$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 4月30日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

レビュー

Auto-Tune Realtime X

Overall Rating

1-20 of37件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Gunn

2024年4月10日

Insulting

It's absolutely unacceptable to make somebody pay $99.00CAD for this very small update. I just bought the previous version two months ago. Way to spit in the face of customers.

.

2024年4月10日

Easy switch from previous Autotune

I’m a playback manager for some artists, and notice I had the upgrade option. Decided to switch over for a recent set and it sounds even better!! Great for live tuning. Noticed that the retune speed midi control has a better curve control but had to make a lot of adjustments in my project to compensate. Otherwise, absolutely stellar update!

A. Patton

2024年4月5日

Upgrade error

I tried to upgrade my plugin and it’s making me pay a full $299 and not the $50 and I owned the plugin from me having the heritage version and I’ve emailed UA and nothing has been fixed yet or disgusted

V. Ruzicic

2024年4月1日

in tune!

perfect tool for anti singers!!!

L. Brown

2024年4月1日

A+

A+

M. Vives

2024年3月31日

El mejor afinador

Un plugin único y actual

S. bagman

2024年3月29日

Plugin for every day

The most favorite plugin uad bravo to you

s. raper

2024年3月19日

Compra desde la razón

Estoy muy contento con el producto y más aun con saber que además de darme la nueva versión me dieron la anterior (que realmente no voy a usar teniendo la nueva, pero aun así, lindo gesto.
Respecto a los usuarios que lloran porque la nueva actualización tiene un coste de 50 dólares, digo algo, NADIE TE OBLIGA A ACTUALIZAR, LO HACES PORQUE QUIERES Y LLORAS PORQUE QUIERES.

Sí hay diferencias entre una versión y otra (no sonoras pero de utilidad). Y aunque no las hubiese y solo fuese un reskin, ¿por qué lloras? Nadie obliga a actualizar nada.

Dicho esto, gracias UAD, al fin tengo autotune legal y 100% funcional, ya lo he probado en más de una voz y estoy más que contento

e. mekhai

2024年3月18日

/GREEEEEEEDY UA/

not paying to YA anymore

S. bagman

2024年3月17日

Super plagin

I really like it, thanks to the developers Uad.

M. Giraldo

2024年3月14日

nada nuevo

50 usd solo es estetica

C. Ferguson

2024年3月14日

have not noticed any difference and regret upgrading

cannot tell any difference from the previous version. If you have the previous version, I wouldn't bother upgrading. Save your 50 bucks for something useful. I must admit, I'm getting to my limit to UA plugins.

G. Gambarrotti

2024年3月14日

UAD has the worse customer service

I have not been able to use my new software, my Control Panel keeps taking me to a download page within the UAD website, this page is empty. I wrote to support for help and all they did was sent me a copy paste message with instructions to install meter and control panel and UAD software, I wrote back with screenshots and specifications of my issue and they have completely ignored my message, I’m really disappointed

C. Alexander

2024年3月14日

Great plugin

I haven’t gone in depth in using this plugin but so far , clean sound on vocals

S. Gutierrez Preciado

2024年3月14日

Excelente!

Es un gran plugin confiable como las versiones anteriores!

m. fritsch

2024年3月13日

Auto-Tune Realtime X - just ok

don't like the fact that I had to pay again for the upgrade from the previous version...

J. Del Prado

2024年3月12日

Nice little upgrade

I can see why people expected this to be a free upgrade--still a reasonable price for it nonetheless! Reliable just like previous versions!

R. Gagl

2024年3月11日

A nice update but....

...there definitely should be a special upgrade offer for owners of previous versions.
Sorry UAD, I stopped buying your products long ago for exactly one reason: You trample on the loyalty of your customers with feet...And the winner is: GREED!

G. Funes

2024年3月10日

Instant classic

The best and easy way to get THAT sound!!!!!!

A. Pasco

2024年3月10日

Great plugin

Probably should have been a free update.

1-20 of37件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2