Cambride EQ

Intuitive yet very visually logical.
Definitely my go-to-EQ.

V. Knot

2018年5月24日

Great EQ

Does what it should.

A. Blaze

2018年5月22日

Must Have EQ

I heard someones said that Cambridge is not modern and outdate.... To me it`s a classics - "manual transmission" to your mix) Not an robot or automatic )) for this purposes use Maag, Harrison, Trident. With Cambridge you feel yourself comfortable - it`s not about inspiration , it`s about fixing exact freq. that you need. It was perfect tool on UAD-1 platform... and still is must have

S. Brandenburg

2018年4月28日

Top EQ

Setze ihn, seit dem ich ihn habe, in all meinen Projekten ein. Egal ob Drums, Instrumente oder Vocals. Keine Verfälschung und optimaler Eingriff in störende Frequenzen- top!

A. Turner

2018年4月9日

5 stars for price + function

It's an EQ. It works. I use it mainly to carve out harshness in my vocals and general curve for an acoustic. It does have a bit of a muffled sound but it might be my monitors or my ears. Oh and it's simple and straight forward. A great little EQ for some surgery or general purpose EQ...and for the price = 5 stars.

J. Kujawka

2018年4月9日

Great Tool

I don't use it very often but if I do, it works amazing and does great job....definitely worth the money

m. roberts

2018年4月9日

One of my favorite tool!!!

Simply the best filter EQ

81-100 of483件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 25