Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of195件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Kotljarow

2020年10月3日

Excellent - Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Am thrilled !!! I love this plugin and all the plugins I bought from Universal Audio! It's unbelievable universal audio produce best plugin in the world!
RESPECT to UA!
Bin begeistert !!! Ich liebe dieses Plugin und alle plugin was ich mir von Universal Audio gekauft habe ! Es ist unglaublich, universal Audio produzieren beste plugin in der Welt !
RESPECT an UA !
Я в восторге !!! Мне очень нравится этот плагин и конечно же все плагины, которые я купил у Universal Audio !
Удивительно - на мой взгляд, Universal Audio производит лучшие плагины в мире !
МОЁ УВАЖЕНИЕ UA !

e. schlosser

2020年9月30日

thank you so much

spectacular on the mix buss, mix version also very useful

E. Lefebvre

2020年9月29日

Perfect !

Exactly what I was searching for . A excellent mastering EQ.

l. Liau-Hing

2020年9月28日

Precision tool

Like a scalpel in the hands of a surgeon, my ears become a witness to such a sonorous axaña.

エ. 遠藤 勇介

2020年9月2日

NICE

GOOD!

L. Gonzalez

2020年8月30日

Exquisito

Maravilloso

D. Baker

2020年7月4日

Fantastic!

Fantastic, natural sounding eq! The mono control for the low frequency centre portion of the stereo field is an amazing tool, as is the stereo widening feature!

R. Doherty

2020年6月12日

Wish I had bought into this system twenty years ago

Simply put a purchase of a couple of UAD Apollo FireWire Interfaces has taken my recording and mixing to another level (The quality has doubled ). This is due to the transparency of signal being recorded and mixing with incredible Plug ins that allow every element of the mix to be heard. I wish that I made the jump many years ago.

C. Vazquez

2020年5月15日

WOW

I put this on my master buss and it makes the whole mix sound incredible!!! Great and intuitive controls, which makes it easy to use for someone like myself who has limited experience.

J. Turner

2020年4月18日

Pretty official plug-in

The V3 has taken my stereo buss to the next level with its very accurate M/S processing.

x. zuniga

2020年4月16日

nice

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

K. Didvalis

2020年4月16日

BX Digital V3

As it was my first software of Brainworx I was surprised why I never used their software before.The best eq for Clean and open and balance your mix for mastering. I love the Dynamic section,sterio image of this Eq.

x. zuniga

2020年4月16日

Beautiful!!

Excellent!!

x. zuniga

2020年4月16日

Nice

Excellent

x. zuniga

2020年4月16日

Nice

Excellent

x. zuniga

2020年4月16日

Yeah

Beautiful!

x. zuniga

2020年4月16日

Nice

Excellent!!

x. zuniga

2020年4月16日

Nice

Excellent!!

C. Pieterse

2020年3月30日

EQ desk with separate M/S tone control

The separate M/S tone controls are very nice, each with bass and presence shift, that all in all sound very smooth when boosted moderately, and allow easy tone separation from mid and side.
But I found the 5 band EQ section to be somewhat disappointing. Its fine for subtle adjustments but quickly starts to sound digitally harsh when pushed. And definitely not for surgical cutting.

G. Descoutieras

2020年1月10日

Ok plugin .... but

Very nice, but always freezes Cubase 10.5 when sweeping high frequencies in MS mode :(

1-20 of195件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10