Arrow

Arrow

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Arrow

Overall Rating

1-20 of287件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Rossi

2020年5月27日

Nice product

Working on multiple projects with the Arrow is just handy. Like the product

J. Yallup

2020年5月23日

Female producer truly loving it!

I just upgraded to a new MacBook along with an arrow interface - Im loving everything about it and Lunas software!

M. Marrero

2020年5月20日

Great audio interface with an amazing sound!

I needed a new audio interface for mobile recordings and production. I knew that the AUD arrow was my choice since I'm very familiar with their hardware and plugins' quality. This is an amazing audio interface, I noticed the sound quality immediately when I plugged it to my MacBook and started recording. There are many great things about the Arrow, zero-latency while tracking and all the features in a very small but built like tank audio interface perfect for traveling or home set up.

I’m definitely very happy with my UA Arrow

M. Whang

2020年5月19日

An Upgrade from Outboard Gear

Easily the best audio gear purchase I've made in years. My set up until getting the Arrow had been Golden Age-73 into a Distressor into Mackie Onyx Blackjack. The quality of audio from the Unison plugins is comparable to outboard gear, and way more convenient. I'm always recording in different spaces so just packing up a laptop and the arrow is a game changer. My biggest concern before purchasing was the amount of plugins I can run with the single core. I've had no trouble tracking with two instances of the 610 pre while running the reverb in the aux send. While mixing, I can't put UA Plugins on every track, but I'm always running the La-2a on the lead vocal and the Pultec on the mix bus. Can't recommend the Arrow enough!

M. Whang

2020年5月19日

An Upgrade from Outboard Gear

Easily the best audio gear purchase I've made in years. My set up until getting the Arrow had been Golden Age-73 into a Distressor into Mackie Onyx Blackjack. The quality of audio from the Unison plugins is comparable to outboard gear, and way more convenient. I'm always recording in different spaces so just packing up a laptop and the arrow is a game changer. My biggest concern before purchasing was the amount of plugins I can run with the single core. I've had no trouble tracking with two instances of the 610 pre while running the reverb in the aux send. While mixing, I can't put UA Plugins on every track, but I'm always running the La-2a on the lead vocal and the Pultec on the mix bus. Can't recommend the Arrow enough!

P. Butrungrote

2020年5月14日

It’s very good

I love it very much

P. Kummu

2020年5月14日

Arrow

Sound quality is amazing.

L. Covington

2020年5月14日

Another level

This has just taken my sound to another level. Completely blown away with the quality, ease of set-up and use and with UAD plugins to get you started... I’ve already hit the custom shop hard!

I. Boivin-Flamand

2020年5月13日

Amazing!

A friend of mine suggested me to buy Arrow and i wasn’t really sure about it and honestly, i didn’t expect it to be that great! It’s amazing, no wonder why my sound engineer friend suggested me to buy it. I feel like i’m gonna stick with it for awhile.

P. Nguyen

2020年5月7日

Universal Arrow

Arrow gives awesome sound quality. Definitely worths the money. I compared with my previous audio interface and I can tell the big difference (Vote for Universal Arrow). With 14 free plugins come with the device, they are amazing and you won’t regret!

D. Price

2020年5月7日

Wow

Tracked my first demo last night, and the Fender emulation helped me get the guitar tone I wanted quickly - no fiddling with EQ after the fact. It responded to my playing the way a real amp would. I’m very impressed already, and can’t wait to put the Arrow through its paces on vocals, bass and mic’d instruments. It also helps that it’s portable, as my recording space is currently a couch.

D. Pennant

2020年5月6日

An excellent addition to my recording tech

I've had the arrow for a few weeks now, and I've mainly used it for when I want to record anything on Logic or LUNA. Its zero latency makes my workflow fast and effortless, so long as I keep the time. My only gripe with it so far is the one people usually say about it. It can't take many effects on at once, but I don't usually need them, so I don't have that problem frequently, nor have I had it crash on me yet.

All in all, It's a great addition to me as a college student/laptop musician. I definitely see myself using this for a while(or at least until I upgrade to something like an Apollo Twin).

V. Volkersz

2020年4月30日

So far, so good

I've had the Arrow for a few weeks. My purposes for getting it included being able to more effectively broadcast my music over Zoom sessions, to get better sound when recording videos, and to record my music using GarageBand. I've done a bit of all three in the past few weeks, and am pleased with the results. My fellow musicians in the Zoom sessions say my guitar and vocals now sound the best of the whole group, so that's a huge plus.

My first attempt at recording on GarageBand was using my small Backpacker guitar, which has as fairly thin sound. The Arrow made it sound like a full size guitar. Wow! (I plugged in my old Shure SM57 for this.)

I have not yet begun to work the plug-ins, so I can't comment on that, but just using it the way I have been has been rewarding. It took me more than 4 hours to get everything set up and running, so be sure to build in some prep time when you get your Arrow.

D. Leitner

2020年4月30日

Amazing Sound!!!

Superclear Sound, Pro-Audio Converters. Portable!

N. Booker

2020年4月27日

Not strong enough

I love your quality but the Arrow is just not strong enough when it comes down to the plugin power. So I had to return it and bought the Apollo twin X which is a beast I’m in love WOW!! What amazing piece of gear!

M. Emelin

2020年4月25日

Maksym

The arrow is weak, I would not recommend taking it even for beginners! The rest is satisfied!

a. Paschetta

2020年4月23日

Ottima

Scheda davvero fantastica nessuna latenza facile da usare

J. Bac

2020年4月17日

Excellent interface, could have easily been 5 stars

Almost 5 stars but one major amp plugin is missing imho. The unit, the components, and build quality is 5 star. 5 stars for the physical user interface - very intuitive and easy to operate. 5 stars for the console software - again, intuitive and easy to navigate. But only 4 (well maybe 3) stars on the plugins. The ten that are included are good but for a classic guitar amp you only get a plexi marshall - which sounds authentic (I own a real 67 plexi so I know the beast). HOWEVER, there is no good clean amp plugin. You can buy the fender tweed deluxe which sounds good but it breaks up too easily. There is NO FENDER CLEAN AMP plugin available such as a BF Twin or BF Deluxe. All other amp plug-ins are a bunch of boutique amps such as deizel, friedman, fuchs, suhr, engl, and more marshalls. I want a really good clean amp so I'm demo'ing the Fuchs OD Supreme which is as close to a clean amp as yer gonna get. In the real world, I would not buy a fuchs OD supreme nor a deizel nor a friedman nor a suhr nor an engl nor another marshall. I want a FENDER CLEAN period. It's fundamental sound (just like a plexi is fundamental). If a BF Fender were available, I'd give this product 5 stars all the way around.

s. chanpen

2020年4月15日

Great

Plugin and Sound very good. Setup easy

A. Woo

2020年4月7日

UAD Quality in a Portable form

Love the ability to travel with this & record on the road. Great Quality & Easy to use.

1-20 of287件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15