$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

レビュー

Brainworx bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synth

Overall Rating

141-152 of152件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

r. masters

2017年4月25日

This is a keeper. And a must have.

It will do as said. It would be great to get the manual soon. But I just spent a small amount of time with it and this plug is NUTS. Turned a lot of my tracks upside-down real fast in a good way.

S. Smith

2017年4月19日

Careful with that axe, Eugene!

You really need good bass monitoring to use this effectively! I mean that's how good it is. But it's also dangerous if you can't accurately hear what you're doing with it. That's not a bad thing, it's just a fact. I've always wanted a plug-in dbx sub synth, but never dreamed we'd get one that's actually better than the hardware! Thank you for this clever design!

C. Blackledge

2017年4月19日

Very Nice and very useful.

I'm liking this plug-in a lot. It adds more depth to bass, in a way that sounds natural to/with the sound source. This to me, is it's most appealing feature, as I'm not a big fan of hearing separate layers when sound designing. This plug-in blends the added sub frequencies/harmonics seamlessly.

There are a lot of parameters that be tweaked to really dial in the transparency of sub frequencies I look to obtain when creating bass, something a lot of similar’ish other 3rd party plug-ins lack.

I doubt I'll ever need to use a bog standard sine wave layer ever again. This thing takes care of all of it.

All in all, a very useful tool.

A. Sims

2017年4月14日

SONIC MIX BOOSTER!

Love how you can bring out and open up low end and give your mixes the stadium sound you hear in concerts and radio, all from your home studio set up.

.

2017年4月11日

Very useful

for real recorded bass, or some of bass drum.

M. Lewis

2017年4月10日

High Cholesterol

Ohh man!!! This thing is so fat and greasey you'll get High Cholesterol !!!
I apply it to the weakest basses and it's like I injected fat from J Lo's Butt from 1998 !
no offense J ! :) I loooove it !!!!! Ya man Mel Chaos Lewis Signing out !! (Reverb & Delay)

M. Kuchumov

2017年4月7日

Amazin!

Love this subharmonics on my synth, really like it!

n. mendez

2017年4月6日

Your Mix Should not be hungry ,wimpy or Thin feed it

Your Mix Should not be hungry ,wimpy or Thin feed it all this Plug in offers,make it thick and Phat...with Subharmonics,Saturation Phats and Distortion...Anything Unique that gets you the results you want,is a tool you cannot ignore....Give it a demo try then Buy....

.

2017年4月4日

Sub = special

Buy this now and it sub harmonic abilities are outstanding.

S. PHILIP

2017年4月2日

GET IT !!!!

I got this plugin without trying .... this is a secret weapon and can make ur masterbus FAT

R. Bronstad

2017年3月28日

ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC!

I've only been playing around with this plugin for a couple of weeks on my current projects and, WOW, it adds that special touch to the bass frequencies I've been looking for. I was even able to take out a layer or two because it adds great harmonics (analog sounding) in lower end. I totally recommend this plugin. Excellent quality! Especially for the price.

C. Witt

2017年3月25日

WOW! Awesome... sounds like analog

This one is top on individual tracks like instruments and drums, it create a depth and nice saturation... it gives you some magic color... I really like also on the master bus.

141-152 of152件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8