Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Cambridge EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of512件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Wells

2022年5月3日

Most underrated UAD plug in

the title says it all. it's my most used eq. used it all the time in 2000s, and recently went back to it.

L. Geldenhuis

2022年5月2日

Still a worthy addition to your EQ collection.

This has become my most used EQ.

I use it mainly for subtractive EQ. It's transparent, has great filters and it's light on CPU.



I don't boost with it often. Otherwise to admit I have to many plugins ;)

Y. Worontschak

2022年4月1日

Love it

Simple and sounds gr8

j. park

2022年3月26日

It's classic

good and good

G. Akashkin

2022年3月8日

Cambridge EQ

Cool and universal!) EQ for every day

j. choi

2022年2月23日

good!

good!

V. Baranov

2022年2月14日

SUPEREQ

Great equalizer! I use it in all projects. I recommend it!!!

N. PUDDU

2022年1月24日

Great EQ

Easy to use, surgical and light on CPU. Top plugin!

n. binns

2022年1月15日

Comprehensive

Seriously comprehensive EQ control. Vast scope and endless flexibility!

G. Myers

2022年1月14日

"Scalpel!"

Surgical eq with no coloration and the price is great!

B. Tari

2022年1月7日

Fantastic!

Jeeeee!

J. Miller

2022年1月4日

As advertised

It works, it's simple to understand and use, and is gentle on the CPU. There are better EQs out there, but this thing is like a hammer, you just gotta have one in your toolbox.

M. Coutausse

2022年1月3日

Goooood

un très bon EQ qui a ses qualité propres.

C. Hunter

2021年12月13日

Amazing!!!

Just a clean precise eq… can’t go wrong with anything by UAD!!!!

F. Neukamm

2021年12月2日

GREAT Plugin! But needs GUI Update

I use this Plugin for years now. It's one of my go to EQs. Please update the GUI on this product - it's too small for the current TFT Monitor generation - thanks!

M. Meyer

2021年10月28日

Excellent EQ

Wonderful EQ which comes in useful in so many instances and doesn't even eat too much DSP power.

A. Micheau

2021年10月27日

dsp/price/quality

never heard filters like these

A. Richter

2021年10月24日

The best EQ out there.

That EQ sound so good and has such a-low DSP usage that I’m Using it almost on every channel. UAD you did it again :)

M. O'Brien

2021年10月15日

It is simply Wow!

You just have to have it in there. I can get the sound I am looking for so easily. It is one of those things you have to fix every problem. The musicle swiss knife!

C. Coffie

2021年10月7日

Cambridge Eq

Good plugin

1-20 of512件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26