UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Cambridge EQ

Overall Rating

101-120 of516件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Gwala

2019年3月9日

A ridiculous Piece of Software. . .

Listen. This is the EQ of the Past, present and Future. I love IT. . . ha ha ha

T. Gwala

2019年3月9日

A ridiculous Piece of Software. . .

Listen. This is the EQ of the Past, present and Future. I love IT. . . ha ha ha

S. Scharf

2019年2月10日

Very cool!

Very nice, easy handling and low DSP!

M. Sudhakar

2019年2月5日

Must have!

The Perfekt Plugin for fast Insert EQing and Radio Effekts

K. Smith

2019年1月27日

great eq

its great adds a nice tone to your mix before you even eq

J. Manning

2019年1月15日

A critical tool in the kit

Having a surgical EQ like this is critical, and the Cambridge is the one to have. Easy to understand and use.

J. Manning

2019年1月15日

A critical tool in the kit

Having a surgical EQ like this is critical, and the Cambridge is the one to have. Easy to understand and use.

O. Kolbice

2018年12月25日

Cambrige is best EQ - I love this plugin!

I used this plugin with the UAD-1 device and was always happy with the results. There are never glitches in DAW Cubase / Logic. This is very simple but Effect is good. A Fantastic EQ, the filters are amazing. The most complete tool EQ I've ever used. This is a good solid EQ to turn to when other eq's can't do what you need to do. UAD-1 upgraded by Uad-2. Highly recommended ! I want to buy an additional Tonelux® Tilt EQ Plugin soon.

E. Nefedow

2018年12月18日

Awesome EQ, Awesome Service

Overall great experience. I love this EQ, I demo'd it and needed an extension until I could afford it. They extended and I bought it 2 days later. I really like the warm mids in this EQ.

A. Bruschini

2018年12月17日

A little less please!

I must admit I love the Apollo range, It works, It's simple to setup, the sound is purrrfect. Cambridge EQ I use for negative eq to get rid of bad recording technique that sometimes comes through my door, great for the job and virtually no DSP used...!

S. Netsman

2018年11月13日

I love it

Low on DSP, sounds great. GUI as a modern eq (having to turn ”knobs” using the mouse drives me crazy)

H. Kim

2018年11月4日

Great Pure Classic

Great Pure Classic Powerful EQ Plug-in

M. Czyz

2018年11月2日

Cambridge EQ - Great value for money.

I really like the simplicity of this EQ, great filters and many types of them. Spectrum analyzer of processed audio would be a great advantage. Great value for money what this plugin is offering and I am glad I have this EQ under my army!
Thanks!

E. Polat

2018年10月25日

Just Great!

I use Cambridge EQ on almost every track. It has variety of filters and does what you exactly looking for. Also, shelfs are very handy and clean any noise out of recordings. DSP usage is very low, that's great for such a great plug-in. If you need a useful transparent EQ, Cambridge is the right choice!

H. Zwarts

2018年8月30日

old but still awesome

Still a awesome eq !!! It was one of the first UAD plug ins and still I'm using it very often. It has its own sound..

J. Clarfield

2018年8月16日

More than a fancy school in England...

This EQ gets way too little appreciation. It definitely has mastering in mind but is great on anything that needs a transparent yet somehow still 'warm' EQ. The filtering and q options alone have made me feel perpetually disappointed by more recent plug-in EQ releases. Adding HF "air" feels inspiring and dare i say FUN again!

J. Stuart

2018年8月4日

The EQ you need

Great EQ, can't go wrong with it. We all need a decent parametric EQ and this is it. Very musical and precise. Good stuff, highly recommended!

C. Lafrenière

2018年7月20日

Magnifique!

Absolument fabuleux! J'ai chercher longtemps et je l'utilise dans toutes mes sessions, Cambridge EQ c'est le top! Un vrai couteau Suisse comme EQ.

R. DOS SANTOS

2018年7月14日

Excellent EQ chirurgicale

Cet EQ est vraiment le plus précis que j'ai essayé. Pour nettoyer et dégraisser c'est parfait, j'aurai gagner du temps si je l'avais connu avant...
Je trouve qu'il est meilleur que brainworx digital ou sonnox pour le nettoyage.

T. Ellis

2018年6月25日

Love this EQ

I got this EQ after watching an online tutorial and I must say the more I use it, the more I like it! My only complaint is the GUI could use an update. Seems needlessly lo-rez. Great sound though, and low DSP usage.

101-120 of516件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 26