Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

通常価格: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Cambridge EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

101-120 of490件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 25

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Takeuchi

2018年6月4日

Cambride EQ

Intuitive yet very visually logical.
Definitely my go-to-EQ.

V. Knot

2018年5月24日

Great EQ

Does what it should.

A. Blaze

2018年5月22日

Must Have EQ

I heard someones said that Cambridge is not modern and outdate.... To me it`s a classics - "manual transmission" to your mix) Not an robot or automatic )) for this purposes use Maag, Harrison, Trident. With Cambridge you feel yourself comfortable - it`s not about inspiration , it`s about fixing exact freq. that you need. It was perfect tool on UAD-1 platform... and still is must have

S. Brandenburg

2018年4月28日

Top EQ

Setze ihn, seit dem ich ihn habe, in all meinen Projekten ein. Egal ob Drums, Instrumente oder Vocals. Keine Verfälschung und optimaler Eingriff in störende Frequenzen- top!

A. Turner

2018年4月9日

5 stars for price + function

It's an EQ. It works. I use it mainly to carve out harshness in my vocals and general curve for an acoustic. It does have a bit of a muffled sound but it might be my monitors or my ears. Oh and it's simple and straight forward. A great little EQ for some surgery or general purpose EQ...and for the price = 5 stars.

J. Kujawka

2018年4月9日

Great Tool

I don't use it very often but if I do, it works amazing and does great job....definitely worth the money

m. roberts

2018年4月9日

One of my favorite tool!!!

Simply the best filter EQ

I. Semenov

2018年3月18日

Number one EQ

Cambridge EQ is my favourite now. Very smooth, clear and musical EQ. Hi quality and low DSP.. what i needed! I use a lot this EQ in every mix.

F. Sias

2018年3月1日

Show!!

As we all use so many eqs in our music but the Cambridge eq is another thing.
Simply using LC filter to cut frequencies makes everything nicer and cleaner.
Great sound I use it on every sound I produce !!

H. Zimmerman

2018年2月24日

Wow, what a fantastic EQ!

Such a versatile and nice sounding EQ, I love it. It has completely replaced my default channel EQ's in post production mixes. A wide range of different hi pass and lo pass filters makes this a Swiss army knife for EQ purposes.

B. Simon

2018年2月7日

Great tool for cut and boost precisely!

If you need a precise eq on tracks, or on your masterbus, this little plugin might work for you!
Looking forward to update the frequency view.
But it does the job correctly. I can only recommend it!

J. Escalera Adan

2018年2月6日

Amazin eq ,low dsp

A surgical eq, high quality and consumes few resources, recommended by me to eliminate leftover frequencies, intuitive and easy to use.

J. Muren

2018年1月24日

USE IT every day in my mastering process

Exelent pice to use allways in my mastering Chanel

R. West

2018年1月17日

great eq worth every penny.

i brought this as i use sonalksis and have done for years but wanted some a little better for taming some harsh his and this really rolls them off nice looks similar adapted well into my work flow and low dsp usage means several versions isn't a problem.. thanks uad

K. Franz

2018年1月14日

Great EQ

So smooth! Even high levels are handled perfecty!

D. Thompson

2018年1月13日

Brilliant

This is an excellent work-horse EQ.
Low DSP usage too!

J. Ortega

2018年1月11日

La eq más transparente que he probado.

Suena maravillosa y transparente. Sin artefactos y consume muy poco DSP. ¡Brutal!

A. Müller

2017年12月3日

Großartiges EQ-Tool

Klare Kaufempfehlung, dieser Cambridge Equalizer hat mich positiv überrascht. 5 Bänder + Hi und Low-Cutter, die exakt und präzise zu bedienen sind und ebenso arbeiten. Bei diesem leistungsfähigen Grundwerkzeug für das Studio macht man hier mit einem Kauf alles richtig.

Z. Kovács

2017年12月1日

Correction EQ

I love the high and low filters!

c. nagel

2017年12月1日

Oxford or Cambridge? Both!

This is an excellent EQ for everything. Low DSP and great sounding.
I have the Oxford EQ in my Sony Console and it´s so close to Cambridge :-)

101-120 of490件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 25