bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synth

Overall Rating

1-20 of113件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Heksch

2019年10月3日

Simple and powerful

I used for ever wave lo air which haven't been that terrible at all. But this guy here will shake your ass in no time. Its plenty of deep bottom but still lots of punch and oomph. Even its red i got the feeling is not much talked about. Shame. Its great for what i need. I am in to EBD/industrial and this is godsend

P. Smith

2019年9月28日

A MUCH needed Addition

I knew I needed something that would work well with my VOG UAD plugin and work cohesively with my (specifically hip hop/rap and pop) mixes. Well...Say no more because this plug in does everything and then some for my mixes. Money easily well spent (a_pjames production)

H. Mendez

2019年9月18日

A Little Extra

A Little Extra for your final mix. Thanks

g. martinez

2019年6月24日

infra top de top

vraiment surprenant la touche qui me manquait pour mes infra Bass

g. martinez

2019年6月24日

infra top de top

vraiment surprenant la touche qui me manquait pour mes infra Bass

P. Dunck

2019年6月5日

Great effect

When you need to bring the low end to another level, there is something you try before everything, there's something I call bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synth. There are many tools inside of it that will put your low end "where" exactly you want it to be. Great great plugin!

C. Pinto Barrosa

2019年3月30日

Good for filling up the deep low end

Cool plugin for getting more weight on the really low frequencies of a bass recording, if they are not there. Works

UADユーザー

2019年3月13日

Love IT!!!!

Love it Love it freakin Love it

L. Zavala

2019年2月2日

Impulse Buy Delight!

Stunned at how useful this plugin is! I accomplish getting the low end to sound exactly as I want without really affecting anything else. Very useful when EQ alone won't do the job. Totally worth it!

P. Kelly

2019年1月23日

I am Impressed

great for adding a little magic to your tracks

P. Kelly

2019年1月23日

I am Impressed

great for adding a little magic to your tracks

R. Fernandez

2019年1月21日

Amazing

Fantastic for Low End.

E. Offord

2019年1月21日

On the bus

Gives me that low end I need that regular eq can't give.

E. Wohl

2019年1月15日

Nice!!

I can't believe. that I waited this long to get this, I don't realize how much I needed it until I got it!

R. Gonzalez Yanel

2019年1月12日

Lowend a tope!

Plugin muy recomendable para potenciar tu lowend. Muchos parametros para afinar. Recomendable

V. Kositsky

2019年1月12日

Makes mix alive

I was always sceptic about sub harmonic generators. Brainworx nailed it. Great and fresh on bass and kick, but also - surprise - on multiinstrument bus Easy way to pimp your mix!

L. Sostomi

2019年1月10日

Great idea!

I trialed it and it worked well, but the more I use it the more short comings I notice. Doesn’t always track well, makes some weird noises at times. When it works well I love it.

D. Hanold

2019年1月9日

It’s on every mix

I have this sitting in my Mix Bus. It does exactly what I ask it to do to my low end.

R. Nastyuk

2018年12月30日

Awesomeness!

With this plugin your basslines will sound deeper than Mariana trench.

r. sveinungsen

2018年12月26日

Cool

This plugin, gives some cool harmonics . It is awesome when you need softer transients. And it adds nice subharmonics to the mixes. Can be used on everything from bass, to guitar, drums.... Try it out !!!!! Mvh: Himlalyd

1-20 of113件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6