Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Cambridge EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of450件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Shaw

2020年5月19日

Great low/high pass curves

I consider it a "stock" EQ in LUNA as it's nothing more than a parametric EQ that does its job. But I really like the choices of curves I have on low/high pass. Sometimes a typical x db/oct is simply not working as well as Bessels and Butterworths (if I remember the names correctly). A cool addition in my toolkit.

C. Isidoro

2020年5月16日

Cambrige EQ

Adoro usar o Cambridge na minha pre-entrada à draw pois com o eq consigo dar o toque final na voz antes da captação final cortando os low's e dando mais um ênfase nos high... bom produto estou usando ele direto.

R. Jacobi

2020年5月7日

Cambridge EQ - Useful Tool

The Cambridge EQ seems like a useful tool and would probably find more usage on my mix sessions if the interface would be updated. The EQ complements the lot of console-style EQs in the UAD arsenal but the tiny graphics and low resolution make it unattractive in a professional setting. You simply can't pull it up if artists watch over your shoulder. Please UA, update the interface.

N. OJO

2020年5月5日

LIKE SWISS ARMY KNIFE

it is a very good eq i love what it does very accurate i will suggest it get revisited with a spectrogram and better gui the it can compete with the likes of FF Q2 or FF Q3. but i am loving it

J. Kröhnert

2020年5月3日

7 Years since my last Review

7 Years ago, I gave this EQ 4 Stars. Used it really a lot, it‘s very useful. Now this EQ is around 17 Years old and still haven‘t got an update yet. This EQ could be a beast for the UAD Plattform if it get‘s a new GUI, Spectrum Analyzer and per Band Mid Side Funktions. To zoom in to specific Frequencys to be more surgical and a linear version or Mode would also be great.

Really don‘t understand why this EQ didn’t get an update since the early 2000s.

I. Ptitsyn

2020年4月18日

Cambridge EQ

Это очень крутой эквалайзер! Uad - спасибо что ты есть!) Все рекомендую!

I. Ptitsyn

2020年4月18日

Cambridge EQ

Это очень крутой эквалайзер! Uad - спасибо что ты есть!) Все рекомендую!

P. Hill

2020年4月12日

Just what I was missing

I have been thinking about purchasing this plugin for a while as I was missing a surgical type EQ. I tried using it on some old acoustic guitar recordings that I had not recorded very well and managed to sculpt them into something useable. A great addition to my library of tools!

M. Dullinger

2020年3月21日

Super

Klarer eq. Einfach in der Handhabung. Möchte ich in keiner Session missen .

v. rodelli

2020年3月21日

An EQ that does what it should

great tool, if you wanna cut it cuts, if you wanna add it adds. Simple and efficient. Money spent well.

P. Jacobsson

2020年2月12日

Satisfied

I wonder why i havent bought this earlier...

p. ormerod

2020年2月4日

Smooth as silk, or hard as steel. This is up to you.

FAB filter EQ3 is high on my list, but this one just does it even better. Really good eq for all applications, make the master glow, or take away unwanted frequencies in a track..
No regrets on buying this one :)

Y. Blanche-Barbat

2020年1月11日

Cambridge EQ

Si j'ai un point fort à donné a Cambridge EQ, c'est son efficacité.Je m'en sers principalement en tant que filtre coupe bas.Et Par rapport à d'autre equalizer que j'ai pu tester ,je trouve qu'on peut placer le filtre coupe bas beaucoup plus haut dans les fréquences, sans que le son ne devienne masquer ou perte de son intensité. Les filtres sont vraiment transparent et le choix ne manque pas.Jusqu'à maintenant je n'avais pas trouver plus efficace pour couper le bas du spectre. N'oubliez pas que vous pouvez utilisez votre demo de 14 jours et jugez par vous même ...Dernière précision, je n'ai pas mis 5 étoiles parceque j'aurai aimer que cet EQ inclus une analyse du spectre en temps réel en arrière plan du graphique, ici tout se joue à l'oreille,mais bon il suffit de bypass Cambridge EQ pour ce rendre compte du changement effectuer.

A. Davila

2019年12月17日

sheesh.

I used fab-filter for the longest time, years actually - and I always swore by it. until I found this eq. unbelievably powerful - restoration, polishing, cutting, anything you can think of, this can do - and VERY well.

always use it now - haven't looked back :)

y. ye

2019年12月11日

Rare graphical EQ in the uad plugin collection

Rare graphical EQ in the uad plugin collection

J. Rubio Almanza

2019年12月10日

CAMBRIDGE EQ

It is the perfect eq if you want to clean or add some frequencies to your mix. I find it very useful with the 5 eq band and the Hisgh and Low pass filters. I just would like it would be more sensitive when you use the knobs with your mouse. The make up gain after the eq is very useful to set the volume to original.

F. Biagetti

2019年12月3日

Good overall EQ for cutting

Good EQ, output gain is nice. Use it more cutting, when boosting too much it does get a bit "digital"

M. Petrillo

2019年11月29日

A Smooth Surgical EQ

This is one great and indispensable plugin, especially if you need to sculpt out a frequency in a mix. A must have and sounds excellent!

M. Ellola

2019年11月27日

The EQ you ever wanted

The Cambridge EQ is an excellent tool to form your recording. You can exactly set and form your frequency you need. So it’s easy to use to get the sound you want.

G. Herrera

2019年11月27日

Beginner here

Haven't been mixing for long, however, this EQ has very good preset starting points, I have made good choices with this, unlike my DAW's stock EQ, I realize I can get the same outcome, but nice to get a smooth helper, and now I'm more Informed..Thanks UA
Oh and takes very little cpu to run!!

1-20 of450件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23