$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

レビュー

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of215件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Sesek

2024年2月7日

Still one of the best digital EQ

I tried every mastering EQs lately. You might be surprised, UAD-V3 is now parked on my master bus. Mix version is a great bonus!!

A. Hunt

2024年1月25日

Mix bus control

Fantastic tool! Mid/side made easy

C. Gharbi

2023年9月16日

Uad la référence

Très satisfait je l’utilise essentiellement sur mes Master et depuis mes morceaux sonne pro

M. Nowakowski

2023年8月18日

Great plugins that need native support

I love these plugins and use the stereo correction a lot, but it is about time that these are added to the native library!!

D. Arango

2023年7月18日

Excelente

Me acompaña siempre en mi bus master y voces.

V. Garcia

2023年7月15日

An absolute must-have

I can't imagine not having this on my master chain. It's powerful and transparent with a plethora of sculpting options. Just flat out amazing. This is one of the most useful tools you can have in your toolbox for full mixes and/or masters, and it also comes with a smaller mix version perfect for individual channels. I really cannot recommend this enough.

.

2023年4月2日

Great for Mastering

Great tool for cleaning up harsh and resonant frequencies in mastering... very transparent

N. THIỆN

2022年8月20日

Woa! Verry good

Rất ngon

L. Grubišić-Čabo

2022年7月22日

Best weapon for mastering

The options of this EQ are a must-have when mastering a song.

J. Johnson

2022年7月9日

Game changer!

I’m not gonna lie at first I was hesitant but adding this to my master chain has been such a life saver! I don’t know why I lived with out this!

Being able to control the mids or sides separately without taking away from the mix is clutch.

Curving out a better fit for vocals in a 2track mix is like a piece of cake for this!

Also the ability to dial in on any part of the mix or master is nuts!

It’s absolutely surgical the way this plugin works.

Worth the investment you will not be disappointed .

Give it some time and it will be in your workflow. Takes some getting used to but what doesn’t.

Get it!!

O. Johannessen

2022年6月12日

I could’nt resist.

After trying it, I could not forget it. Very clear and open. You can be surgical and the stereo- widener is superb. Takes some time to explore its full potensial, but fun and inspiring to learn to know it. High fidelity!

G. Nieves

2022年2月24日

Exelent

Exelent

G. Descoutieras

2021年12月30日

CRASHES

Plugin crashes still after 4 years of trying to use it.. I have to use Brainworx instead...this one doesn't work at all: crashes or cut the sound. Win 10, Cubase 11.5..everything updated to latest version. Shame on UAD

Y. Ferrand

2021年12月16日

Very nice, but......

Very nice, but always freezes Cubase 11.5 when closing project :( Tec-Support couldn´t help...

R. Johnson III

2021年7月12日

Wonderful Gear

I love it already it works like a charm

T. curry

2021年6月30日

The Go to EQ

This baby right here I love it great investment.

J. Anderson

2021年5月25日

Made All the Difference...

OK, so, total amateur here. Been trying to make music at home for years. Loving LUNA first of all. Pro tools hates perpetual licenses now so I got kicked off when I updated to Big Sur. Luna is so much better. The summing is awesome (like Neve best). As for this plug in, fixed all my phase issues and cleans up a mix like no other plug I've used. I try to stay away from mastering, couldn't get a mix up until this point. This plug has a lot of goodies for my mix. Really love it. Mono maker...awesome. Ability to listen to the eq moves in solo...so sweet. Loving this and LUNA. I expect to finally release some stuff because of this plugin. Nice UAD!

D. Mikriukov

2021年4月15日

Mix bus & Master channel

You can use EQ for mix bus (drums, melodies...) or whole master channel. Sounds perfect. It can work as de-esser also. You can make wider stereo field or mono low frequencies. One of the best for cleaning and fixing.

J. Dowall

2021年3月27日

Great M/S decoder and mix buss eq

Got this for it’s ability to decode M/S as the Apollo series lacks that, a feature that is built into many audio interfaces, one to add to the next version of the hardware/software perhaps? This works round that problem, and let’s me quickly make decisions whilst tracking. It also lives on the mix buss of every project, it’s an excellent tool in the arsenal for mastering.

M. Ramos Jiménez

2021年1月9日

The best EQ for the MixBus

This EQ plugins is amazing por the mix bus. YYou can work on the mono band and the stereo band independently.

1-20 of215件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11