bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synth

Overall Rating

1-20 of125件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Jasman Jr

2020年5月28日

Adds gravitas...

I have the Little Labs VOG plug in as well. The BX Subsynth is very defined and adds a clear sub octave. I find VOG to be more subtle yet it can also easily overpower a a mix, even when applied to single instruments. The BX reminds me of the old dbx subharmonic synth. I like it a lot and am finding it very useful when used surgically on specific sounds.

A. Kolomvatsos

2020年4月16日

This thing is incredible!

Add subsonic content wherever you need! Extra Bonus the mono maker feature

UADユーザー

2020年4月9日

Efficace !

This generator is very efficient and intuitive.

UADユーザー

2020年4月9日

Efficace !

This generator is very efficient and intuitive.

J. Salomon

2020年3月20日

TIMESAVER AND VIBE CONTAINER

Beautiful tool for busses, sub mixes, and sometimes even entire mixes (especially when remixing). Works wonders on thin low end tracks especially when followed by VOG.

A. D'Onorio

2020年3月17日

Great Low-end

Gives all the low end you need,,, I couldn't live without it anymore

p. durrell

2020年3月6日

Brilliant!!

this is absolutely brilliant! makes any form of bass much lower and fuller. you can really notice the difference this plugin makes..

N. Reygate

2020年2月3日

Bx Subsynth

So simple to use and works a treat on getting your low frequency mix tight punchy and under control

S. Sadre

2020年1月21日

Massive!

Stick it on your master, after multiband comp b4 limiter gives a massive low mid Mix.. love it!

M. Ngema

2019年12月27日

The Beast

You won't go wrong with this plugin, buy it or go home.

F. DeAngelis

2019年12月2日

Bootys will be bumping!

This plugin delivers..... immediately
Make anything sound beefy
Perfect your Kick/Bass relationship
Add manliness to your voice
All in seconds

P. Uszyński

2019年11月14日

Very musical results!

This thing does exactly what it says and does it in a very musical and trasparent way. Lots of controls, yet easy to operate, dialing the right tone is a pure pleasure!

R. Heksch

2019年10月3日

Simple and powerful

I used for ever wave lo air which haven't been that terrible at all. But this guy here will shake your ass in no time. Its plenty of deep bottom but still lots of punch and oomph. Even its red i got the feeling is not much talked about. Shame. Its great for what i need. I am in to EBD/industrial and this is godsend

P. Smith

2019年9月28日

A MUCH needed Addition

I knew I needed something that would work well with my VOG UAD plugin and work cohesively with my (specifically hip hop/rap and pop) mixes. Well...Say no more because this plug in does everything and then some for my mixes. Money easily well spent (a_pjames production)

H. Mendez

2019年9月18日

A Little Extra

A Little Extra for your final mix. Thanks

g. martinez

2019年6月24日

infra top de top

vraiment surprenant la touche qui me manquait pour mes infra Bass

g. martinez

2019年6月24日

infra top de top

vraiment surprenant la touche qui me manquait pour mes infra Bass

P. Dunck

2019年6月5日

Great effect

When you need to bring the low end to another level, there is something you try before everything, there's something I call bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synth. There are many tools inside of it that will put your low end "where" exactly you want it to be. Great great plugin!

C. Pinto Barrosa

2019年3月30日

Good for filling up the deep low end

Cool plugin for getting more weight on the really low frequencies of a bass recording, if they are not there. Works

UADユーザー

2019年3月13日

Love IT!!!!

Love it Love it freakin Love it

1-20 of125件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7