Arrow

Arrow

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Arrow

Overall Rating

1-20 of257件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Massengill

2020年2月19日

sounds good but...

Still working with tech support on being unable to hide (by clicking the hide buttons) all the plug-ins that are for temporary trial period ( a lot of them : ) ) leaving me to have to navigate a lot of plug-ins I am not able to use ( if I could I would own them but $$$)
I think this is a quality product with expensive plug-ins, but I new that coming in just want to find my plug-ins with out a hunt.
This could be friendlier with Windows as well.
overall I would purchase again.

m. feamster

2020年2月11日

horrible DOSNT WORK

Does not work with no Mac no matter how many converters you buy don't waste your money on the shitty product WOULD RATHER KILL MY SELF THEN NOT RETURN THIS FUCK YALL

C. Santiago

2020年2月9日

I LOVE IT

I just upgraded from a Scarlett solo and it makes my vox soo much better I def get that this is just an entry into uad but def one to get you hooked best investment thus far

J. Slavin

2020年2月8日

Could be addictive

I’m an ex HD3 user, I went to logic and although in many ways it was a big step forward, in a monitoring sense it was a few steps back, enter UAD, great compression,eq, and reverb that come free with the arrow, problems solved, perfect real-time fx in logic no latency job done or so I thought....... then they announced Luna !!!!
and announced it was free !!!! I can hardly wait !!!!

J. Wilson

2020年2月1日

Under powered & Beginners only

I was excited to get the arrow and have the flexibly of a thunder bolt 3 powered device. Running just the arrow is under whelming and just frustrating. Weak mic pres, DSP that runs out with two plugins and D/A conversion the just is subpar from the rest of UADs offerings. I have owned the arrow, twin, 16 and have used the 8 so do i have experience across the UAD line. I really hate writing reviews that don't praise the developers.... in this case it was just a disappointment from the start. If you are a beginner and just want a wonderful software experience and an intro to UAD for sure buy the arrow. If you have ever used other UAD gear avoid the arrow. I Love UAD interfaces and Love UAD software just not the arrow.

M. Peters

2020年2月1日

Fantastisch Interface !!!

I love it :) ! Great to work with it and wonderfull Sound !!!

J. Zurzica

2020年1月21日

What a Beauty!

Uad arrow is an impressive interface that sounds amazing and it’s very portable. It also looks amazing on the desk.

P. prasad

2020年1月13日

Awesome

Very happy for buying this UAD Arrow audio interface... Its very much useful for production of music.. Sound is good but a small issue in this is getting heat little.. Thank you UAD..

C. Zeggl

2020年1月11日

Amazing

Love this interface.

K. Bauman

2020年1月4日

A Great (tracking) Device

I bought the Arrow as a way back into UAD after a years-long hiatus, and to replace a recent Apogee Duet. Ultimately, the Arrow is a rock solid interface that’s dead simple to use with great sounding plugs and excellent AD conversion. Those considering it their only interface may want to make sure the DA side works for them. In my case, the Arrow’s AD handily beat the Duet’s, but the DA was significantly worse - I was surprised how much bottom fell out of mixes, and how much less dynamic it sounded than Duet. I returned it for a Twin X and couldn’t be happier - it sounds better, is duo, appears to be built better (than the already well-built Arrow), and with added value of the end of year plugin promotion, it was truly a bargain compared to Arrow.

Ultimately, the Arrow seems to perfectly compliment a larger system. It’s marketed as a tracking device, and it truly (and narrowly) is - a convenient, bus-powered interface perfectly suited to guerilla and remote tracking that will be mixed elsewhere/on a system with better DA conversion. And for absolute beginners, who may not yet be so discerning about DA, it’s an absolute steal - not only will it impress, but could find great use down the road when upgrading to a larger interface.

T. Kitanovski

2020年1月3日

Professional (brings smiles to people's faces)

Arrow is a top level product and quite capable of delivering highest professional sound in music recording and production. It is well designed tool that combines several amazing technologies. Congratulations and thanks to the whole team behind it!

D. Lynnyk

2020年1月3日

Arrow bets card for home users

I'm very happy to use this audio card, I think it is best for the home studio or for producers, musicians who travel a lot .

S. Chambers

2020年1月1日

Great Gear

I love my UA Arrow. This is a powerful little box. I've since ditched all outboard gear in my VO studio. The Arrow is now my primary interface. Due to its size, it travels well.. I'm able to give clients the same studio sound while I'm on the road.

p. durrell

2020年1月1日

Paul

very happy my arrow.. mainly use it for recording dj mixes into my daw and music production in logic x.. sound quality is amazing and the plugins give that extra bit more.
the dsp is only 1 core but I am able to run 4 plugins as anyone time which is more than enough for my needs.. highly recommended!!

UADユーザー

2019年12月19日

Clean Sound

Very portable for my mobile rig and mastering itb chain.

UADユーザー

2019年12月19日

Clean Sound

Very portable for my mobile rig and mastering itb chain.

S. Siddharta

2019年12月18日

Good Product

The plugins was very useful and fantastic like a real amp, but the arrow is always overheating , so i need to get some fan to cooling down the temperature.

when the first time you plug in the thunderbolt the arrow give annoying sound, and i don't know how to turn off the arrow. i hope the arrow not broken when i always pull out the thunderbolt 3 when the arrow still on.

d. shin

2019年12月18日

Perfect tool for singer-songwriter

I have been use about 1 years. Arrow is perfect for me. Because simple and powerful. I use only two channel, vocal and guitar. Generally other interfaces that give two channels has poor quality preamp but this is not, and uad-plugin is perfect

A. Pfannes

2019年12月6日

Crackle everytime


I have a Lenovo X1 laptop and the Arrow Thunderbolt. Despite all the manual optimizations of my system from bios to Windows power options etc, the arrow will start cracking at a certain number of tracks in my DAW. I can set the sample rate to 1024, but at some point the problem starts. The performance of my DAW is at 50 percent. Sometimes the arrow beeps and you can not hear anything anymore. With my other interface from another manufacturer via USB 3.0 I have no problem. Now I use the Arrow only for recording, since it is not suitable for mixing processes.

B. Martin

2019年12月5日

Solid UA Experience on the Arrow

While being the lowest price point in the UA interface family, the Arrow delivers big-time. The interface itself is solid, sturdy, and generally looks (and sounds) great. The UA plugins are top notch. Because it's single core, you cannot run as many UA plugins at a time as the more expensive interfaces, but this is more of a small nuisance than a deal-breaker. Easy work-around is to commit /write the plugins to the track, as opposed to putting them on post. All told, very pleased with the interface at the price-point. If you bought and used this interface for nothing more than the Unison Neve pre-amp alone, it is well worth the price.

1-20 of257件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13