UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 11 月 30 日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

レビュー

Arrow

Overall Rating

1-20 of398件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Sellin

2022年10月23日

Connectivity Issues

From the start the machine seemed to have issues connecting reliably to my mac. Then there was a time I went well. Then it stopped connecting all together. So here we are.

I liked the look and feel of it. Though my zoom H6 seems to have better recording quality...

All in all more worries than good times.

P. Mukh

2022年9月15日

Uad arrow

This guy is a great tour guide. Easy to operate, sounds great, helped me out more than once when there is no way to stop by the studio and urgently need to redo something. I recommend it as the first interface that will introduce you to this cool Uad company. My next move was on a twin mk2 quad. Thanks to UA for such cool interfaces and plugins. I'm with this company for the long haul! I see no compromise!

C. Little

2022年8月30日

Great interface

Solid and easy to use. Nice mic and headphone amps. But a solo core is not enough for mixing.

J. lemke

2022年7月14日

UAD Arrow

I am loving my universal audio Arrow.The main attraction was being bus powered for portable flexibility with my MacBook. Excited to try out the unison tech.

S. Debontridder

2022年7月13日

Huge sound, small package.

I got myself an Arrow in order to be able to do post production work and vocal recordings away from my main studio. The sound and build quality for this thing are superb, and I really love the aesthetic of it as well. There's not that much DSP on board, but being able to track something through a Unison preamp on the go, without the need for an external power supply, is pure bliss. I'll gladly recommend this one!

L. Soto

2022年6月12日

Great a useful device

Plug and play a great quality

E. Dyer

2022年6月6日

Mac Big Sur User - Issues with vocal quality after driver update

I was using the Arrow UAD2 with Studio one for about a year, then suddenly nothing would go through when trying to record, it would register on the monitor, but there would be nothing on the track your recording to, then it stopped playing anything back through the headphones. I was afraid the device broke at that point, but then found out the drivers were out of date. Uninstalled old ones and downloaded new ones and followed every stop the site told me to.
It worked again! That is until i went to record my first vocal with an instrumental.
Sounds like im in a massive room, everything has a slight echo to it i record now.
Yes i had the track muted while recording. Doing everything like i did before, but i just cant figure out why its echoing now. Ive looked far and wide online and im at the point of giving up now.
I know its probably a simple thing im missing, but what bothers me the most, is that the device seems to work so good most of the time, you cant find anything online to troubleshoot with because very few have reported any problems like this.
Im sad

M. BEREZIAK

2022年5月25日

ARROW :)

small gigant :)

D. Tedesco

2022年5月23日

AMAZING INTERFACE

This interface is like night and day compared to the scarlet 2i4 I had for 10 years. Would definitely recommend making the investment!

l. miller

2022年5月15日

Arrow (Solo)

Owned this for a month. Overall satisfaction: "A"
Works properly. Sounds good.
Set up was more difficult that it should have been.
But once you get through it, all is good.
I would recommend "Arrow" or "Solo"

J. Eadeh

2022年3月11日

Expensive door stop

Too heavy and bulky to be portable. Only one thunderbolt connector. Cannot run even one instance of Capital Chambers alone. Build quality is nice, so I gave it a star.

F. Rohleder

2022年3月6日

Waste of money! Useless bad quality product and support.

This product is perfect for you if you like cracking, noise and distortion instead of clean sound. Absolutely useless for the purpose of making music! Even 1 star is too many.

The support is also a huge annoyance. No help can be expected and after payment you are left alone with a low quality non-functional product. The worst support I have ever experienced. After requesting exchange or refund I was pointed to a chargeable repair service. Are you serious? Never again spending money for products of this brand.

Y. Radermacher

2021年12月6日

Excellent introduction to UAD

I love this interface. I'm a guitar player, so the solo core is sufficient for my tracking needs. I mix with an Octo and we have plenty of UA gear at the studio. If you're interested in real time tracking and introduction to UAD plugins, this is an excellent way to get there. The preamp is great (unison even more so) and you'll definitely get a bang for the buck. Only negative is that once you taste uad, it's difficult not to use them more consistently ;)

S. Uad

2021年11月26日

Great pre-amp. Still waiting for support..

I love the quality of the build but was under the impression that i would get the Century preamp and antares autotune realtime, as an included bundle. Mailed support regarding this but they have npt got back to me regarding this..

N. Kaewphooban

2021年10月27日

Good

Good

T. KIM

2021年8月31日

portable

it's good to move anywhere

R. Simon

2021年8月29日

Randomly restarting and unreliable

Bought an Arrow and it just keeps restarting while using it very randomly. Tried with a lot of different computers and result is the same. Tried different thunderbolt cables. Still the same. Very unreliable but the audio quality is pretty good. But not worth the money. Have contacted the support hoping to get this resolved

B. Lowry

2021年8月19日

Arrow

Works good but not much dsp power I would spend a bit more and get a higher model.

S. Goff

2021年8月7日

Useless

Using an iMac running Catalina 10.15.7. Turns on and off for no reason. Super annoying. Basically a useless piece of gear for $500. What a mistake buying this.

K. Ankit

2021年7月10日

The Universe in your Hand

Well as the name suggests, “Universal Audio” comes with sounds from famous and legendary hardwares all around the globe. With its single core DSP processing, it is equipped with integrated BRAIN to process the signals converted from an analogue format and converting it to a beautifully processed digital signal tracked in our workstation. I really loved the look and finish it inside of which resides a beast waiting to be unleashed at your command! Truly, you can conquer the universe with this!

1-20 of398件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20